Customer Reviews for BDG Triple-Zip Carryall Satchel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

BDG Triple-Zip Carryall Satchel

BDG Triple-Zip Carryall Satchel
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
7 Based onout of 10(70%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for BDG Triple-Zip Carryall Satchel
Review 1 for BDG Triple-Zip Carryall Satchel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susannnn
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Genuinely impressed

(July 30, 2013)
"I wasn't sure whether I should ge this bag or not, but when I saw it in stores I knew I had to have it. It's very very constructed, and the materials and hardware are great quality. I like the shape of the bag, and how versatile it is. I got the black, and I would definitely recommend this :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BDG Triple-Zip Carryall Satchel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fashionlover2345
Location: new york, NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Very cute bag

(July 26, 2013)
"Before buying this bag, I read the reviews and come didn't look so good. However, I really enjoyed the bag and when I received it I was so happy. I bought the black and it was def. worth $20"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BDG Triple-Zip Carryall Satchel
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
rachelle01

simple yet fancy

(July 25, 2013)
"This bag is a lot bigger than i thought it would be! i got mine in black. I wanted to use this for school but it looks more it would be for traveling. But it's all good. it's nice ! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BDG Triple-Zip Carryall Satchel
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AshleyBe
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Looks expensive! But not for me

(July 19, 2013)
"The bag is very large, which can definitely be cute, but when you actually open it up, it's not nearly as large inside as it looks from the outside (hard to explain) but I didn't really want to carry a large purse just for looks if I couldn't carry that much inside of it - I agree with other reviewers that it does look very expensive, though!! It was super pretty and if it were smaller I'd have been in love! I liked the shorter straps - the long crossbody straps were incredibly awkward like other reviewers have said - I think this is because the bag is way too large to be crossbody"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BDG Triple-Zip Carryall Satchel
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sassgirlie
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Disappointed.

(April 21, 2013)
"I bought this in black and was so excited to receive it because most of the reviews were good. Boy, was I disappointed!! I do occasionally carry purses on my arm, but I purposely bought this one as a cross-body purse. It doesn't flip over when I carry it this way, but the two top flaps at the top aren't meeting and the magnets aren't grabbing because the purse loses it's shape and the height becomes uneven. Unlike others, I think the quality of this bag is poor. Even if I carry it on my arm, it doesn't maintain it's shape very well. The inside pockets are so shallow so I can't even keep my iPhone in it because the pocket flips/points down.
Boo......"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BDG Triple-Zip Carryall Satchel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bcapreeb
Location: Elk Grove, Ca
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Amazing!

(April 10, 2013)
"I was looking for an everyday bag, something with a lot of room, something I could just grab when I'm on my way to school or the store. & I FOUND IT! I have a BDG back pack the same exact color but the color is so beautiful I had to get a purse the same exact color. The quality of this bag is amazing, it looks just like real leather! I'm so satisfied with this purchase this Friday I will be buying a black one!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BDG Triple-Zip Carryall Satchel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmandaSue
Location: Alexandria, VA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Perfect Red Purse

(March 28, 2013)
"I was looking for the perfect purse to add a pop of color to my work outfits. I have to wear all black. I was afraid this would be a little on the orange side but it isn't. It is the perfect shade of red. It is a great size, not too big but big enough for everything I need (I am a mom of a three year old and have to carry some extra stuff). without feeling bulky or looking messy. My new favorite bag!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BDG Triple-Zip Carryall Satchel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nizhoni
Age: 18-24

PERFECT

(March 19, 2013)
"I was so excited when I took this purse out of the packaging because it is absolutely beautiful and looks like it could be worth over $150! The gold detailing is amazing and so spacious with it's 3 zipper compartments. It does flip when you carry it cross-body, but it looks so much more elegant when you carry it on your arm anyway! (That's what I bought it for)."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BDG Triple-Zip Carryall Satchel
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
pjean
Location: canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Not grey, at all.

(March 14, 2013)
"I ordered this in grey. It is brown brown brown, not even passable as greige. Also flips upside down when you carry it cross-body with the long strap, even with stuff in it, it still LOOKS like its trying to flip over. This is going back."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BDG Triple-Zip Carryall Satchel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DevaDuchessDame
Location: Columbia, SC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Loves it!

(March 11, 2013)
"I just received this bag and have gotten so many compliments on it. It doesnt feel imitation at all. I am ordering red and black. This bag is more beautiful than some of my more expensive bags. I am really impressed."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.