Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Back Again Tank Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Kimchi Blue Back Again Tank Top

Kimchi Blue Back Again Tank Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 Based onout of 8(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Back Again Tank Top
Review 1 for Kimchi Blue Back Again Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
caligirl143
Location: Sunny, California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute shirt

(December 4, 2013)
"I bought this shirt over the summer and totally forgot to write a review about it so I'm doing it now. The mint color immediately caught my eye. I'm a big fan of lace so this shirt is perfect. Great shirt for those summer days and nights. Like a previous reviewer stated, it does hang a little lower than preferred, but I just wear a white cami underneath."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kimchi Blue Back Again Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bamboo
Location: New york
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

It says summer.

(September 15, 2013)
"This top is super cute, I have this in white and I love the floral straps, thats the best part. The only bit that bothers me about this shirt is the style of the sides. The sides hang down a little farther then the front and back, I don't know if this peeved anyone else but the way the sides hang makes it really hard to tie up or tuck in."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kimchi Blue Back Again Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brytt
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Adorable!

(July 3, 2013)
"This is an adorable top, especially for layering. I'm normally a size small, but it wasn't available so I took a chance with the medium. Luckily enough it still fit very nicely! I'm planning on wearing this on the 4th of July with a wine colored tank underneath and denim shorts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kimchi Blue Back Again Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilloise24
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

nice summer top

(June 30, 2013)
"I bought this top in white, size medium (5"7/140lbs) and love it. The fit is nice and relaxed and the detail is gorgeous. As long as you wash it in a little mesh bag, it holds up well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kimchi Blue Back Again Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laurennm
Location: Medicine Hat, AB
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Marvellous in Mint!

(April 13, 2013)
"I am 5'6-5'7ish, 130 lbs and bought a size M. This top fits beautifully and the colour is gorgeous! I was a bit worried about the top snagging on something, but so far so good! I definitely recommend buying it!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kimchi Blue Back Again Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
kyramg
Location: Aliso Viejo, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

PERFECT but don't get the black one

(April 10, 2013)
"I loved this item, but unfortunately I ordered it in black. IT'S FADED AND ALMOST LOOKS LIKE DARK DARK GREEN (looks cheap). I'm so disappointed and I wish I would have ordered the white or light blue one. The fit on me is beautiful. Im 5'9, 145lbs, 34D. Yes I recommend this item but do not get it in black. do not. do not."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kimchi Blue Back Again Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chelsey72
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Versatile top!

(March 11, 2013)
"I ordered this top in the mint green and I really like how it turned out. It is a bit fragile but as long as you take care of your clothes I think it will be fine. It adds a bit of color to any outfit. I hope to get lots of use out of it this spring! I am 5'2 at 125 pounds and ordered a small."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kimchi Blue Back Again Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sydhh516
Location: Savannah, Georgia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Cute

(February 23, 2013)
"Its cute, but only cute. Im not sure its worth what i paid for it, becasue its all lace and its only a matter of time before it gets hung on something and rips. All in all, its a cute top that can be worn with many things. However, I would at least wait until it goes on sale."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.