Customer Reviews for Skylar Sunglasses

Skylar Sunglasses

Skylar Sunglasses
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 Based onout of 10(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Skylar Sunglasses
Review 1 for Skylar Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wxldn
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Not great for round faces

(September 30, 2014)
"I ordered these online and fell in love when I got them, but sadly I returned them because they just didn't do any justice when framing my face. I have a really round face and these glasses look smaller on me when worn so it makes my face shape look even rounder and bigger. They are really cute though, my cousin has a pair and they look great on her."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skylar Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kj13
Location: texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect

(September 26, 2014)
"Lightweight, they are kind of fragile out the package but they are stylish and easy to wear I like the tint."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skylar Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
watsonnnn
Location: CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Exactly what I needed

(April 22, 2014)
"I love these!! They are the exact sunglasses I was looking for. I got the black and gold, they look great with all of my outfits. They complete them really. They aren't super durable and that's why I gave 4 stars instead of 5, but they haven't broke yet and I've had them a few weeks so that's a good sign so far. They are a little big but I love them because of that. They are perfect! I recommend."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skylar Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
JaimieW
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Sweet Sunnies

(October 20, 2013)
"These sunglasses are actually perfect. They are a bit large but I think the fact that they're oversized makes them even better. I ordered the black and it looks exactly as pictured. They are cheap but durable. I highly recommend this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skylar Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I love them!

(August 5, 2013)
"These sunglasses are really great. They're my favorite! I got them in the blue color and they look exactly like they do in the picture online. They're nice quality and I don't think they're too big or anything, so I would definitely recommend them ♡"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skylar Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wildchild92
Location: Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute!

(July 25, 2013)
"Bought these sunnies in black and they are exactly as pictured! I didn't find them over sized at all but it might just have to do with face shape. Defiantly recommend!!!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skylar Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Tranquility
Location: The Netherlands
Age: Under 18

Retro sunnies

(June 3, 2013)
"These retro sunnies are easily loveable! I purchased mine in brown. They're a bit big, though. Something you should be aware of. I still love them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skylar Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lucy210684
Location: Los Angeles
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Retro Classic - Superb

(May 14, 2013)
"Retro twist
Classic style
Great quality for price
Want to add snazz to any outfit
If you said yes to all of the above - these are for you.
Perfect size and I usually have problems picking frames that suit my face so I'm pretty sure these will be a winner for everyone!
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skylar Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunshineprincess
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

super cute!

(March 6, 2013)
"The frames were a little long for my face but theyre still super cute and my favorite pair!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Skylar Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveandrockets
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

My New Favorite Sunnies!

(February 18, 2013)
"I got this pair of sunglasses in brown yesterday and already I am so happy I purchased them! They go with any outfit, have great UV protection, and look cute as well. The quality isn't up to par with any other sunglasses, but I expected that since they were $14. I'm super happy with my purchase!"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.