Customer Reviews for Truly Madly Deeply Scorpio Moon Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Truly Madly Deeply Scorpio Moon Tee

Truly Madly Deeply Scorpio Moon Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 Based onout of 8(88%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Truly Madly Deeply Scorpio Moon Tee
Review 1 for Truly Madly Deeply Scorpio Moon Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Graceyyyy
Location: NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute but oversize

(May 13, 2013)
"Ordered a XS as usual but it is really oversize and much longer than pictured! Fabric is good, comfy and soft."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Truly Madly Deeply Scorpio Moon Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ChinaB
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

INCREDIBLY Oversized

(March 20, 2013)
"I bought an XS and it was just so ridiculously huge and unflattering that I had to return it.
I understand that this oversized fit is the thing right now but I just looked ridiculous with the back all cut out.
I'm 5'1" and on the small side so definitely below-average short and maybe it's different for you guys but it didn't work for me. Definitely order a size down if you're in between!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Truly Madly Deeply Scorpio Moon Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kkrim

cute!

(March 10, 2013)
"Cute and funky. Fits well--definitely oversized. I'm 5'8, 34DD bust, 130 pounds. I got a small. Definitely a cool tee to have."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Truly Madly Deeply Scorpio Moon Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AbbyN
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Oversized fit, really cute though.

(March 8, 2013)
"I agree with other reviewers this is definetly over sized, im so happy i decided to get a small instead of a medium. Cause already the small is pretty big on me. Im 5'5'' 110 lbs and i do like my shirts baggy, this might be a little overkill for some people but i like it. Guess you could wear it as a tunic since its so long."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Truly Madly Deeply Scorpio Moon Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alexctasy
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Such A Unique Shirt, But It Is Big

(February 22, 2013)
"I loved this shirt, but ultimately returned it because it was huge. I always get a medium (5' 4", 140lbs, 34D) and they usually work out. I expected this shirt to be over sized, but it was larger than I had anticipated. It was like a dress.
If you're thinking about getting it, then you should. The holes in the back make it nice to wear in the summer and you can easily throw on a cardigan or wear and undershirt for warmth in the colder seasons.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Truly Madly Deeply Scorpio Moon Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JoeLyn
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Casual Yet Classy

(February 18, 2013)
"So I have fallen in love with this shirt! I was a bit wary about the holes in the back, but I believe it leaves a nice finishing touch in an outfit. The only reason I gave this 4 stars was because I had ordered this in the smallest size offered[I'm 4'9 and 1/2], but it was incredibly long and over sized on me. I don't mind too much though because it was expected and I generally go for loose fits so I just tucked in the front to my pants and it gave an illusion of the high low. Great purchase! :]"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Truly Madly Deeply Scorpio Moon Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nat403
Location: Canada
Gender: Female

sexy.

(February 12, 2013)
"This top is an oversized fit, with a light weight fabric and a simple one-colour print. As with any Truly Madly Deeply top it's oversized but somehow seems fitted. In it's drapery it compliments any body shape. The back laser-cut detailing is a knock out, such a great top to add interest to an outfit. This top looks fantastic with leggings, or high-waisted jeans."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Truly Madly Deeply Scorpio Moon Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olivia11

Must have!

(February 5, 2013)
"Perfect for casual wear! Really loose and long! So if you want a tighter fit go down a size. I love the triangles in the back, it makes it even more unique."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.