Customer Reviews for Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top

Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
29 Based onout of 31(94%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top
Review 1 for Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
JessicaLove
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

horrible

(October 11, 2013)
"This shirt looks nothing like the picture and the material is disgusting and looks cheap. don't buy this top you will regret it."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
UOKM
Location: canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Shorter than expected but i LOVE IT

(October 8, 2013)
"The fabric is stretchy so it fits nice and snug, with the right bra looks amazing! It's shorter than i expected (way shorter than what the photo shows) but not too short to wear with mid-high rise pants."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
janemargaret
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Dream Peplum Shirt

(October 6, 2013)
"First off, this shirt is made from the comfiest fabric ever! It feels so nice against your skin. Secondly, this shirt is just completely flattering on every body type ever. I live with two other girls and we're all different shapes and sizes and it looks amazing on all of us. I will definitely be buying this in another color."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yhill
Location: Chicago
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

LOVE THIS TOP

(September 21, 2013)
"I'm so glad I went inside the store yesterday and got this top instead of ordering it on line. I wanted to see how it looked on me first. They only had the ivory in an XS, which is my size. I fell in love with this top. When I was leaving, I mentioned to one of the sales rep that when I got home, I was going to order the top in black. She stated, I could order the top there since they didn't have the black in an XS. So I did and had no shpping charge. That was a plus. Since summer is over, I plan on wearing a long sleeve top underneath my two peplum tops so I can get some wearing out of both of them. The long sleeve top underneath looks cute as well. This is really a Beautiful top and what I paid for both of them in the store was just GREAT! So don't hesitate to order this top. It is BEAUTIFUL."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
riles224

Okay but not perfect.

(August 15, 2013)
"Yes the shirt was a little shorter and tighter then expected but my real issue was with the color. I ordered Ivory but my top looks almost greyish. Overall I wasn't too happy and regret not choosing a different color!"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SweetPea1
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Great Peplum

(August 2, 2013)
"I ordered this shirt online a little while ago. I got a small in the pink color. I usually take a small at UO so i thought that it would be fine. However it was ver tight across my chest, I'm a 32D. I liked how it fit me everywhere else though. I decided to keep it and i'm glad that I did! It did stretch out a little in the wash so now it fits perfectly. this is now my go to top and I wear it everywhere!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
ayeallie
Location: West Palm Beach, FL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

A Perfect Peplum!

(July 19, 2013)
"This is the first peplum shirt that I've bought and I am so happy with it! It pretty much runs true to size although it is a little shorter than I was expecting. This shirt is so beautiful and flattering, I plan on getting the other colors as well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
iloveurbanoutfitterssss

Seriously So Pretty

(July 11, 2013)
"I love this peplum top! I bought it in the blue color, which doesn't seem to be available anymore online. Anyway, I bought it in the store in the medium size, although I am skinny and 5'10'' and usually a small at UO. It is seriously so delicate and flattering! I love to wear it with jeans or denim shorts. The floral lace is so adorable and most importantly, this top is super comfy!! But try it on in the store because the size wasn't my normal one from UO."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Crystaaaal
Location: Perth, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

prettiest peplum!

(June 24, 2013)
"I don't usually buy peplum shirts because I am quite tall (5'10) and they aren't usually long enough to the point where they look short and awkward on me. Took a chance with this one and ordered an M in the coral and it is absolutely perfect. The length is spot on, the colour is gorgeous, and the quality and material is amazing. Would definitely recommend, well worth the price, not something you see in the everyday shops for sure!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gymnast97
Location: Canada
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

My first peplum!

(June 8, 2013)
"This top is simply amazing and really flatters my body. It's my first peplum item and definitely won't be my last. I love how sliming it is and then flares out beautifully right above my hips. The material is interesting.. but i like it nonetheless. I believe that it is true to size because i got an S and that's my usual size. 5'4 116lbs."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
jdmfemme
Location: Victoria, BC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Pretty in peplum.

(June 5, 2013)
"I ordered an XS and I'm 5'5" and 32AA (wearing a generously padded VS bra), and the top is quite tight (with stretch so you're not suffocating) and a little shorter than expected, but overall, it's very adorable and I love it. If I had ordered a size S, it would have been too large in the chest area but I think the length that I was anticipating. It still gets 5 stars because it's the only peplum top I've seen to date that I've just had to have since I'm not usually a fan of the style."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeautifulNightmare
Location: Portland, OR
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Favorite top

(May 26, 2013)
"This top hides my muffin top and enhances my bust lol. I'm 145lbs, 5'3, 36C and the medium fits me well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kyramg
Location: Aliso Viejo, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Beautiful Shirt!

(April 10, 2013)
"I love this shirt because it's different, very comfortable, stretchy, and very flattering. I am 5'9, 145 lbs, 34D, and I ordered a medium in the coral color. This shirt is a statement piece and covers up your love handles. DEF recommend!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CheyenneG
Location: IN
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I liked the idea of this...

(April 3, 2013)
"but in person I wasn't crazy about how it looked. I'm a tiny girl and I got the light blue color in an xs and it fits well but I just don't find it very flattering. Maybe this is just a preference thing on my part but I didn't feel like this shirt did any sort of glowing things for me at all."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tktktkt
Location: Union City, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Great!!

(April 1, 2013)
"Completely hides the muffin top and is very flattering! Looks super cute!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ardf
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

perfect

(March 25, 2013)
"i looove this top. the material is soft, pretty, and high quality. it fits like a glove and is super flattering, even for us small chested girls. i got it in ivory and it's even better than it looks in the photo. seriously considering getting it in another color. if you're thinking about buying this, do it!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
megmooxo
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Love this!

(February 26, 2013)
"i got this in the store for my 12 year old daughter in the peach color. See loves it! She got an XS and it fits her just fine (she is about 5'5 and very thin 78 pounds). I would recommend this to anyone!"
-5points
3of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jolop1124
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Soft Peplum!

(February 23, 2013)
"I love this top! The coral is a great color and is accurately depicted in the picture. I am seriously considering buying another one! I am 5'7, 110 and a small is perfect! It seems to fit true to size."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cbradley
Location: Ontario, Canada
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Beautiful!! Would look good on anyone

(February 22, 2013)
"This is such a beautiful top. I was nervous to order online as some peplums can be really unflattering. This is SOOOO gorgeous. I ordered the Black in M and am about 5'6 - 145lbs. The cut of the neckline is perfect and it hits at the right spot on my waist. You can also tell that they used some good material for this shirt - it feels like it will last. I've already gotten a lot of compliments on it!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pins And Needles Daisy Lace Peplum Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
KimchiFeet
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Very nice

(February 16, 2013)
"I love almost everything about this shirt. I got sky blue and the color is exactly like it's depicted in the picture. The material is also very soft and it's very comfortable. My only problem is that there's just something slightly off about the way it flares from my hip and bum, probably because I have wide hips. It flares out a bit more than it shows in the pictures so I'd watch out or try it in stores if you're trying to de-emphasize those areas. However it's still a flattering top and very comfortable so it's a keeper!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12next>>