Customer Reviews for UO Tab Bikini Bottom

UO Tab Bikini Bottom

UO Tab Bikini Bottom
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 Based onout of 8(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for UO Tab Bikini Bottom
Review 1 for UO Tab Bikini Bottom
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
madhoney
Location: Gainesville, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Simple and solid fit

(January 12, 2014)
"No love handles, looks great, bought a bunch of these because they fit so well. I'm 5'1" and 130 pounds."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for UO Tab Bikini Bottom
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shawna89
Location: Bay Area, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Good

(October 21, 2013)
"Not going to be my most favorite swimsuit, but it covers well. Usually a size 27, got a M."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for UO Tab Bikini Bottom
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happyhippie
Age: 18-24

perfect!

(September 20, 2013)
"fits true to size, hugs the body perfectly without creating any pudge, and looks and feels great! also (hard to believe) is even prettier in person!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for UO Tab Bikini Bottom
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mikaj

Nice color and fit perfect

(September 19, 2013)
"Very nice color just like the picture , fit perfect . particular low price and high quality , highly recommend it !!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for UO Tab Bikini Bottom
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kntlove
Location: socal, ca
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

not really coral

(September 6, 2013)
"I bought the bottoms in the coral color thinking it'd be the same soft pink on the website, but it's more of an orange-pink color. It ended up being ok though because it perfectly matched another bikini top I had, so no complaints really. Just keep that in mind should you order the coral color too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for UO Tab Bikini Bottom
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jchang624
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

great for mixing&matching-just like the name! ;)

(August 4, 2013)
"I bought these bottoms in black. I got both M and L to see which would fit better. I usually wear M and the M fit great. The L was a bit saggy around the butt. Can't wait to mix and match with the tops I already have!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for UO Tab Bikini Bottom
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katiekatiekatie12
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great bottoms

(July 15, 2013)
"Bought the black pair in M- couldn't be happier. Especially for the price."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for UO Tab Bikini Bottom
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dipstick
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Pleasantly surprised!

(May 27, 2013)
"I was weary of ordering these bottoms since they didn't have any reviews, but I'm glad that I did! I was originally contemplating UO's boyshort style ones, but I wanted bottoms with a little less coverage than that. IMO, these bikini bottoms show the perfect amount of skin without it feeling like your whole bum is hanging out. I got a size medium (my usual size) in black, and they fit snugly without being too tight or giving any sort of muffin top-ness. The color is nice and dark, and the material is thick but still soft. I haven't worn them out yet, but they don't seem like they'll pill or fade like many swimsuits do on the butt. Overall good purchase."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.