Customer Reviews for Ecote Crochet Skimmer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Ecote Crochet Skimmer

Ecote Crochet Skimmer
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
13 Based onout of 13(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Ecote Crochet Skimmer
Review 1 for Ecote Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bobbyboy
Location: CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

good for sale price

(September 18, 2013)
"i purchased two pairs when the 30% off sale was going on. for the price i think it's worth it, any more and probably not because you can tell that they are cheaply made. on one of mine, the glue can clearly been seen! but it hasn't fallen apart yet after wearing it numerous times so i'm really relieved and glad because they are cute and go with everything! the fit was a bit tight the first couple of times i wore it, but they stretch out and are very comfortable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ecote Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beexo
Location: new york, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

cutee

(August 17, 2013)
"I like these a lot. They are super soft and comfy. I was worried if they'd look good on me bc I have wide feet but they still did! Recommend
xo
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ecote Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KQuinn
Location: Vancouver BC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Cute

(August 9, 2013)
"Everytime these go on sale I buy a pair. I don't think I would spend full price on these as they are very cheaply made, they are very cute though and will last a summer of occasional use. I would still recommend them! I do get a lit of people asking me about them!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ecote Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Alice31
Location: New York NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

It's alright

(July 29, 2013)
"I bought these in the store they are very cute. I have wide feet and they were a bit tight but not anymore. I got them in white. They were a bit too big in length and they get a bit tiring if your walking in the city all day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ecote Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
emmanicole17
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

cute, fairly comfortable

(July 28, 2013)
"I got these shoes in-store, so I was able to try them on. Usually I have problems with not fitting correctly in any of UO's shoes, so I was pleased to only have to size down half a size (I'm usually a 6.5, went with a 6). The only problem I have with these shoes is that the back of them doesn't really stay up on my heel? Not sure if that's just the way my feet are, but it's kind of annoying, but not so annoying that I wouldn't buy them again. Recommend! Especially at sale price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ecote Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Jeep
Location: Arizona
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

run a little large

(July 8, 2013)
"Cute casual shoes. I'm a 6 or 6.5 usually, and the size 6 in black were just slightly loose. Consider ordering a half size down if possible. They do stink a bit straight out of the bag. Fairly comfortable, especially compared to other shoes at this price."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ecote Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Vikkie
Location: Naples, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

CUTE!

(June 20, 2013)
"I love these! I got the ivory, true to size, and color.
The front part of the shoe is shorter than I thought it would be, but the shoes still look great.
These can literally go with anything. I hope the wear is really good.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ecote Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Jodie514
Age: 18-24

cute shoes

(May 26, 2013)
"i bought the cream color and love them but they really hurt my feat after a day of wearing them. still cute though would even consider getting the black if they were around 15-20"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ecote Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
jolop1124
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Best UO shoes ever!

(May 17, 2013)
"I was a little hesitant to buy these because UO shoes can sometimes be cheap and uncomfortable. These are so different! I am usually a size 6 and those fit, but I do wish these came in a 5.5. I own both the black and cream ones and love them! I like the cream ones better but they are already quite dirty :( I am thinking about buying another pair in cream and being more careful because I love these shoes that much!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ecote Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
nataliegee
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Staple shoes!

(May 16, 2013)
"These are a great little pair of flats to have! I have them in the cream/beige color, and they're super comfy and go with just about everything."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ecote Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hanna01
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great purchase!!!!

(April 10, 2013)
"These shoes are so comfortable and go great with any outfit! I have them in black and wear them almost every day! I would suggest going a half size down because they do stretch out quite a bit. But love love love them!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ecote Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Anonymous
Location: Canada
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

great shoe but fits a size big

(April 2, 2013)
"I love these flats. I fit a size 9 and ordered an 8.5 but they still fit too big,I feel a size 8 would be perfect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ecote Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
UniqueDressCode
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Absolutely the best summer flat!

(March 12, 2013)
"I got this pair from store because I wasn't sure I size a 8.5 or 9. I ended up with a 8.5 and they are super comfortable and it looks absolutely gorgeous.The quality is also very good comparing the one from HM.
Get it for summer 2013 ;)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.