Customer Reviews for UO Side-Tie Bikini Bottom

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

UO Side-Tie Bikini Bottom

UO Side-Tie Bikini Bottom
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 Based onout of 8(88%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for UO Side-Tie Bikini Bottom
Review 1 for UO Side-Tie Bikini Bottom
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gurlygirl
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great!

(September 23, 2013)
"I ordered a large, and I was worried it would be too small based on the other reviews (i'm normally a medium, 5'11 130 lbs) but they fit great and give me full coverage. I guess if I ordered a medium they would be skimpier but I got the basic black and they fit well especially for the price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for UO Side-Tie Bikini Bottom
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
shoshlg
Location: Connecticut
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

WHY

(September 10, 2013)
"Why would I want that much of my butt to show? Why?!? It essentially turned into a thong when I walked. Returning. I am 5'2" and 110 lbs and I ordered a size S."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for UO Side-Tie Bikini Bottom
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brytt
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love it!

(July 12, 2013)
"I ordered the cheetah print bottoms in a small. For reference I'm 5'7 123lbs and they fit perfect, just the right amount of cheeky. I plan on mixing and matching these with various other swimsuit tops. Great buy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for UO Side-Tie Bikini Bottom
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SidAnt
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

So cute

(July 10, 2013)
"I'm 5'6" and 135 pounds. I bought medium and it fits perfectly and is soooo cute! Definitely recommend. For reference I'm a small in Victoria's Secret bottoms swimwear."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for UO Side-Tie Bikini Bottom
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarahnfdez
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Great bottoms!

(July 8, 2013)
"I'm 5'3" and 114 lbs and bought the floral multi in a size medium. Great fit! No sagging in the front or back, and the sides are adjustable even if there is. The strings are a good size, not a hassle to deal with. It does show a little butt, however, with some adjusting that can be covered up. Good stretch, good material, great bathing suit!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for UO Side-Tie Bikini Bottom
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jillianne
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Perfect

(March 25, 2013)
"I ordered this in black to go with another top, and I love it. I have a tad bit of a butt so it has a better fit than it does on the model. True to size and color. The ties are secure and it's a wonderful swim piece for the summer!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for UO Side-Tie Bikini Bottom
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LittleMissKris
Location: Little Town in Texas
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Cutest Suit Out There!

(March 16, 2013)
"I ordered the leopard ones in small. They fit like a charm. And like the other review, they do show a little bit of cheek, not bad though. And the little ties on the side aren't too long where you have left over string hanging down (hate that), they are the perfect length. I love them! True to size, true to print. They are just presh. :)"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for UO Side-Tie Bikini Bottom
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SaraP
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Adorable, but runs small

(February 21, 2013)
"If you don't want to show a lot of cheek I recommend going up a size. I ordered the floral in medium. Love the print and the ties are secure. Super cute and will be fun to mix and match, but I am exchanging for a large."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.