Customer Reviews for T.U.K. Cat Face Mary Jane

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

T.U.K. Cat Face Mary Jane

T.U.K. Cat Face Mary Jane
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 Based onout of 11(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for T.U.K. Cat Face Mary Jane
Review 1 for T.U.K. Cat Face Mary Jane
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicoleealexa
Location: California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Favorite shoes

(February 5, 2014)
"I love these shoes so much! They're surprisingly comfortable (after being worn a few times), and the only problem is that they run a little big, it'd be perfect if they came in half sizes! I wear these all the time and always get compliments; they look great with knee-high socks and/or dresses, shorts, and skirts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for T.U.K. Cat Face Mary Jane
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KrNo
Location: OC, California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great!

(November 25, 2013)
"I bought these in a 9 and I'm usually a size 10. They were still a little large on me so I wish they came in half sizes. Other than that no complaints! Look super cute aired with some knee high socks and all black. I'm always getting compliments on them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for T.U.K. Cat Face Mary Jane
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
CatBlackStar
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

These Are Awesome!

(September 20, 2013)
"I have these in black, and get compliments all the time! After a few days of breaking in, they fit great. The look is a great twist off of schoolgirl Mary Janes. It's also a perk if, like me, your name is Cat. Everybody remembers it!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for T.U.K. Cat Face Mary Jane
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gracesb
Location: Melbourne, VIC, AUSTRALIA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Yay~!

(September 13, 2013)
"Got these a few months ago and they were quite tight at first, but I've broken them in now and I absolutely adore them! I found that mine were a tad small, I got the size seven because I'm a size seven, and the buckles are very fiddly and not the best quality."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for T.U.K. Cat Face Mary Jane
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SailorCaro
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE THEM!

(July 25, 2013)
"Probably the best shoes I have ever bought. Super comfortable. I love the cute cat design. The shoes run big so definitely size down. I'm a 7.5 and I got the 7 and it's still a little big. But I love them. I get compliments on them everywhere I go. So worth it, so get them!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for T.U.K. Cat Face Mary Jane
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Briaaa
Location: Seat Pleasant, MD
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Best Purchase Ever

(May 12, 2013)
"these shoes are too cute!!! and they fit perfectly."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for T.U.K. Cat Face Mary Jane
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
thebandit
Location: Greenwich, CT
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

badass cutie

(March 19, 2013)
"These aren't the most comfortable shoes I've owned, but they get worn in fairly easily. They're super cute and fit my style perfectly! The buckles aren't fantastic quality, but other than that these mary janes are well made."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for T.U.K. Cat Face Mary Jane
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
76563
Location: nz
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

perf

(March 15, 2013)
"my babies so frikin cute i am in love no regrets yolo"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+17points
22of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for T.U.K. Cat Face Mary Jane
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bengal
Location: Vancouver, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female

Best Value Ever

(March 13, 2013)
"I love cats and couldn't resist when I saw these. They are very well made. I have occasionally scuffed them. To remove the scuff I just had to rub the scuff with a soft towel. They are comfortable to wear. I have a narrow foot and had to buckle them on the tightest hole to fit. I have worn them all day when walking without being uncomfortable or getting blisters. I receive lots of positive comments on them. I got them in black and wear them with skirts and jeans. Very fun!!!"
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for T.U.K. Cat Face Mary Jane
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
nickcholeee

A little big

(February 14, 2013)
"I love these but they are about a size too big. Stuffed the toe though. :("
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for T.U.K. Cat Face Mary Jane
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Repto
Location: Chicagoland
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female

Super cute and SUPER durable!

(January 30, 2013)
"I got the black pair for my daughter (who is cat crazy and a bit goth) for her school shoes. They are allowed to wear black shoes with white or gray accents... and these not only met the requirements for the dress code but also suit her personality perfectly.
I have been amazed by several things with these shoes:
1. They are comfortable (but a bit heavy). My daughter wears them every day and has never had a problem with comfort.
2. They are extremely durable. She's had them since August and wears them 5-6 days a week. It's the end of January. My daughter walks to school and has never polished them. They still look like new. 'Nuff said.
3. They get constant comments when she wears them out, and they bring out the smiles. On the street, at church, while shopping... if you want to have something that is a conversation starter, then these are your shoes!"
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.