Customer Reviews for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee

Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee

Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 Based onout of 12(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Review 1 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BobaPuff
Location: Connecticut
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE LOVE LOVE

(November 27, 2013)
"I love this shirt. My opinion is it runs big. I got a L even though I wear a M. Didn't know it ran big. But it works. It gives that flow, loose look. Looks great with just about everything. I love wearing it with ripped up shorts in the summertime :) I get a lot of compliments on it. It truly has a beautiful print on it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
taylor1029
Location: myrtle beach, sc
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

love this!

(August 10, 2013)
"Such a comfy top. the material is heavenly. runs large, but i love my tops oversized,so this was perfect. If you want it flowy, get your size. if you want it way oversized get one larger."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Boo23
Location: Australia

So comfy !

(July 30, 2013)
"Awesome design but the top is huge! I'm 5'3 and It's definitely oversized but does looks good with leggings or jeans for casual look. I love the design as it looks subtle but if your looking at it in detail there is more to it."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
helenad23
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Love it

(July 28, 2013)
"This shirt is so comfortable, and cute. It's a great purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
cassieann
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Adorable top

(July 17, 2013)
"I got this top in xs in the green color. It runs a little big but not bad, and super soft. It totally has an "alice in wonderland" kind of vibe to it, i love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
georgiaaaaaaa
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

GREAT TEE

(July 10, 2013)
"This shirt was better than I expected, very casual, and comfy. Does run a little big, I say sizing down because I am usually a large but I got a SMALL in this shirt and it is still comfy and a little loose. Not tight at all. I love this shirt!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
BrattyB
Location: NYC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Favorite Tee

(July 7, 2013)
"I have a large bust and most UO tops don't fit me for that reason so I'm always careful to read the bust measurement before I buy anything, I ordered the large just to be safe but it's actually kind of a bit too big and I wish I sized down but it looks alright so I'm keeping it. The top is very comfy and I sometimes use it to sleep in because it's long, loose and very breathable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmfff
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Gorgeous shirt but runs large.

(July 5, 2013)
"super cute shirt, really comfy and the graphic is awesome. definitely runs very big though! i normally wear a large in over sized t-shirts (i like them a little baggy) but i ordered this in a medium and it's still almost too big. i'd recommend buying a size smaller than you normally would (or even two sizes if you don't want this shirt to be still pretty big)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
emmers2013
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute but huge

(June 30, 2013)
"Material & graphic are both great. The fabric is really soft & comfy but it stretches A LOT. I usually wear a L tshirt & saw that it was oversized so I ordered a medium & I am still swimming in it. it's to the point were it's not really wearable for anything other than a sleep shirt or something, I am considering getting a small instead."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Jackie90
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Pretty

(April 21, 2013)
"I just received this shirt in the mail and I love it. The material is very soft and the colors look great against the black. As the other reviewers said it runs large. I and 5'6 and bought a small and the shirt is super long and covers my butt like a dress. I would still recommend this though!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
moxieluv
Location: Chapel Hill
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Great shirt!

(April 13, 2013)
"I almost bought this shirt online in my usual size (medium) and then I saw it in the store & tried it on. I'm glad I did, because it runs pretty large--I wound up getting a small. It's SO comfy! I just got it tonight, and I don't want to take it off! It's got that perfect worn-in, favorite shirt feel :)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Truly Madly Deeply Art Of High Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
bumblebleed
Location: Austin, TX
Gender: Female

New favorite tee

(April 2, 2013)
"So soft. So comfy. Runs big but I've worn it tied with a skirt or loose with leggings. Love it."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.