Customer Reviews for Sparkle & Fade Mesh Dolman Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Sparkle & Fade Mesh Dolman Sweater

Sparkle & Fade Mesh Dolman Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 Based onout of 7(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Sparkle & Fade Mesh Dolman Sweater
Review 1 for Sparkle & Fade Mesh Dolman Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
MeganTC
Location: Chicago
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

So many compliments!

(October 11, 2013)
"I ordered this sweater in Ivory, and I absolutely adore it. It can be easily dressed up or down, goes with everything, and is so comfortable. I have gotten tons of compliments every time I've worn it, and has become one of my favorite go-to's. I would highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sparkle & Fade Mesh Dolman Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Megan12
Location: Tennessee
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Love this but it's runs very large!

(June 27, 2013)
"I got this sweater about 2 weeks ago and I adore it. I got the grey one and I wear a black tank top under it and I think it looks great! I wear a L but in this I had to go to a M and it is still a bit over sized. I think the colors look a bit off online. Instore the pinkish one looks to me like tennessee vol orange. ( if you don't know then color google tn vols ) but that could just be me. It is really to get it stuck on things. I already have a piece I need to fix from my hanger."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sparkle & Fade Mesh Dolman Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
ronaldmcdonald

SO COMFY

(April 13, 2013)
"I found this in store, and let me tell you, it is absolutely worth the price. I literally wear this with everything. Jeans, leggings, colored jeans, scarves, skirts, dresses. Literally everything. It obviously runs big which I love. Just be careful you don't snag it! Overall, worth it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sparkle & Fade Mesh Dolman Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
AnnaMarkovic
Location: Toronto, ON
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

So Comfy !

(March 7, 2013)
"I came across this sweater accidentally and im so glad I did! It is super adorable, comfy and warm. Ive been looking for an oversized sweater that fits me right and I think I found just the one :) Warning: It's very delicate!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sparkle & Fade Mesh Dolman Sweater
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
LyzP
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Super Cute but Delicate

(February 20, 2013)
"Received this last week and its super cute and a great addition to my wardrobe but it is super delicate!
Mine came damaged the seam down one of the sleeves was unraveling... my size wasn't available in the stores in the area and to me it was not worth waiting 2-3 weeks for an exchange. I decided just to sew it up myself and now its as good as new!
I bought the Ivory in a small and Its an adorable over-sized sweater but just be advised it's a tad delicate!
Cheers!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sparkle & Fade Mesh Dolman Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
elephannie
Location: Jersey
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Go for it!

(February 16, 2013)
"I just got this sweater today in blue, and I can't stress how much I love it. It's probably the most interesting thing in my wardrobe now! I'm a pretty price conscious shopper but when I saw the tag I didn't even bat an eye because I feel the design, material, and weight make up for it. Plus I know I'll be getting so many uses out of it. Go for it! (:"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sparkle & Fade Mesh Dolman Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
ToriUnicorn
Location: Virginia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Ivory

(January 23, 2013)
"I bought this in the Ivory color and I'm completely in love with it! It's an over sized fit sweater.
I'm 5'3, 140 lbs and bought it in the size Large."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.