Customer Reviews for BDG Triblend Shirttail Tank Top

BDG Triblend Shirttail Tank Top

BDG Triblend Shirttail Tank Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 Based onout of 8(88%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for BDG Triblend Shirttail Tank Top
Review 1 for BDG Triblend Shirttail Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DanaeLynn
Location: alberta
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Best tank

(April 9, 2014)
"I am regularly either an XS or small, and I purchased this in XS and love the fit. I would recommend sizing down as it does fit baggier. The textured is great, it is super lightweight without being completely see through. Definitely recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BDG Triblend Shirttail Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mirandadiamond
Location: Vancouver, BC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Weird sizing

(January 16, 2014)
"I ordered this in 2 colours, the "BDG washed shirttail tank top" in black which has a different name but is the same thing really, I got a large and it fit great! Then I also got this one in the Ivory in large and it was huge! I have a 32 I bust so I always buy larger sizes to accommodate my boobs but this large was like a sack. They really are the same top besides the colours, so I don't know why the sizing was so far off. Just buy the washed one it's way cooler looking anyway!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BDG Triblend Shirttail Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
theladymargaret
Location: dallas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

amazed

(October 24, 2013)
"I got this to go under a lace top and i was trying on in the fitting room and picked it up solely for that reason. However, when i tried it on i was so shocked how obsessed I became, I bought the white, it is so soft and feminine it is sexier than most lacy camisoles and way more comfortable! While it isnt much, material wise, and if it were more money id be more weary to buy another, but this is perfection."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BDG Triblend Shirttail Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Evie1996
Location: Coral Springs, FL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Love these tank tops.

(September 3, 2013)
"I needed some staple tanks in my wardrobe, and I saw these & bought the ivory & brown ones. They are extremely soft and comfy, perfect for summer weather. But it's pretty thin & sheer, so you do have to be careful with them. I got a large and it fit perfectly. They have a nice stretch to them. I bought these to go with my colored shorts & leggings and they're so cute. I will be buying more soon! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BDG Triblend Shirttail Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
reaaaa
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Good...

(July 27, 2013)
"This shirt looks great on, my only issue is that it is SO THIN. Touching it feels like you're going to rip it apart instantly. It's so soft though, so as long as you're careful I'm sure it's fine. Pretty colors too :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BDG Triblend Shirttail Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dahlka
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Best tank EVER

(June 18, 2013)
"I purchased the grey a few months ago and wear it all the time. It fits perfectly, not too fitted but not too loose and washes very nicely. Would definitely recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BDG Triblend Shirttail Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CourtB14
Location: sydney, Aus
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Lovely & Light

(March 16, 2013)
"I bought the ivory coloured one (which says on the tag "oatmeal") and I love it. I also bought the grey but due to a stuff up I haven't received it yet but I'm hoping its just as nice as the 1st one. It lovely & light as well as a good cut. un-hemmed, which i like, and not too see through.
Recommended for the price too!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BDG Triblend Shirttail Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: chicago, IL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

PERFECT

(March 2, 2013)
"I was looking for a loose relaxed thin tank top which is hard to find when your usually xl. I went with the large and it fit PERFECTLY. It is super thin but super opaque. It is loose in all the right places and the neck can be pulled down a bit (to wear with a bandeau) or pulled up. Perfect for summer. Defiantly gonna wear this to Lollapalooza this summer!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.