Customer Reviews for Flower Crown Headwrap

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Flower Crown Headwrap

Flower Crown Headwrap
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 Based onout of 9(89%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Flower Crown Headwrap
Review 1 for Flower Crown Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SillyHands
Location: Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Weak

(August 21, 2013)
"I got the daisy one for a friend and had to return it. Sorry but this is so cheaply made-if you want to order this you should just make it yourself instead. It came in the mail and some of the flowers were already fallen off!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flower Crown Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smeves
Location: New York, NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Flower Baby

(June 20, 2013)
"I have several flower crowns that I have made myself that are up to par with store made flower crowns (or perhaps a little better). However, I happen to love this flower crown since it is subtle, easy to wear and super well-made. The ivory color goes with my bronzy-olive complexion and I receive a bushel of comments on it as soon as I walk out the door. Although be warned that guys don't quite understand why you're wearing flowers on your head, so you will get unintentional border-line rude comments."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flower Crown Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ElectraHeartsDiamonds
Location: Lafayette, IN
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

So Pretty

(June 14, 2013)
"Love this flower crown, I purchased it yesterday and I'm obsessed, so cute."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flower Crown Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynn272
Location: Bosotn, MA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Its so pretty

(June 4, 2013)
"I just got it today and it looks so pretty, good price too. I love it"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flower Crown Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ajayyyy
Location: Santa Ana, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

pretty

(May 21, 2013)
"love it, it actually satays on and it looks pretty not too dramatic on your head. long hair or short hair"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flower Crown Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iv0ryghost

Absolutely Perfect

(May 18, 2013)
"I love this flower crown! I got the red one and it fits perfectly. Great price too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flower Crown Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ceilidhj
Location: new york
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

so much fun

(April 7, 2013)
"i have wanted a flower crown for so long but i am terrible at crafts and all the ones on other sites are so expensive! this is such a great buy and it's so cute for summer!! i am so glad i got this!"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flower Crown Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ashdd
Location: La
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

so sweet and boho

(March 30, 2013)
"i am so happy i bought this head piece! it fits well- stays on your head but not too tight. gets tons of compliments!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+9points
12of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flower Crown Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KelsBetts
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Beautiful red roses

(March 12, 2013)
"I was initially worried about the headband aspect of this, I wanted it more like a crown to rest on my head. When it came in the mail it was perfect! The little red roses are the perfect size and are so classy this headband can work with anything. Only the back few inches are stretchy headband material, the rest if fake vine and flower stems, very sturdy. It looks super easy to fix if any roses break off too! I highly recommend to anyone considering this!"
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.