Customer Reviews for Sparkle & Fade Cowl-Back Long-Sleeved Maxi Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Sparkle & Fade Cowl-Back Long-Sleeved Maxi Dress

Sparkle & Fade Cowl-Back Long-Sleeved Maxi Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 Based onout of 9(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Sparkle & Fade Cowl-Back Long-Sleeved Maxi Dress
Review 1 for Sparkle & Fade Cowl-Back Long-Sleeved Maxi Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xinn
Location: Mel
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect!

(June 4, 2013)
"Im 5'10.5 and bought M, it was perfect length above the ankle. It was super soft and stretchy, the material wasn't too thin, so it is wearable during summer, spring and even autumn with a jacket."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sparkle & Fade Cowl-Back Long-Sleeved Maxi Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MDZX
Location: GA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!!

(April 4, 2013)
"OMG!!! This dress is super SLEEK and SEXY. I cannot wait to wear it! I'm so happy that I purchased it. My husband is going to drool when he sees me in it :) A must buy!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sparkle & Fade Cowl-Back Long-Sleeved Maxi Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lemonchick
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Comfort and Style

(March 26, 2013)
"I am 5'9" and ordered a Medium. Lengthwise, it was ideal for me, because I always have trouble in that department with maxi dresses. It settles on the ground, but with even a short heal it's just right.
As for overall size and fit, I agree with other reviews that mention its form-fitting quality. I don't mind it too much, but I'll have to remember to maintain a good posture!
The material is super soft and stretchy, true to the product details. I love wearing this dress."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sparkle & Fade Cowl-Back Long-Sleeved Maxi Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AliPitt
Location: San Francisco. CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

beautiful

(March 9, 2013)
"This dress highlights EVERY curve of the body, which can be a good or a bad thing. So I plan to loose a few pounds to wear it.
The gray color is amazing and the back its super sexy. Its a bit long on me (I'm 5 4') but its definable worth to take somewhere to fix it, especially for the sale price.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sparkle & Fade Cowl-Back Long-Sleeved Maxi Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jessicastro
Location: brooklyn, ny
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

comfy and sexy!!!

(March 5, 2013)
"love this so much! it is really form fitting, but so soft and comfortable and the back looks great.
do yourself a favor and get this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sparkle & Fade Cowl-Back Long-Sleeved Maxi Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Breezysmom
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

SEEEXXXXYYYYYY without being sleezy.

(February 26, 2013)
"WOW, I LOVE THIS DRESS IT'S DEFINATELY A HEAD TURNER. I'm 5'6" 115lbs with curves in all the right places. EVERY man young & old had something nice to say about me in this dress, women too. You can't go wrong with this baby."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sparkle & Fade Cowl-Back Long-Sleeved Maxi Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dawnq
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Sexy without being sleezy

(February 20, 2013)
"I love this dress. I may need to get a bigger size because I am "IN" the dress. I couldn't wear this if I had a stomach from eating or anything. But I love the back of it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sparkle & Fade Cowl-Back Long-Sleeved Maxi Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: GEORGIA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

YES

(February 14, 2013)
"Just purchased this and I tried it on and I was extremely pleased. I plan on getting my stomach right just for this dress cause it shows off your figure amazingly. Can not wait to wear this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sparkle & Fade Cowl-Back Long-Sleeved Maxi Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
iKendall
Location: NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

:) good purchase

(February 8, 2013)
"i've bought this dress for my sister. and she loves it! i think i want to steal it and tailor it into a shirt. it's gorgeous i swear. i recommend and my sister can't wait to wear this dress at the clubs"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.