Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Winnie Western Shirtdress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Kimchi Blue Winnie Western Shirtdress

Kimchi Blue Winnie Western Shirtdress
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
14 Based onout of 14(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Winnie Western Shirtdress
Review 1 for Kimchi Blue Winnie Western Shirtdress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brandilyn
Location: ND
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So Flattering

(July 4, 2013)
"This dress is absolutely perfect. I am 5'0 115 lbs. I ordered the mint in small originally, but it was much too loose. Xsmall fits perfectly. I highly recommend this dress!!! I would definitely buy another if there were other colors available."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kimchi Blue Winnie Western Shirtdress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catmommy001
Location: San Francisco
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Lovely dress

(June 15, 2013)
"I was lucky enough to snatch a large in mint before it's gone. I love the style, material, color, and it's definitely true to size. The price is just unbeatable! I'm very happy with my purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kimchi Blue Winnie Western Shirtdress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andee1234
Location: portland
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

quite flattering

(June 1, 2013)
"I bought the mint green version of this dress and I absolutely love it. I got a size medium (I'm always a medium in dresses at UO) and it fit like normal. I like the pockets and the western styling. I also love the mint green color. I'm kind of obsessed with it. But, I wish the black one would come back in stock in a size medium. I had it in my queue to buy and I spent the night thinking about it and when I woke up it was gone... I really want to black one."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kimchi Blue Winnie Western Shirtdress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BrandiJ
Location: Slc, Utah
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

So flattering.

(May 29, 2013)
"This dress is SO cute ,and looks fabulous on. Nice material and great fit. Fits true to size and isn't too short."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kimchi Blue Winnie Western Shirtdress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Heyalexa
Location: Amsterdam
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Super cute, perfect length

(May 11, 2013)
"I always worry about dresses being too short from urban outfitters, but this one is just right, and even a bit longer in the back. I am 5'8 135-40 pounds and bought a medium and it fits perfect. The only thing is that the material could be slightly better quality. but all in all a really cute spring dress"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kimchi Blue Winnie Western Shirtdress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UPTOWNWALLA
Location: UPTOWN MINNEAPOLIS
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect Spring Dress

(March 8, 2013)
"Got this in the mint color in XS, I am 5' 2" 100 lbs and it fits perfect. the fabric is well made and not sheer by any means. perfect to wear with tights and tall light brown boots.I would love to get this in the floral too"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kimchi Blue Winnie Western Shirtdress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nlpeaches28
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

I paid retail so, it was a must have for me...

(March 6, 2013)
"I bought this dress immediately after seeing it on a friend of mine and I love it! Note: I haven't worn it out or washed it yet so cannot speak to the quality - hence, the 4 stars, but I'm about to get it in the black floral, as well, thus, I have high hopes. It really is a super cute dress and very flattering on."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kimchi Blue Winnie Western Shirtdress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Knittinggirl
Location: New Haven, CT
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Very cute

(March 1, 2013)
"I'm 5'8 and 115, and I bought the XS in mint. Was a little worried it would be too small in the bust, but the fit is great! Accentuates the waist really nicely, really cute print, and not sheer despite the light color. The buttons are also super cute!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kimchi Blue Winnie Western Shirtdress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ashi123
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

nice print

(February 26, 2013)
"i love this dress, the print is nice and the fabric too. i bought the black one and i love the fitting, its perfect!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kimchi Blue Winnie Western Shirtdress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicolle666

LOVE

(February 24, 2013)
"I got the dress in the mint green color and I am so happy with it. the color is beautiful in person and it fits great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kimchi Blue Winnie Western Shirtdress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AllieLauren
Location: Ottawa, ON
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

The best

(February 9, 2013)
"This dress is fab. I bought it in mint and I look like a hot vintage nurse in it. It's the perfect length in the back while being relatively (but not too) short at the front. Love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kimchi Blue Winnie Western Shirtdress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ju12
Location: New Zealand!!
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love!

(February 3, 2013)
"I ordered this dress in the black floral and it is just as it is pictured. The fabric is good quality and it fits really well. I ordered the size small and am similar to the model in this picture and it is the perfect fit. Would reccomend this dress! Very trendy"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kimchi Blue Winnie Western Shirtdress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
inedibleanimal
Location: pittsburgh, pa
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Good Purchase

(January 27, 2013)
"I ordered the black floral in my normal size, XS. For reference, my measurements are 32-25-35. It is snug in the arms, which may bother some people, but it is tolerable in my case. It is also a tad snug up top, although the buttons don't gape and the waistline stretches so it isn't a big deal. The length is just right for what I consider to be a shorter dress. The pattern is a bit more dull than I expected, but it's still pretty. Go for it if you don't mind crouching as opposed to bending, and snug sleeves."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kimchi Blue Winnie Western Shirtdress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saveartreadbooks
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love!

(January 26, 2013)
"I bought this dress in the black color and I absolutely love it! It's perfect! The fit is great on me (I have a smaller frame but I'm a bit busty.) I am around 120 lbs and 5'2 and I bought a medium (I like things fitting a little looser.) It looks great, it feels great! I love it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.