Customer Reviews for Y.R.U. Qozmo Tonal High-Top Flatform-Sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Y.R.U. Qozmo Tonal High-Top Flatform-Sneaker

Y.R.U. Qozmo Tonal High-Top Flatform-Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
13 Based onout of 13(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Y.R.U. Qozmo Tonal High-Top Flatform-Sneaker
Review 1 for Y.R.U. Qozmo Tonal High-Top Flatform-Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ilanabanana

love love LOVE

(September 16, 2013)
"Absolutely love the shoe!
Arrived with not one dint on the box, perfect condition.
I am normally a size 7.5/8, got them in a 7.5 and they fit perfect! Seriously comfy to walk in, wore them, got really drunk and didn't fall over once, super stable. WOULD RECOMMEND!!!
"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Y.R.U. Qozmo Tonal High-Top Flatform-Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Imogenn
Location: Sydney
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Thug

(August 16, 2013)
"These shoes are actually the greatest! I bought them in the white and they came with an extra pair of gold sparkly laces that area just so freaking cool. I bought my usual size 8 and they fit perfectly. Even though they're a big shoe they're surprisingly light weight and super comfy to walk in. I've worn them out clubbing and had no problem except from the occasional ankle roll (no injuries yet ha). They do get dirty quite easily but imagine its quite easy to clean off. Can't wait to put some cute stickers on them. These shoes pretty much go with everything and I've gotten so many compliments from them when I've been out. Definitely a great addition to my shoe collection to pimp up an outfit!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Y.R.U. Qozmo Tonal High-Top Flatform-Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Anonymous
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

So Awesome

(August 5, 2013)
"These super comfortable. I've walked all over London and NYC in these and they are just the best. Super comfortable and it's hard to fall in these. Only issue I have is that they are so much bigger than I expected and had to put inner soles in them. I buy an 8 in closed toe shoes normally cuz my feet are a bit wide, got these in a 7 1/2 and I definitely could've done a 7 instead."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Y.R.U. Qozmo Tonal High-Top Flatform-Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
julieismagic
Location: Queensland, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

*u*

(July 9, 2013)
"i looooove them and the pimp daddy gold laces that came with. the platform is a beautiful height, i dont think i will ever wear flat shoes again. only concerns are how scuffed they will get (all white) and ankle rolls are x100 worse. but they are oh so pretty ( ^ 3 ^ )"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Y.R.U. Qozmo Tonal High-Top Flatform-Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TreSky

Perfect!

(July 3, 2013)
"Absolutely lovely and highly comfortable. they really stand out and are very white!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Y.R.U. Qozmo Tonal High-Top Flatform-Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yssy
Location: Sydney, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Best

(June 27, 2013)
"These shoes are comfy as!
They look fab, but I still haven't worn them out out, still need to find the perfect time to bust these babies out. But would def buy again
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Y.R.U. Qozmo Tonal High-Top Flatform-Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daft
Location: Iowa
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Comfy and chic

(June 15, 2013)
"I ordered this shoe because I wanted a very specific type of flatform sneaker: tall platform, high tops that aren't too puffy or chunky looking! I got them in the mail today and have been wearing them most of the day and they're really comfy and easy to walk in. I love the different shades of white and they come with a pair of gold laces that are pretty sweet but I'm not sure if I'll use them bc the white ones look really nice and simple. Also they run a bit big because I usually wear 9.5 but a 9 is nice and roomy. 10/10 would recommend"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Y.R.U. Qozmo Tonal High-Top Flatform-Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hipster7

wo

(May 5, 2013)
"cray cray in da house.
dose shoes be so fab
i wear dem on ma fet"
+22points
25of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Y.R.U. Qozmo Tonal High-Top Flatform-Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
miattina

Highly recommended

(March 13, 2013)
"Very comfy, a real head turner. Runs about half a size large."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Y.R.U. Qozmo Tonal High-Top Flatform-Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Adriiii
Location: Minnesota
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Fantastic pair of shoes !!

(February 26, 2013)
"These shoes really turn heads and are perfect if you really want to get some attention! They run a bit big, but fit well with a thick pair of socks. The box arrived in very good condition, and I love the alternative gold laces they come with. Very good purchase !"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Y.R.U. Qozmo Tonal High-Top Flatform-Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

Could have been better.

(February 3, 2013)
"I ordered these shoes in black, and when i got them, the stitching was coming apart on the tongue of the shoe, showing the inside. And also the laces become untied easily at the metal part of the lacing. They are comfortable to walk in. They look great, i absolutely adore them, but they could have been made better."
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Y.R.U. Qozmo Tonal High-Top Flatform-Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
JordannAndreww
Location: Farmington, CT
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Best Decision Ever

(February 1, 2013)
"I decided to buy these because platforms/buffalo style shoes are making a comeback. When they came in the mail i was ecstatic. I am a tall/lanky dude so naturally i have a larger foot, size 9.5 in mens. So i ordered the largest size which was a 10 but it actually fit super comfy. Just be careful when you're going to wear them out that you tie them a little on the tighter side because they do slip off on the heel bc of the weight of the platform. But yea, basically i definitely recommend these."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Y.R.U. Qozmo Tonal High-Top Flatform-Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rose11
Location: Ontario

Head Turners!

(January 11, 2013)
"I got these shoes in white because I have the Qozmo low tops in black. I reaaaally love them. They are of course very tall, but once you get used to walking in them they are very comfortable. They are true to size and the hook eye lace up feature makes them fit snug and tight. For your inner spice girl!"
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.