Customer Reviews for KNT By Kova & T Long-Sleeve Windsor Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

KNT By Kova & T Long-Sleeve Windsor Dress

KNT By Kova & T Long-Sleeve Windsor Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 Based onout of 10(90%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for KNT By Kova & T Long-Sleeve Windsor Dress
Review 1 for KNT By Kova & T Long-Sleeve Windsor Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
amelia14
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Love this dress!

(June 30, 2013)
"I bought this dress for spring break in London and it has become my favorite dress. I am 5'6" and 125 lbs, I wear a size small. The only problem I had with the dress was that the waste line was very tight and at times uncomfortable. But other than that its a very flattering dress and id defiantly recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for KNT By Kova & T Long-Sleeve Windsor Dress
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pattu
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Alright

(June 28, 2013)
"The sleeves constantly fall off the shoulders. At least for me. I'm 5'2 100lbs. This dress to me is "look > comfort." The length is fine. Few inches above my knees. And I thought the top part would be thick enough for it to be comfortable without a bra (since you can't wear a bra with this) but the material is actually pretty thin. So .. Make sure you stay out of the cold. Or find an alternative like silicone bras"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for KNT By Kova & T Long-Sleeve Windsor Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
llau
Location: WI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Perfect!

(June 26, 2013)
"I love this dress more than words can express! I am 5'1'' and 160 lbs - a little on the heavier side. I was looking for a dress for my high school graduation that was modest and not too short. This dress fit perfectly. I bought a size 10 and the only issue is that it's a little loose on the shoulders but not too bad. The length is perfect, just above my knees, the shape is flattering. I got so many compliments and I'd definitely recommend this dress."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for KNT By Kova & T Long-Sleeve Windsor Dress
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Disappointer

Disappointed

(May 28, 2013)
"I was really excited about this dress because of the positive reviews but it was a huge let down. It was awkward and poofy where the seams met, and the waist was just extremely unflattering. Im petite, long waisted, and about 5"3. I wouldnt recommend this dress unless you have the body of a victorias secret model."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for KNT By Kova & T Long-Sleeve Windsor Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatyKaty
Location: Russia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Awesome!

(April 24, 2013)
"I'm 5' 3", 101.4 lbs, 34C. Usually I order XS, and this fits beautifully in size 0 and looks exactly like the picture. And it's soooo pretty."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for KNT By Kova & T Long-Sleeve Windsor Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZSuzie
Location: Puerto Rico
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Best

(April 20, 2013)
"I really love this dress! I bought it for my graduation and I can't wait to wear it. I'm 4'11" and 103 lbs. and that's why the length wasn't much of a problem because it's exactly above my knees. My only complaint is that the shoulder part of the back is a bit big but nothing that can't be fixed."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for KNT By Kova & T Long-Sleeve Windsor Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CassandraT
Location: Halifax, NS
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Lovely!

(April 18, 2013)
"I bought this dress for my boyfriend's prom. Being that I'm in the eleventh grade, I wanted something a little more low-key than all the graduate girls would be wearing, and this dress was just the thing! It's simple but classy and with a great pair of heels and some jewelry, it becomes quite the ensemble. I am 5"2', 125 pounds and quite petite in all respects, except for my bust, which is rather large (32DD). I bought a size 4 and it fit just perfectly! The top is very fitted but stretchy and works as a lovely minimizer!
I would absolutely recommend this to anyone. It's a wonderful dress!
"
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for KNT By Kova & T Long-Sleeve Windsor Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
JasmineNK59
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Dress Does NOT Disappoint

(April 18, 2013)
"I was a little nervous to buy this dress because it is a little expensive and I was worried that it wouldn't fit since I'm not a size 2 like the model. I am 5'7" and 135 pounds with an athletic build, and I usually wear a size 8 in most dresses. I ordered an 8 and was so excited that it fit, since most clothes seen to run small these days. My only complaint is that it's a little loose in the shoulders, so I will have to be careful to make sure it doesn't fall off my shoulders while I'm dancing at weddings :) It's also a little shorter than I expected, since the picture doesn't show the model's knees. This is about mid-thigh on me, which is generally shorter than I prefer, but it is such a pretty dress that I don't care. Hopefully it's not windy when I wear it."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for KNT By Kova & T Long-Sleeve Windsor Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AngieJaiM2222
Location: Michigan
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect for graduation

(April 10, 2013)
"I absolutely love this dress my only complaint is that it's a little big at the top"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for KNT By Kova & T Long-Sleeve Windsor Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatherineUO
Location: Kentucky
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Wonderful!

(March 8, 2013)
"This dress is wonderful! I was planning to wear this for my prom, because it was really classy, but yet sexy at the same times. I am 5'2 , 104 pounds and was worried if it would be too long for me, since there was no review. I ordered size 0 and it fit really well. It fall right above my knee. I would recommend this to everyone, you'll love it."
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.