Customer Reviews for Timex Original Easy Reader Watch

Timex Original Easy Reader Watch

Timex Original Easy Reader Watch
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 Based onout of 9(89%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Timex Original Easy Reader Watch
Review 1 for Timex Original Easy Reader Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wowmel
Location: Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Husband's Gift

(February 24, 2014)
"Got this as a gift for my husband. He really likes it. He enjoys how simple it is. I like the workmanship put into it. It looks well made.
We had an issue where the watch was losing time, but after rewinding it the issue hasn't returned."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timex Original Easy Reader Watch
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
samyvr
Location: vancouver
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Good and Bad

(December 28, 2013)
"The watch looks and feel great. However, its pretty loud (I cant sleep wearing it unless Im really drunk). Also, stopped working for few hours after some months, and came back to life when I readjusted the time."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timex Original Easy Reader Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Animasola
Location: Ottawa,ON
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

recommended

(November 14, 2013)
"This watch it awesome. It is durable and simple. It matches with any outfit I wear!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timex Original Easy Reader Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AshleighPatricia
Location: Sydney, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Amazing Watch

(November 5, 2013)
"Bought this watch for my boyfriend and he loves it! It has a handy button that lights up the face so that you can read the time in the dark. Would definitely recommend this watch."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timex Original Easy Reader Watch
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nixon

Little Small

(October 9, 2013)
"A little smaller and lighter then expected but it still looks good. I don't know but personally I like kinda of heavy watches and this watch disappointed me in that area but i guess its just I'm used to wearing G-Shocks and NIxon's."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timex Original Easy Reader Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meeshkim
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

boyfriend loves it

(August 21, 2013)
"this watch can be used to dress up yet its simple enough to stay casual with it too !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timex Original Easy Reader Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NoahSydney
Location: Sydney, AU
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

That Glow!

(June 5, 2013)
"First off, really minimalistic looking watching. Looks great and feels great. Secondly and the biggest surprise for me was the glow effect you get when pressing the time dial, it is by far the best I have seen. Sick combination of analogue and digital watches right there.
Overall exterior build seems great so far.
Only thing that annoys me is the tick-tock which is relatively loud, you will definitely hear it ticking on and on when going to bed."
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timex Original Easy Reader Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
adiz
Location: Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great watch

(May 28, 2013)
"It is a lovely watch, the face is lovely and the leather bands are quite stiff. Also my wrists are small and dainty and the large chunky face overshadows them and makes it look like I am a five year old playing dress up with their dads watch.
So basically what it looks like in picture, but if you have small wrists say away.
"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timex Original Easy Reader Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kayveezy
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Very nice watch

(May 22, 2013)
"Great watch that can tell time fast! I recommend this product at its price"
-12points
2of 16voted this as helpful.