Customer Reviews for Lucca Couture Printed Sleeveless Chiffon Shirtdress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Lucca Couture Printed Sleeveless Chiffon Shirtdress

Lucca Couture Printed Sleeveless Chiffon Shirtdress
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 Based onout of 8(88%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Lucca Couture Printed Sleeveless Chiffon Shirtdress
Review 1 for Lucca Couture Printed Sleeveless Chiffon Shirtdress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shui12

I like but get it bigger

(June 5, 2013)
"I like this dress a lot I got it in the yellow. I usually wear an XS but for some reason my boobs felt too big for the dress when I'd wear it. Everywhere else it fit fine but you could always see some skin around the chest cause my boobs would make the buttons space out. I bet it would look just as good if it had been a small. but other than that it's super super cute!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lucca Couture Printed Sleeveless Chiffon Shirtdress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annefrank

adorable!

(May 19, 2013)
"This dress is such a cool surprise. It looks kinda dowdy on the hanger, but is so great once you try it on. I am 5'5, 118, got the mint green, and size small fits perfectly. It is super flattering and a tad on the short side, but goes with the spring feel to dress. Definitely get this!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lucca Couture Printed Sleeveless Chiffon Shirtdress
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
thebandit
Location: Purchase, New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cheap

(April 28, 2013)
"The construction and fabric for this dress are extremely lackluster. It's a cute dress, though it is loose in the waist, as others are saying."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lucca Couture Printed Sleeveless Chiffon Shirtdress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anaris
Location: Chicago
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Reminds me of a 50s summer dress

(April 26, 2013)
"I'm 5'5 126 lbs 32D and I got the small and it fits perfectly. It's a bit short, probably not okay for windy chicago weather, but its very very cute. It reminds me of the kinda of dresses Allie wore in the notebook when she was younger. I wish it came in solid prints!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lucca Couture Printed Sleeveless Chiffon Shirtdress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
smileybo
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Adorable (and short) Sundress!

(April 15, 2013)
"I got this in yellow, medium - I'm 5'3 and 135lbs - and it fits PERFECTLY. Really flattering, and an adorable design. It's quite short; since I'm short myself I don't mind, but if I were any taller it would be a bit too short for my taste. I highly recommend this dress."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lucca Couture Printed Sleeveless Chiffon Shirtdress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UPTOWNWALLA
Location: UPTOWN MINNEAPOLIS
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

My new favorite dress!

(March 29, 2013)
"Got this in Yellow. its absolutely perfect. Like the other reviews said, it looks funny on the hanger but it fits and looks perfect in every way! The waist is a bit loose, but I think that adds to its feminine quality. If you're looking for a spring dress thats flattering, comfy and absolutely adorable this is your dress!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lucca Couture Printed Sleeveless Chiffon Shirtdress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sashabh
Location: Westchester, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Perfect Spring Dress!

(March 27, 2013)
"I love, love, love this dress. The waist isn't super tight, but I like it better that way. I think it would be really easy to dress up or down, and it looks fantastic with a cropped jacket."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lucca Couture Printed Sleeveless Chiffon Shirtdress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loading
Location: Kansas City
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE

(March 5, 2013)
"This dress is so amazing! It looked a little weird on the hanger to me, but when I tried it on with some flats, it looked so good! The color and style is perfect for spring, and it's flowy and comfortable. It could have a bit tighter in the waist, but other than that it's a very cute/comfy dress! A must have for spring."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.