Customer Reviews for Junk Food Destroyed Pullover Sweatshirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Junk Food Destroyed Pullover Sweatshirt

Junk Food Destroyed Pullover Sweatshirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 Based onout of 9(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Junk Food Destroyed Pullover Sweatshirt
Review 1 for Junk Food Destroyed Pullover Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilcutie
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

New favourite

(February 11, 2014)
"I was so excited for this sweatshirt to arrive and when it did I was not disappointed. I'm 5'4, 110 lbs, and ordered the grey sweatshirt in size medium. It looks exactly as seen on the model and is by far the softest piece of clothing I own! I like to roll the sleeves and wear it with leggings or a pair of skinny jeans - the most a basic pullover but gives such a cute and effortless look."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Junk Food Destroyed Pullover Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sammywammy
Location: swamp,fl
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

amazing

(December 26, 2013)
"beautiful color, got it in purple. super cozy and comfy. wished it was a bit baggier. got it in m usually a size s 5'1/105. wish it covered my crotch to wear with leggings"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Junk Food Destroyed Pullover Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LanaPupana
Location: Bay Area, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Go to sweater

(December 11, 2013)
"This is the most comfy sweater i ever owned. And that is saying something because I own a lot if sweaters. I got the navy blue, it's amazing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Junk Food Destroyed Pullover Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Char212
Location: Toronto, ON
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

AWESOME SWEATER!!!

(December 7, 2013)
"I bought this sweater in the purple colour and it is beautiful. Perfectly pairing with black leggings or faded blue jeans. I am 5'3 and 113 pounds, and this sweater in size S fits perfectly, baggy but not too oversized.
This sweater is cozy, and the colours are true to the photo. It'a a winter staple!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Junk Food Destroyed Pullover Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3r1c4
Location: Utah
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Perfection!!

(November 24, 2013)
"This sweatshirt is super soft, thick enough to keep you warm in winter, and has the most divine amount of bagginess for a relaxed, loungewear look. I am totally in love with this thing. I really really wish that it would be re-stocked!! It fits about a size larger than your usual and still plenty loose. I usually wear an M or L in tops, but I wore an S in this one. I'm 5'5", 128 lbs, with a 37" bust, a 30" waist, and 37" hips. This sweater is plenty loose on me withOUT looking like it's drowning me. One again, I love it. I cut the collar band off of mine too for a more feminine look. Bring it back UO! I'd buy this in every color if it was restocked."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Junk Food Destroyed Pullover Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cadence
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect!

(October 17, 2013)
"I am honestly so in love with this sweatshirt. I bought it in purple (which turned out to be true to color online) when it was on sale, and it is just so incredibly soft and comfy. It's "destroyed" around the cuffs and neckline. I'm 5'6, 34B and 112 pounds and the small fits great."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Junk Food Destroyed Pullover Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UOreview51
Location: New york, new york
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

My Go To Sweatshirt

(September 30, 2013)
"I ordered two sweatshirts- one red (size small) and one gray (size medium). The red sweatshirt is less destroyed and is obviously smaller looking. The gray sweatshirt is significantly softer and more destroyed around the neck but I really like that about it. These sweatshirts are just overall a good purchase! I wear them all the time!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Junk Food Destroyed Pullover Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
erinbear3
Location: Boise, ID
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Problems with the colors!!

(June 12, 2013)
"I purchased the green color one, and it is NOT as bright as it has it in the picture, it is a much much deeper green and not what i was expecting. So the colors on here are portrayed much brighter than the actual color. But its a very comfy and perfect fit sweatshirt! (:"
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Junk Food Destroyed Pullover Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
canadamoose
Location: Ontario,Canada
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Love!

(April 20, 2013)
"Great basic! Super comfy and i love the fit.
It's not very 'destroyed' but i think i like it better that way.
Just a great piece in general.
"
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.