Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Teen Dream Oxford

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Kimchi Blue Teen Dream Oxford

Kimchi Blue Teen Dream Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
9 Based onout of 13(69%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Teen Dream Oxford
Review 1 for Kimchi Blue Teen Dream Oxford
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
asena08
Location: NJ
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

ouch!

(January 17, 2014)
"they are cute but they are really really stiff and they hurt!! i wear an 8.5 and they fit true to size. with every step you take the crease is very sharp and digs into the top of your foot. my foot ended up bleeding.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kimchi Blue Teen Dream Oxford
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AbbieN
Location: Sydney Australia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Cutest oxfords EVER

(November 21, 2013)
"These could be my new favourite shoes. Size is spot on perfect. Beige colour is super cute. Laces look expensive. The detail around the edges is classy. They're light to wear and they make your feet look petite which most Oxfords DO NOT. I wear them with jeans, skirts, tights, leggings, everything."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kimchi Blue Teen Dream Oxford
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nency
Location: New York, NY
Gender: Female

Not worth it...

(July 12, 2013)
"I've been looking for a good pair of oxfords for a pretty lengthy time... I thought I would get it with these shoes. I was pretty excited when I got them yesterday. At closer inspections though they're pretty cheap looking. There's not much support, I would call it flimsy. Definitely not worth the price. I returned them today."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kimchi Blue Teen Dream Oxford
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marinewest
Location: Orange County, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great for the price

(June 27, 2013)
"I ordered the Brown in 10. I normally wear a 9, 9.5 or 10 so to be safe I ordered a 10 and they fit nicely. They actually look and feel high quality so I would not complain about the price at all. I wear them all day and they are comfy. They creased a little but a worn in shoe is a loved shoe. I would like to get these in more colors!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kimchi Blue Teen Dream Oxford
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jaykayel
Gender: Female

Comfortable enough

(April 1, 2013)
"These oxfords are really comfortable to walk in but maybe because it's made of "super soft leather", it wrinkles easily. I also noticed the front chipped a tiny bit after walking in them for a day.
I'll be keeping them though because I bought them for casual wear and they are really comfortable to walk in.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kimchi Blue Teen Dream Oxford
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
slug

cute but a little expensive for the quality

(March 30, 2013)
"These shoes are extremely cute and fit for the most part true to size, although mine are a little small on me. The material they are made out of is kind of cheap though and I feel like they aren't going to last very long. Overall a good purchase but I wish they were a little less expensive considering the mediocre quality"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kimchi Blue Teen Dream Oxford
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Abijane
Location: Slc, Utah
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Sooo large

(March 25, 2013)
"I was really excitedto receive these in the mail. Once I got them they looked great... But really big. I tried them on and they had to have fit at least two sizes too big. I normally wear a 6, and these said they were a 6, but did not fit even close to it. My foot would fall out as I walked. I was really disappointed since they didn't have any smaller sizes and had to return them. The other reviews said they fit perfectly, so I'm unsure why mine were different. But I wouldn't recommend them if you have smaller feet like me."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kimchi Blue Teen Dream Oxford
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anibk
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Comfy but cheap looking

(March 17, 2013)
"I know they're only $40, but they look really cheap. They are thin and flimsy and look like shoes i've picked up at target for $8. They're cute and comfy - but had to add my 2 cents as the other reviews are all raving so far."
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kimchi Blue Teen Dream Oxford
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ohitsmary
Location: Toronto, Canada
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

so comfortablee

(March 14, 2013)
"I purchased this pair online and bought the lighter brown/peach coloured ones. When I received my package, those shoes looked beautiful and they are super comfortable to wear. I definitely recommend this to those of you who are looking for the perfect spring everyday go to shoes. (:"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kimchi Blue Teen Dream Oxford
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feera
Location: Greenville SC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Lurvvv :D

(March 9, 2013)
"I've been wanting a pair of oxfords for awhile but hadn't found any that fit well AND were in my price range. I really liked the simple and cute look of these, and I'm so glad I got them. They are super comfortable and fit well. I can wear shoes between size 7-8, but I usually wear a size 8 in flats so that's what I ordered. Perfect fit. Looking forward to wearing them, a lot."
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kimchi Blue Teen Dream Oxford
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
anna398
Location: Chicago area, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Beautiful shoes

(March 8, 2013)
"I own three pairs of Oxfords, and these are by far my favorite. The leather is very soft, which makes the shoes extremely comfortable. They are also not clunky like a lot of Oxfords. I got them in black but am seriously considering getting the mint ones as well because I was so pleased with the black ones."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kimchi Blue Teen Dream Oxford
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ohwowlovely
Location: Chicago
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Perfect!

(February 15, 2013)
"These are the best oxfords I've ever bought. The light brown color is so pretty, and the shoes fit really comfortably! Looks exactly like the picture"
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kimchi Blue Teen Dream Oxford
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
mermaidsongs
Location: Massachusetts
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

in love

(February 6, 2013)
"these are amazing! I am so in love with these shoes. I have wanted oxfords for so long but I either didn't like the color/style or they were too expensive. These shoes fit perfectly, are well made, are comfortable, and extremely reasonably price. A must have!"
+22points
22of 22voted this as helpful.