Customer Reviews for Triangle Initial Gift Card Necklace

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Triangle Initial Gift Card Necklace

Triangle Initial Gift Card Necklace
Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 Based onout of 10(90%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Triangle Initial Gift Card Necklace
Review 1 for Triangle Initial Gift Card Necklace
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MeLMDC
Location: Washington DC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Broken Within 3 months

(July 7, 2013)
"I normally never buy jewelry from UO because the price simply does not match the quality. But I just loved this necklace so much and decided to buy it on a whim one day browsing at the store. I did not wear it too often... maybe 3 times a week for 3 months before it broke randomly one day. I am also very careful with my jewelry, always hang it up at the end of the day, never let it get wet etc. But, I don't think I have ever bought jewlery from UO that lasted longer than a few months so I really only have myself to blame. Would have loved to have had this for a while, it's so cute."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triangle Initial Gift Card Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Killwater
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Cute charm, annoying chain.

(April 20, 2013)
"I originally saw this in the store but decided it wasn't worth the money. About a month later when I was still wanting it, I gave in and bought it. I'm glad I did. I really like it. It's holding up nicely but the chain unfortunately always seems to spin around leaving the clasp next to the charm in the front. If you are willing to pay mind to that little issue the charm is quite cute and its a nice piece for daily use or layering necklaces. A nice little personalized touch to any outfit."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triangle Initial Gift Card Necklace
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shelbs91
Location: Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Meh

(April 12, 2013)
"I really like this necklace, its perfect to wear every day with anything. The only things i don't like is the chain seems kind of cheap and the triangle looks kind of dull but its still cute."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triangle Initial Gift Card Necklace
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
boobooana

Its ok

(February 25, 2013)
"Ive been searching for an initial necklace for the longest time I found this one and read the reviews and decided to get it...its alright its not the greatest necklace its cute but idk didnt really think it was that great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triangle Initial Gift Card Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lasha
Location: Georgia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Fawned of but could be better

(February 8, 2013)
"I fell in love with this necklace when i saw it and viewed on one of the other review photos and thought this would be perfect because it is not true to size, it is way smaller, just how i wanted it. i ordered it on the 2nd of this month and got it yesterday. I love how its functional with anything and everything and clashes with nothing. To me thats just great. The only downfall is that they don't have all letters, i wanted to get my friend one but they don't sell them in I's for (Isis) i got a D for destiney of course but another thing was the 10 dollar shipping fee. thats a bummer :/"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triangle Initial Gift Card Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatieIsTwitchy
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect!

(February 5, 2013)
"I was looking for a initial necklace for awhile when I stumbled upon this one, and I find it to be the perfect size and length! It's dainty enough to be light as a feather but also large enough to see the "k" on it. I dont see myself taking it off anytime soon :)"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triangle Initial Gift Card Necklace
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
melaniesays
Location: melbourne, australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love it! but...

(January 16, 2013)
"i am in love with this necklace, i bought it over a month ago and have worn it everyday since!
however, it has started to give me a rash around the sides of my neck and gets super itchy.
i love it too much to stop wearing it though
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triangle Initial Gift Card Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Simple, dainty, comfortable

(December 28, 2012)
"I bought this from the store and I love it! It goes well with everything and there hasn't been any problems!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triangle Initial Gift Card Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
solo

adorable necklass

(December 6, 2012)
"so cute and adorable!!!
tiny simple initial jewelry :)
I love it!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triangle Initial Gift Card Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaylbe
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute Initial Necklace

(November 29, 2012)
"I personally have been searching for the perfect initial necklace. I did not want something huge but I also did not want anything too small. When i saw this in store I thought it was perfect. The chain is adjustable so you can wear it anywhere you want on your neck! Also, the triangle shape is adorable! It is cute and great for layering :)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.