Customer Reviews for Silence + Noise Harem Pant

Silence + Noise Harem Pant

Silence + Noise Harem Pant
Average Customer Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
6 Based onout of 10(60%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Silence + Noise Harem Pant
Review 1 for Silence + Noise Harem Pant
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
charlyle
Location: Fernandina Beach, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Perfect fit and feel, but fell apart

(January 14, 2014)
"Bought these in store. I was absolutely in love, they were exactly what I wanted and on sale. The first time I wore them was a couple days later on a car ride, and I noticed a hole in the outside seam on the leg. I thought they were salvageable until a little later on when I noticed half of the inseam of that same leg was ripped open, plus a hole in the crotch, plus a busted seam on the other leg. Outrageous! I have never had something fall apart on me so badly. And they fit baggy so it's not like they were under any strain. Very, very disappointing. If they had held up they would have been my favorite pants, but I had to actually throw them in the trash it was so bad."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silence + Noise Harem Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lizzierd
Location: Delaware
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Harem Pants

(January 12, 2014)
"Like the other reviewers noted, these pants are very delicate. They are harem pants, NOT sweatpants, just to clarify.
I got the purple multi in a size S (I am 5'7 and about 110 lbs), and it fit nicely; not too loose/too tight throughout the butt and thigh area. Normally I purchase XS in pants, but sizing up seemed like a good option here since I didn't want to rip any holes in the pants. My only complaint is that I wish they were slightly longer since they don't sit at my ankles and tend to ride up my calves."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silence + Noise Harem Pant
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tiiiffany
Location: south FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

first time i've returned something.

(January 8, 2014)
"I wanted to try out the stylish sweatpants trend and went with this pair as my first. However, it was a poor choice. Honestly, I found the online images to be misleading to what the actual product was.
I ordered the Sapphire pair in XS. Firstly, the color is WAY off. Sapphire is supposed to be blue. These were straight up teal. Then, I ordered XS because I was worried that S would be baggier than what I wanted but XS still wasn't even the right fit. It was snug in the wrong places and I couldn't get the cuffs to comfortably stay at my calves. The fabric provided no give and I was afraid that the seams would rip at any moment. The fit was just so weird.
I'm sure UO has better pants to fit the sweatpants trend than these. I wouldn't recommend them at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silence + Noise Harem Pant
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TexasTorn
Location: El Paso, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

a bit breezy

(January 8, 2014)
"They are super comfortable! And I too loved these pants until I wore them for a full day. Unfortunately I decided to wear them to my Christmas work party where they ripped on the side of the leg."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silence + Noise Harem Pant
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Izzyyyyy
Location: Connecticut
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Not well made

(December 27, 2013)
"I bought these pants in-store and fell in love with them. I was really disappointed when, on the after wearing them only once, I found a rip on my leg. I had a makeshift sewing job done to fix it by my mom, but after wearing them again a rip appeared on the other leg. The fabric is thin and i guess easily tearable considering all i did when i wore them was walking."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silence + Noise Harem Pant
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
PastelPurple
Location: FL
Gender: Female

Received with a hole in the front

(December 26, 2013)
"Im 5'9" and I got this pants in like a medium and when I saw they were really cute to me :p but i noticed there was a hole in the front. Then I tryed them on an they fit but it's too bad there was a hole in crotch part :\"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silence + Noise Harem Pant
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kimberlyruby
Location: TEXAS :)
Gender: Female

love them BUT..

(December 5, 2013)
"So i ordered these pants because I've been wanting some since forever and i finally got them! BUT they fit me too tight on my booty witch makes them look fitted not baggy :( i got them in a size S I'm 5'7 & 129.. thinking of buying them in teal or black, i would definitely recommend these but maybe buy a size bigger.
Cute to dress down down or up! <3"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silence + Noise Harem Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Portis
Location: FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Sweat pants are fashionable!!

(September 16, 2013)
"When I first saw these I thought they looked stupid but then I tried them on with a crop top... add boots and they literally go with everything, if you get a solid color. PLUS they are so comfortable! GIRLS, it's like wearing sweatpants, but it's fashionable! Can it get any better? I'm 5'6, 105 lbs, got the S at first which fits, but just looks baggier, so I'm exchanging for an XS.
When it gets cold out I plan to wear leggings under these too to get maximum use."
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silence + Noise Harem Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
patraffle
Location: petaluma CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

great pants!!!!!

(September 9, 2013)
"great cut, great fit! I am 5'6 and 115 lbs, bought the small and couldn't be happier. They are billowy but still manage to be flattering and sleek--much better than the harem pants, in my opinion..."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silence + Noise Harem Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awkwardturtle
Location: New York, NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Super cute and comfortable

(August 13, 2013)
"I bought the plain black pair and I love them so much! They're super comfortable and cute and go with everything. I can't wait to wear these when it gets cooler out."
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.