Customer Reviews for Kerchief Headwrap

Kerchief Headwrap

Kerchief Headwrap
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
11 Based onout of 12(92%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Kerchief Headwrap
Review 1 for Kerchief Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hannah284
Location: Australia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

so cute

(February 18, 2014)
"This headband is super cute and stylish and would fit really well to any head size/shape :)"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kerchief Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
charlottecalledkitty
Location: Florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute & Retro

(June 23, 2013)
"Very cute. The headband fits right on the back of my head so it won't slide off. The fabric does get dingy looking after a while, but not so much that the color has faded. Very nice silky material!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kerchief Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
billyjanee
Location: LA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

very nice

(June 23, 2013)
"i have a huge head, i have bangs and i am very self-conscious of my forehead so most of head wraps do not work for me. However, i bought this in the bicycle print and it looks really nice. the sizing is a bit off, so make sure you find the one that fits your head even though it says "one size." i managed to find one that is longer in length. it slips off on occasion but i pin it down with a few bobby pins"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kerchief Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ilovehighwaistedshorts
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Very cute

(June 13, 2013)
"I think it looks really cute on but I have a small and very round head so it slips off really easily especially since my hair is really straight and silky. but i just use 4 black hairclips and then it stays. the bow is the only part that has wire in it but you can take it off if you'd like. i usually wear it with a high pony tail to make sure my baby hairs stay out of my face."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kerchief Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dipstick
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Good but not great.

(May 27, 2013)
"These headbands are very cute, but two things kind of bother me about them. 1) They are a chiffon-ish material. From looking at the pictures I expected them to be more like cotton. The material is fine if that's what you want, but it wasn't really what I was expecting and I feel like it makes it easier to slip off of your head. 2) The know where it's "tied" seems really round to me, like it sticks up off of my head a little bit too much. I might try to pin it or glue it down a little flatter, but I have straight hair with not much volume on top and I feel like I just have this weird little ball of the top of my head. With that being said, these headbands are still super adorable, so if neither of those things bother you, go for it! I ordered the coral polka dot one, and the color is closer to a hot pink than coral, but still a cute color, and the blue bandana one. I definitely prefer the blue one, but they're both nice. Also, I have a normal sized head but I feel like they could be a little tighter. I'll probably secure mine with a few extra bobby pins when I wear them."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kerchief Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kyralc
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great hair accessory!

(April 30, 2013)
"I got the ivory color, it's really pretty. It stays on and it's super comfortable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kerchief Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loverlly
Location: savannah, ga
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

great buy

(April 19, 2013)
"I love this headwrap, wear it almost everyday, and here's why: I have a little bit of a bigger head. Usually anything with elastic is too small and gives me a headache, but this is just perfect. It stays put and is comfortable all day. I bought it in blue and now want to purchase the floral print. It looks cute with absolutely everything."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kerchief Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bethanyanne
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I like it!

(March 16, 2013)
"I bought the blue bandana print one because I work at a summer camp and figured it'd be perfect. I really like it! The wire in the bow can be easily shaped so that the bow doesn't stick out too far. The headband stays on my head, too! The only thing is, the bow isn't really in the center of the headband; it's definitely way toward one side. You can style it in the center, but it feels kind of funny because the elastic bottom is like around the side of your head. Also, make sure to take note that the fabric isn't cotton, it's like polyester. The description does say that but I just want to point it out, because I was silly enough to not read the fine print and I expected cotton like an actual bandana (that's my bad!) Still like it though, and I would definitely recommend buying it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kerchief Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SicTransicGloria
Location: washington, dc
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So Cute!

(January 28, 2013)
"Super 80's pring, easy to take on and off. Adorable. Totally get one, it's casual and can make any outfit more girly without going to far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kerchief Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pharmakeia
Location: PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love this!!!

(January 17, 2013)
"This is the perfect headband! It stays on your head all day and never moves out of place. Totally buying the other colors!!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kerchief Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
marcelein
Location: santiago,chile
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Not the best headbands

(January 5, 2013)
"The elastic band is waaaay to big, so it falls off your head. The knot made with wire is poorly made, so I had re do it myself...
The fabric from the red dot one looks REALLY cheap (i'm guessing the green one is the same).
I'm sad though, I wanted them to work :("
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kerchief Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LilThugsie
Gender: Female

ADORABLE!!!

(December 27, 2012)
"So cute! Purchased this headwrap in the mint polka dot color, and it is soooooooooo adorable! It looks good with your hair up or down! I'm a headwrap/headband fanatic, so now I want to buy them in all the colors :)"
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.