Customer Reviews for Chelsea Midi Ring

Chelsea Midi Ring

Chelsea Midi Ring
Average Customer Rating:
3.167 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
8 Based onout of 12(67%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Chelsea Midi Ring
Review 1 for Chelsea Midi Ring
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LJP1
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Rose Gold now

(November 9, 2013)
"This ring is really cute and simple. But after a couple of wears it turned a rose gold. Didn't turn my finger green like other reviewers said but...no longer gold gold. Disappointing BUT it still looks really cute from afar. Get it if you don't mind the color change. I might return it...I keep thinking about the color difference every time I look at my hand. :T"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chelsea Midi Ring
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
hannahb223
Location: Canada
Gender: Female

Cute but cheap

(September 8, 2013)
"Obviously I expected these to be cheap quality and by no means would I ever buy one that was more many then this.. but I love these rings they look really cool on my fingers. Unfortunately they turned my fingers green and tarnished to a rose gold colour after the first day I wore them.."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chelsea Midi Ring
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ginatt

very disappointing

(August 28, 2013)
"Unfortunately the first day I wore this ring it turned a tarnished pink and turned my finger green. Trying to exchange it for another one now."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chelsea Midi Ring
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
samanthaw
Location: Vancouver
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Changes colour

(August 10, 2013)
"I love the simplicity of this ring but like all other reviews, it changes colour fast. I bought the gold one and within a few wears it had turned into a "rose gold" colour. I don't mind it though."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chelsea Midi Ring
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
imhalfblack
Location: Memphis, TN
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Changes color fast

(June 22, 2013)
"It's a really cute midi ring but after a couple of wears, the gold fades to this ugly aluminum color. Not worth the money or buy a silver one instead!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chelsea Midi Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KNoelle
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect!

(June 18, 2013)
"These rings are so pretty and dainty I purchased two! I especially love this look because I have very slender fingers and midi rings always fit perfectly where I don't have to worry about them falling off! I have yet to have a problem with the paint coming off but I still try to be very careful with them. Buy these rings!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chelsea Midi Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BellieButton
Location: California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Perfect midi ring.

(May 18, 2013)
"I absolutely love the daintiness of this ring! It easily goes with other rings and outfits. The quality is not bad. The shiny finish of the ring is clean and nice, I have yet to see the paint come off. Definitely my new favorite ring!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chelsea Midi Ring
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lovecoco
Location: Washington, DC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

cute

(April 30, 2013)
"I've been looking for midi rings for a while and I saw these in the store and loved them! I guess my fingers are bigger than the model's because the ring doesn't go as far down on mine. I definitely recommend this ring. It turned my finger green, but for only $6 I'm not complaining!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chelsea Midi Ring
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lilizangi
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

NICE

(April 20, 2013)
"I got it on sale in gold and I love it.
I was afraid it was gonna fall but it holds well.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chelsea Midi Ring
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Tori1217

From first glance

(January 24, 2013)
"I loved it at first. It fit perfectly and it was really cute, so I ended up buying two more! Sadly, after I had worn it only ONCE, it turned my finger green and it took forever to scrub off. I would recommend buying it from else where or by painting a layer of clear nail polish all over so it doesn't oxidize. I am returning them once I my order comes in. It isn't worth $6."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chelsea Midi Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charlotte89
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24

Great rings!

(January 23, 2013)
"I ordered both of these silver and I'm really happy with the purchase. The filigree ring is a little smaller than expected, but pretty. It pinches a bit at first but after adjusting the size it's not too bad. The midi ring is fine quality for $6, simple but I like it."
 
My Product Recommendations
Diament Jewelry for Urban Renewal Vintage Filigree Ring
4.2 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chelsea Midi Ring
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Gender: Female

ok

(January 21, 2013)
"It fit good and looked good for the first day, then I noticed the gold was starting to come off. It was cheap though so I did expect that. very sad"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.