Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Fatale Peep-Toe Skimmer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Kimchi Blue Fatale Peep-Toe Skimmer

Kimchi Blue Fatale Peep-Toe Skimmer
Average Customer Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
6 Based onout of 10(60%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Fatale Peep-Toe Skimmer
Review 1 for Kimchi Blue Fatale Peep-Toe Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
k3lly

cheap looking

(September 29, 2013)
"Don't do it. It looks super cute in the picture, but in person it is cheap looking. The material is not good and the painted on gold trim adds to its cheapness. But if you're going to get it, size down."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kimchi Blue Fatale Peep-Toe Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lajames
Location: TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute, a tad bigger than other Kimchi flats I own

(August 4, 2013)
"These make a great new addition to my collection of flats. I am always looking for a new pair of black flats and I love these. I was hoping an 8 would fit since I own several other pairs of Kimchi Blue flats in an 8 but these are a half-size too big. But they are very fashionable and look great with a pair of skinny jeans or a casual dress."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kimchi Blue Fatale Peep-Toe Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vikkie
Location: Naples, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute!

(June 20, 2013)
"I'm a size 8, and my feet are kind of wide. These will definitely need to be broken into - very stiff material.
But they fit great [:"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kimchi Blue Fatale Peep-Toe Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vintageLovee
Location: Bay Area, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

New favorite shoe!

(June 15, 2013)
"I bought these in brown.
I love them! You can wear them with anything.
They run pretty much true to size.
I will probably be buying more colors if they ever go on sale ;)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kimchi Blue Fatale Peep-Toe Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Zarahs

Not worth the money.

(June 6, 2013)
"I liked the look of this shoe so much I purchased two pairs (different colors) and wore them to work. Unfortunately they did not last. The front of both shoes become worn very quickly and the leather quality is poor.Threads unraveling the 3rd time I wore them . I would have bought them in every color if they would last. I don't think they are worth the money unless you are looking to wear them a couple times and toss."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kimchi Blue Fatale Peep-Toe Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BritMarie
Location: Danville, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cost Per Wear

(June 4, 2013)
"If you are the least bit clumsy, you should not buy these! If you trip over yourself, these shoes will fall apart. I've had them for two months and they already need replaced. The tip of the shoe is splitting. NOT WORTH THE MONEY :("
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kimchi Blue Fatale Peep-Toe Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nymeria
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

cute shoe, but cheap materials

(April 30, 2013)
"These shoes are so perfectly cute. The ideal peep-toe flat. And they're so comfortable. But upon one wear, the front tip was already wearing down from just a few scuffs and bumps.
These are good if you need something in a pinch or as beach shoes, but do not expect them to last. I'll be happy if mine last the spring and summer.
For reference, I am usually a 7 to an 8 in shoes and the 7 in these were just right."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kimchi Blue Fatale Peep-Toe Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JessicaContla
Location: Ventura County, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Ideal and Cute!

(March 10, 2013)
"They are super cute and basically go with anything from jeans to a summer dress. I got a lot of compliments! They are comfortable and true to size."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kimchi Blue Fatale Peep-Toe Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ABLee
Location: Orange County, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

LOVE

(February 20, 2013)
"Ive been looking for a flat peep toe and tah dah! UO offered these and i bought them in black and tan. I absolutely love them. They're good for casual wear but I also wear them to work. I wish they offered these in navy and red - would def buy those too"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kimchi Blue Fatale Peep-Toe Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
AlexF
Location: Huntsville, AL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute to look at, not fun to wear

(February 4, 2013)
"I usually go between the 7 and 71/2, I purchased the 7 in brown and they fit correctly. These shoes are exactly as pictured and are pretty, but they are just unfortunately not comfortable at all. They rub my toes raw, they have very minimal padding in the footbed (pretty much none), and they have no traction. I hate that they're not going to work because I was pretty excited about them, but oh well."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.