Customer Reviews for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee

Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee

Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
10 Based onout of 11(91%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Review 1 for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LisaKR
Location: Australia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Excellent

(November 5, 2014)
"Love it! Perhaps could have gone a size larger than I normally do for more of a baggy look but still love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
agentemix
Location: Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love it !

(September 3, 2014)
"Super nice fabric - soft but not too thin and flimsy either. The fit is loose, but not really baggy. Only negative is the way it sort of sticks out at the armpit bit... Not really noticeably, but I think they could've made the cut a tiny bit better :P You can wear a bra and not have it completely showing on the sides which I LOVE"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ptvbritt
Location: Florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Rad!

(August 18, 2014)
"Totally in love with this shirt! Its super cute and comfy plus I always get compliments on it :P"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EnchantedMoon
Location: Middletown, Ohio
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Awesome!!!

(July 29, 2014)
"This shirt is made very nice and fits true to size. I adore the artwork. As usual I am very happy with my UO purchase and would highly recommend this to other potential buyers. 5 stars!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
talize
Location: austin
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Its okay

(July 3, 2014)
"As you can tell I'm not the biggest fan of the shirt. I mean its alright. I cant wear it at school because the sleeves are cut so low and any bandeau/tanktop looks weird with it. Its a an okay shirt, the material is great its just cut bad. All in all i still have the shirt, but I only wear it when going to like a music festival."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
odyssey33
Location: California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

won't regret it!

(June 19, 2014)
"I ordered a x-small, eventually exchanged it for a small in store but the graphic is great! The material is soft, however the color isn't exactly black and isn't as pictured. It has a thrashed washed out black look, which actually makes it a bit more cooler. Goes with anything really! Great purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sedated
Location: Rock Rock, TX
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Comfortable+Gorgeous

(January 31, 2014)
"I wear this to practice and it is super comfortable and easy to move in, I love the whole look over all and have gotten several compliments on it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OriginalMaddie
Location: AZ
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

FAVORITE PURCHASE OF THE DAY

(December 31, 2013)
"I bought this with some other tank tops and crews but I love this the most. I have a very large bust and most tank tops aren't flattering but I LOVE this one. The cuts in the arm pits sometimes stick up a little but I pair this with a flannel and it looks great. Love wearing it with leggings & Docs."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sophiiie
Location: California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

perfect fit!

(August 3, 2013)
"super soft shirt! Hugs in all the right places, has a beautiful mineralized look, and has a nice slimming affect! looks great on busty girls! If you're on the fence about this shirt I say GO FOR IT! It's a great buy and goes great with anything!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveplatforms
Location: San Francsico, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Amazing!!!

(June 14, 2013)
"I love this shirt so much! I can wear it anywhere and I get compliments all the time! Great with high waisted shorts/pants and platforms!!!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
kidddo
Location: australia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Great!

(February 22, 2013)
"this is a great shirt, im a 141lb and it is prefect for a grunge fit over long jeans! love it.
Except the picture on the shirt isn't as good as the picture.
"
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.