Customer Reviews for Gift Card

Gift Card

Gift Card
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 Based onout of 10(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Gift Card
Review 1 for Gift Card
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Juliek328
Location: Vancouver
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Gift Card

(March 9, 2013)
"So glad that you can get these right from their website. Thank so much UrbanOutfillers."
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gift Card
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jvo4
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Fueling my shopping addiction

(February 9, 2013)
"Honestly, what is there to review? It's a gift card. I received six UO gift cards for my birthday, one for $45, one for $25, and four for $20. Not to mention the stack that was already in my room. Needless to say, I spent them within weeks. For online purchases, you can only enter one card during checkout, but I hear you can use multiple cards if you order by phone, same goes for in-store. I spend hundreds at Urban Outfitters every year and these gift cards are cute and definitely useful. These make amazing gifts, believe me, I can vouch for that."
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gift Card
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gbml
Location: Annapolis, MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female

quick ship

(February 9, 2013)
"Good company! Ordered the card online Tue. Feb. 5th and received it Sat. Feb. 9, just in time for the Sunday celebration...Also, no expiration date or fees!"
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gift Card
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UOHUNTER
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

awww yeah...

(November 27, 2011)
"WHO DOESN'T LOVE A GIFT CARD FROM UBRAN? COME ON NOW! Every Christmas I get some for my friends'. It's their favorite gift!"
+11points
20of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gift Card
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lolaaa8899
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

There's nothing better!

(November 18, 2011)
"There's nothing better than and urban outfitters gift card! One of the best gifts you could probably give or get! If you don't know what to get someone get them an urbs gift card you can't go wrong!"
+7points
14of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gift Card
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sparklebones
Location: NY,NY
Gender: Female

Everyone loves a UO giftcard.

(December 21, 2010)
"Isn't it so exciting to have a UO gift card in your possession? Money just for Urban to spend on whatever you would like? You can't go wrong. I love Urban Outfitters, and their wonderful gift cards! Perfect gift."
-5points
16of 37voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gift Card
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks Good: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits Good: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

LOVE

(December 24, 2009)
"ok so i love urban outfitter giftcards i have three right now! But i lost one and one was worth 15 one was worth 50 and the last one was worth 25. I know i have the 25 dollar one cuz it says it on thre card but the 15 and 50 look the same i really hop i lost the 15 and not the fifty im scared to find out when i go next time wish me luck! merry christmas! happy chanukah! Joyful Kwanzaa!? Happy Holidays! AHH write amounts on giftcards people!"
-61points
14of 89voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gift Card
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks Good: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits Good: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnEvening
Location: Rochester, NY

Gift Card

(December 3, 2009)
"I did give it as a gift, and it is in card form, so I must say all my expectations were met."
+99points
102of 105voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gift Card
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks Good: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits Good: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jordananaomi
Location: hampton roads, va

can't go wrong.

(November 7, 2009)
"got one for my fiance's sister last xmas and she LOVED it. getting one for my bestie for this coming xmas. they come with very cute packaging. and free shipping. plus it's for urban outfitters. could you really ask for anything better?!"
+14points
18of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gift Card
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks Good: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits Good: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MynameisAndynotOprah
Location: New York State

Excellent

(November 6, 2009)
"I got the $1000 in green XL, and it was wonderful. Money really is timeless, speaking in terms of fashion. My only problem was fitting it into my wallet was a bit cumbersome.
Overall, a great product, worth every penny.
"
-8points
17of 42voted this as helpful.