Customer Reviews for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee

Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 Based onout of 12(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Review 1 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BobaPuff
Location: Connecticut
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE LOVE LOVE

(November 27, 2013)
"I love this shirt. My opinion is it runs big. I got a L even though I wear a M. Didn't know it ran big. But it works. It gives that flow, loose look. Looks great with just about everything. I love wearing it with ripped up shorts in the summertime :) I get a lot of compliments on it. It truly has a beautiful print on it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
taylor1029
Location: myrtle beach, sc
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

love this!

(August 10, 2013)
"Such a comfy top. the material is heavenly. runs large, but i love my tops oversized,so this was perfect. If you want it flowy, get your size. if you want it way oversized get one larger."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Boo23
Location: Australia

So comfy !

(July 30, 2013)
"Awesome design but the top is huge! I'm 5'3 and It's definitely oversized but does looks good with leggings or jeans for casual look. I love the design as it looks subtle but if your looking at it in detail there is more to it."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
helenad23
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Love it

(July 28, 2013)
"This shirt is so comfortable, and cute. It's a great purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
cassieann
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Adorable top

(July 17, 2013)
"I got this top in xs in the green color. It runs a little big but not bad, and super soft. It totally has an "alice in wonderland" kind of vibe to it, i love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
georgiaaaaaaa
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

GREAT TEE

(July 10, 2013)
"This shirt was better than I expected, very casual, and comfy. Does run a little big, I say sizing down because I am usually a large but I got a SMALL in this shirt and it is still comfy and a little loose. Not tight at all. I love this shirt!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
BrattyB
Location: NYC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Favorite Tee

(July 7, 2013)
"I have a large bust and most UO tops don't fit me for that reason so I'm always careful to read the bust measurement before I buy anything, I ordered the large just to be safe but it's actually kind of a bit too big and I wish I sized down but it looks alright so I'm keeping it. The top is very comfy and I sometimes use it to sleep in because it's long, loose and very breathable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmfff
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Gorgeous shirt but runs large.

(July 5, 2013)
"super cute shirt, really comfy and the graphic is awesome. definitely runs very big though! i normally wear a large in over sized t-shirts (i like them a little baggy) but i ordered this in a medium and it's still almost too big. i'd recommend buying a size smaller than you normally would (or even two sizes if you don't want this shirt to be still pretty big)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
emmers2013
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute but huge

(June 30, 2013)
"Material & graphic are both great. The fabric is really soft & comfy but it stretches A LOT. I usually wear a L tshirt & saw that it was oversized so I ordered a medium & I am still swimming in it. it's to the point were it's not really wearable for anything other than a sleep shirt or something, I am considering getting a small instead."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Jackie90
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Pretty

(April 21, 2013)
"I just received this shirt in the mail and I love it. The material is very soft and the colors look great against the black. As the other reviewers said it runs large. I and 5'6 and bought a small and the shirt is super long and covers my butt like a dress. I would still recommend this though!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
moxieluv
Location: Chapel Hill
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Great shirt!

(April 13, 2013)
"I almost bought this shirt online in my usual size (medium) and then I saw it in the store & tried it on. I'm glad I did, because it runs pretty large--I wound up getting a small. It's SO comfy! I just got it tonight, and I don't want to take it off! It's got that perfect worn-in, favorite shirt feel :)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
bumblebleed
Location: Austin, TX
Gender: Female

New favorite tee

(April 2, 2013)
"So soft. So comfy. Runs big but I've worn it tied with a skirt or loose with leggings. Love it."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.