Customer Reviews for Daydreamer LA 3/4 Sleeve Fitted Cropped Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Daydreamer LA 3/4 Sleeve Fitted Cropped Tee

Daydreamer LA 3/4 Sleeve Fitted Cropped Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
7 Based onout of 9(78%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Daydreamer LA 3/4 Sleeve Fitted Cropped Tee
Review 1 for Daydreamer LA 3/4 Sleeve Fitted Cropped Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
angelica318
Location: los angeles
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

slips off

(February 6, 2013)
"I seriously love this top because the fabric is light and flattering but it only gets 3 stars because it slips off your shoulders :/ im constantly having to pull it up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Daydreamer LA 3/4 Sleeve Fitted Cropped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lynnbabe
Location: NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love it <3

(February 2, 2013)
"fits perfect. i'm 5'4 120 lbs got a small and it fits great <3 !
not too short. and it fits perfectly with highwaisted pants.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Daydreamer LA 3/4 Sleeve Fitted Cropped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anonim
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

comfy cute top

(January 30, 2013)
"i have been looking for a plain black crop top that did not look like some one cut it off or a boyfriend tee and this was perfect. its true to the size, ends right at the skinniest part of the waist so its at a perfect height. if you want a perfect tight fit go a size smaller. sometimes shoulders do fall like other people commented."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Daydreamer LA 3/4 Sleeve Fitted Cropped Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
rachelynn
Location: San Diego
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Meh

(January 23, 2013)
"I had been looking for a solid black crop top for quite some time so I thought I scored with this one. It is exactly what I had been looking for, but it's just too short, even with my high waisted shorts/jeans it shows my belly button. I bought a small and am 5'2", 110lb. I'll probably return for a medium, just because this is a basic essential for me."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Daydreamer LA 3/4 Sleeve Fitted Cropped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CleverPepper
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Awesome shirt!

(January 19, 2013)
"Okay, I returned mine, but this shirt is a fabulous crop if you're certain you want to show a little stomach. It's perfect with high waisted pants or a skirt, but I just couldn't pull it off due to my age - while I'm only 126lbs, I felt that it just was over the top for me. I would recommend it to anyone though because when I tried it on, it fit perfect! I had tried a Medium and loved the fit, just got a little more modest in my 30's. If you;re looking for a Winter to Spring crop, this is it!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Daydreamer LA 3/4 Sleeve Fitted Cropped Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
indieminx
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Pretty but Slides off Shoulders

(January 10, 2013)
"I bought this crop top with the striped pattern to go with a purple velvet skirt I had also bought at UO. It is made of very thin material and unfortunately, even though it fits lovely if I'm just standing trying it on in the changing room, it slides off my shoulders once I'm actually walking somewhere. It simply needed to be tailored a bit differently and it runs slightly large."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Daydreamer LA 3/4 Sleeve Fitted Cropped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaywhiz
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Great

(January 10, 2013)
"I got the black in a small, I'm 5'4, 32 a, and i usually always go with an x-small, but that wasn't an option.
I was surprised at how soft and comfy this shirt is, and it's perfect shirt for my high waisted shorts for the summer time, which was the whole purpose of buying this top. Very easy to wear a bra with this shirt and to show of the back of this shirt.
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Daydreamer LA 3/4 Sleeve Fitted Cropped Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vikkie
Location: Naples, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So cute!

(December 30, 2012)
"This top is so cute! Def worth the price. The material is a little thin though, but that's okay.
It's definitely a fitted top and it's true to size. There is a little stretch.
Great staple shirt (:
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Daydreamer LA 3/4 Sleeve Fitted Cropped Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharlotteWorker
Location: Charlotte, NC

ILL TAKE 2 PLEASE!!

(December 29, 2012)
"I bought this in the store and couldn't decide between the stripes and the polka dots....so I bought BOTH!!! So glad I did!! The price was really great and they are so versatile! I wore them with high waisted shorts and a maxi skirt! I normally wear a small, which is what i got in both. They both fit great! I am 5'5" and 120lbs. Bust size 34B. They fit about the same as pictured, if not a tiny bit tighter."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.