Customer Reviews for UO Scoopneck Bikini Top

UO Scoopneck Bikini Top

UO Scoopneck Bikini Top
Average Customer Rating:
3.583 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
10 Based onout of 12(83%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for UO Scoopneck Bikini Top
Review 1 for UO Scoopneck Bikini Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TaraBear9
Location: TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

works for my small boobs

(September 23, 2013)
"I was really concerned about long straps based on other reviews, but I'm so glad I gave it a shot. The small fits great. I'm a 34 A, thin athletic build for reference. I feel much more comfortable in this as opposed the the triangle tops."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for UO Scoopneck Bikini Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MKZum
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Yes the straps are long, but....

(September 12, 2013)
"...it's not a deal breaker for me. I'll probably try to get them shortened soon, but I've been wearing the top and really liking it. I hate triangle bikini tops. I feel way more comfortable in this nice sportier top."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for UO Scoopneck Bikini Top
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
GraceMoh48
Location: California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

bad fit

(July 3, 2013)
"So I was very excited to get this in the mail but after trying it on at home, my worries were confirmed. If you have small boobs, THIS ISN'T THE TOP FOR YOU. As previously stated by other customers, the straps are very long. I am returning immediately,"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for UO Scoopneck Bikini Top
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Klly
Location: Ohio
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

32 DD

(June 12, 2013)
"I'm a 32 DD and I've been looking for something like this because anyone with larger breasts will be able to tell you how difficult it is to find a comfortable bathing suit!! it definitely keeps everything in and is comfy, (plus you can't tell that mine are two different sizes so that rocks) only thing is the straps!!! way too long. I wish they were adjustable. Luckily, they're probably easy to unstitch and restitch so i might just have it be taken in. also wish it had a little bit of padding or was a thicker material so i wouldn't have to worry about nipples showing."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for UO Scoopneck Bikini Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect!

(May 31, 2013)
"I'm a 36 D and this fits absolutely perfectly! I always have problems with falling out of bathing suits, but in this one I can run and jump until my heart is content with no fear of slips!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for UO Scoopneck Bikini Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bellamia
Location: Bellingham WA

Happy!

(May 27, 2013)
"This top is very flattering and I have a larger bust so it dosn't squash them too much and supports them well. I got the leopard print and the black and white stripe print."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for UO Scoopneck Bikini Top
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BayK

Straps too long

(April 8, 2013)
"As everyone else is saying, the straps are a bit long. I am petite but have a larger chest and generally have to wear a size LG or M in bathing suit tops, so I ordered the Medium. It fit relatively well in the chest but as I said the straps are unreasonably long. I sent it back to get a small to see how that would fit, but I'm still waiting on my exchange to be processed."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for UO Scoopneck Bikini Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chelseaaaaa
Location: Reading, PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

what can i say...

(April 8, 2013)
"i am in love! i ordered the black in a medium, and when i first looked at it, i was like oh darn.. this looks so tiny....(i am a 32D) but when i put it on, it looks amazing! so simple, but is so flattering. the straps are a bit long, like some other reviewers have said, BUT if you have a larger chest, or have a longer body, i think you will be just fine, like myself. i ordered the plain black and it will just go with every bottom i own. just perfect!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for UO Scoopneck Bikini Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
anonymous2000

Cute but...

(April 6, 2013)
"This is really cute, I love it! But.... the straps were WAY too long. I got the small and I'm kinda tall with a small chest. I got it tailored and it fit perfectly and looked great. Would recommend if you're willing to get it tailored."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for UO Scoopneck Bikini Top
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nika12
Location: Los Angeles
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

straps are too long

(March 21, 2013)
"I got a size small and it fit but the straps look pretty awkward. Theyre just a little long. Im afraid that it will be see through if I go swimming sense there is no padding or anything."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for UO Scoopneck Bikini Top
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BSPS
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Cute

(March 14, 2013)
"I typically cannot wear size small bathing suit tops so I bought a medium in this. The straps were a tad long for my small frame and I think I probably could have used a small even though I'm a size 32D. No padding though if that's something you're looking for. I would exchange if the process was quicker. I'm from Canada and it took 3 weeks for it to ship here."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for UO Scoopneck Bikini Top
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
gabzilla
Location: missoula, mt
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

not for a big bust

(February 15, 2013)
"cute bikini top if you're a small C or below. i wouldn't try to wear this if you have a large bust. i'm a 34 D and ordered the large.. it was not flattering and the fit is small."
+29points
31of 33voted this as helpful.