Customer Reviews for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee

Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee

Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 Based onout of 9(89%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Review 1 for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ptvbritt
Location: Florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Rad!

(August 18, 2014)
"Totally in love with this shirt! Its super cute and comfy plus I always get compliments on it :P"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EnchantedMoon
Location: Middletown, Ohio
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Awesome!!!

(July 29, 2014)
"This shirt is made very nice and fits true to size. I adore the artwork. As usual I am very happy with my UO purchase and would highly recommend this to other potential buyers. 5 stars!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
talize
Location: austin
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Its okay

(July 3, 2014)
"As you can tell I'm not the biggest fan of the shirt. I mean its alright. I cant wear it at school because the sleeves are cut so low and any bandeau/tanktop looks weird with it. Its a an okay shirt, the material is great its just cut bad. All in all i still have the shirt, but I only wear it when going to like a music festival."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
odyssey33
Location: California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

won't regret it!

(June 19, 2014)
"I ordered a x-small, eventually exchanged it for a small in store but the graphic is great! The material is soft, however the color isn't exactly black and isn't as pictured. It has a thrashed washed out black look, which actually makes it a bit more cooler. Goes with anything really! Great purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sedated
Location: Rock Rock, TX
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Comfortable+Gorgeous

(January 31, 2014)
"I wear this to practice and it is super comfortable and easy to move in, I love the whole look over all and have gotten several compliments on it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OriginalMaddie
Location: AZ
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

FAVORITE PURCHASE OF THE DAY

(December 31, 2013)
"I bought this with some other tank tops and crews but I love this the most. I have a very large bust and most tank tops aren't flattering but I LOVE this one. The cuts in the arm pits sometimes stick up a little but I pair this with a flannel and it looks great. Love wearing it with leggings & Docs."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sophiiie
Location: California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

perfect fit!

(August 3, 2013)
"super soft shirt! Hugs in all the right places, has a beautiful mineralized look, and has a nice slimming affect! looks great on busty girls! If you're on the fence about this shirt I say GO FOR IT! It's a great buy and goes great with anything!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveplatforms
Location: San Francsico, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Amazing!!!

(June 14, 2013)
"I love this shirt so much! I can wear it anywhere and I get compliments all the time! Great with high waisted shorts/pants and platforms!!!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mont La Roc Mineralized Surreal Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
kidddo
Location: australia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Great!

(February 22, 2013)
"this is a great shirt, im a 141lb and it is prefect for a grunge fit over long jeans! love it.
Except the picture on the shirt isn't as good as the picture.
"
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.