Customer Reviews for Jeffrey Campbell Everly Boot

Jeffrey Campbell Everly Boot

Jeffrey Campbell Everly Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
15 Based onout of 16(94%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Jeffrey Campbell Everly Boot
Review 1 for Jeffrey Campbell Everly Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennzlegend
Location: Toronto, ON
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Awesome cut-outs

(April 22, 2014)
"These shoes are great, the leather is good quality. They're comfy, sturdy and the perfect leather cut out boot for a good price.
I ordered them in black, they're gorgeous and will go with everything I own. I also got them in size 8.5 (I'm normally an 8-9 and JCS always run too small or too big). I chanced them being too tight or too small but they're actually perfect. Enough wiggle room so they can be worn with or without socks. if you're hesitant about getting these for whatever reason, don't be. They're excellent.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jeffrey Campbell Everly Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaav
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

so niiiice

(March 11, 2014)
"so i normally don't get a shoe this pointy because i have wider feet than id like to admit. but its honestly not that bad. they are super comfy. i haven't worn them in yet, but they just fit so nice i already feel like i could run in them. the packaging is amazeballs. i was also glad that the actual color of the shoe wasn't distressed grey ish as it looked in the picture.
definitely love these forever.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jeffrey Campbell Everly Boot
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mykaann
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Almost the perfect shoe..

(January 9, 2014)
"I wear a size 5.5, but I ordered these in a 6, and I'm so glad I did because they fit perfectly! Once they arrived, I wore them about every day for a while, until I noticed that the leather insole piece of fabric was starting to peel off. It was an easy fix with some glue, but then I noticed the metal ends of the buckles were sagging and looked almost as it someone folded a heavy crease in the leather. Also the leather that is attached to the piece of metal at the end of the buckle straps was peeling off as well. They were an awesome pair of shoes, I just wish they would last a little longer for the price."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jeffrey Campbell Everly Boot
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ClothesxH
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Not very impressed ...

(December 15, 2013)
"I really wanted to love these shoes, but the overall look just didn't do it for me. From the front, they are very unflattering and even though I normally wear a size 7 1/2 - 8, these shoes made me look like I had huge feet! I did like the buckles on the side and there were many great reviews on this shoe making me want to love them even more. Overall, I wouldn't repurchase these and I will be returning them."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jeffrey Campbell Everly Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
PaigeyBee
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

THE BEST

(December 13, 2013)
"These shoes are SO worth the price - great quality, beautiful look, and very comfortable. I get compliments whenever I wear them, which is probably 3-4 days a week. They look adorable with socks or tights as well. I have them in the worn black, which does look very worn but I think that's part of their charm. These are definitely my favorite shoes."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jeffrey Campbell Everly Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SanSandy
Location: California
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Great shoe but...

(October 3, 2013)
"The boots themselves are fantastic, surprisingly comfortable, I walk about ten minutes to campus and my feet don't scream at me. They look great with just about everything. The size was very true for me. My suggestion to anyone ordering these, however, is to request they be shipped in a box to avoid any scratches to the buckles, mine arrived in a bag sans shoebox."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jeffrey Campbell Everly Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CathB

Soo Good but size up!

(September 5, 2013)
"I LOVE these but I'm normally a 9 and had to exchange for a 9.5; they definitely run small. Looks great with everything and they're actually comfy without socks! I have a lot of ankle boots and rarely can I go all day sockless and not get blisters. Perfect fall boot!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jeffrey Campbell Everly Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lush
Location: Mi
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Love these shoes

(August 20, 2013)
"I'm an size 8 in all shoes but got a 7.5 and they fit great! Glad i sized down because the leather will eventually stretch out with wear. The leather is amazing quality and noting about this shoe looks cheap which is great considering the price."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jeffrey Campbell Everly Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LAEve
Location: Orange County, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female

So classy looking

(July 26, 2013)
"I just knew I'd better order these while my size was still available. They came yesterday and I just had to wear them today for my hair appointment. I had so many compliments and a couple of girls said they owned them in black......but wanted the cream now that they could see how great they look. I'm a true 6.5 and they fit perfectly. Great looking with skinny jeans and I know I will wear these with rolled up boyfriend jeans as well. Great purchase!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jeffrey Campbell Everly Boot
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jengy
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

pretty cool

(June 19, 2013)
"I wouldn't size down.
I wear a 9 or 9.5 and I got the 9.5, thank goodness. They are still crampy in the pointy toes. The leather is beautiful quality and they smell expensive. Not totally sure if I'm keeping them, though. They aren't that flattering from the front.
"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jeffrey Campbell Everly Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KierstinLee
Location: LOS ANGELES CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE THESE SHOES.

(May 24, 2013)
"Ordered these in my exact shoes size 6.5 and they fit PERFECTLY! Did not expect them to be a kind of an off black but gives them some personality. Also I have a hard time finding booties that fit right, and these arent too lose around the ankle. CANT STOP LOOKING AT MY SHOES."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jeffrey Campbell Everly Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bb121
Location: Toronto
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE

(May 5, 2013)
"I'm a size 6 and the size 6 fits perfectly. I got them in the black (wanted the cream coloured ones but my size wasn't available). They are SO comfortable, the inside of the shoe is very cushiony. The cut out style and buckles give the typical booties a unique flare which I love. I wear them with everything! They look great with dresses and shorts; the other day I paired them with a casual floral dress with a braided belt. So happy I got these!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jeffrey Campbell Everly Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msterio
Location: Florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So worth it

(April 26, 2013)
"I've been eyeing these shoes for a little while now after seeing it on Instagram. For my first pair of Jeffrey Campbell's, I'm very very pleased. After reading reviews saying that they fit large, it got me scared, but after asking people how they fit, I ended up getting my true size, a 7.5. These shoes are very comfortable & I would say that they fit pretty true to size, but be aware that they're gonna be a little loose, because of the cutouts. The only thing that I would really have to complain about is the availability, because apparently these shoes don't match up to the trend that my area tends to wear more. Also, the picture is pretty true, except upon receiving these shoes, the leather was much more smooth, which is a good thing. But I believe that this is a great shoe all around & it's versatile for all seasons."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jeffrey Campbell Everly Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Hildur
Location: Iceland, Europe
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Instant favorite!

(April 22, 2013)
"Jeffrey Campbell shoes normally run a little large on me, I always order a half or a whole size down, but I got these in my normal size (size 9) and they are a little tight around the toes. It will probably get better after some wear, but if you wanna be on the safe side it might be a good idea to order half a size up.
These are the perfect black boots, the cutouts will look great with coloured socks or tights and you'll be looking at your feet all day! You will not regret getting these.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jeffrey Campbell Everly Boot
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
candy
Location: chula vista, ca
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

AWESOME!

(April 13, 2013)
"I ordered these in the black and they are so amazing-i love them so much. They are very comfortable. I'm usually a 9.5 and after reading other online reviews about them running small I decided to take a chance and order a 10. To my dissapointment they are too big-I wish I just got my true size so I will be exchanging them. One other downside is they are very heavy! My legs were literally sore after a day of wearing these.They are true to the picture."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jeffrey Campbell Everly Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maiay
Location: Jersey

I'm in love

(January 27, 2013)
"Jeffrey Campbell has never disappointed me, and this time is no different. I'm usually a 7.5-8 and I bought this in an 8 so I can wear crazy socks with it. It fit perfectly. The cut out is awesome and adds so much while still maintaining simplicity. They're the perfect little black booties with an upgrade. I don't know why I hesitated with these."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.