Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Olympia Cutout Loafer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Kimchi Blue Olympia Cutout Loafer

Kimchi Blue Olympia Cutout Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 Based onout of 9(89%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Olympia Cutout Loafer
Review 1 for Kimchi Blue Olympia Cutout Loafer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
xohunnie
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Super cute

(August 28, 2013)
"These are so cute! I wore them my first day of work yesterday and walked/stood in them for 6 hours and my feet were dying (specifically the side of my foot, near the pinky toe)! But I imagine if you wear them out to someplace where you'll be sitting or to school they'll be much more comfortable. I'd still wear them to work (I've bought gel insoles!)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kimchi Blue Olympia Cutout Loafer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sehe

Go for it

(June 26, 2013)
"I was out on a mission to find some summer shoes/sandals that were completely different than what I already own. I fell in love with these! I ordered them in my normal size and they were perfect. They are really comfortable too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kimchi Blue Olympia Cutout Loafer
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ashp
Location: Chicago, IL

Cracked Sole

(June 13, 2013)
"I had these shoes for 30ish days when the bottoms of the shoes cracked. I sent them back for new ones and they did the same thing the second time I wore them. It's maddening because they are so cute and comfortable!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kimchi Blue Olympia Cutout Loafer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Juao
Location: Mn
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Pretty pastel

(May 23, 2013)
"Love these! These are so cute and perfect for spring and summer. They won't sweat your feet due to the holes detailing so the air would just swift through. Feeling good! :) pair this with other pastel colors in your closet and you're good to go. Although my only concern was wearing this for over 6-7hours, your heel would start hurting but overall no blisters!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kimchi Blue Olympia Cutout Loafer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DizzieLizzie
Location: NJ
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

PERFECT!

(May 10, 2013)
"I love everything about this shoe. It's well-made (at least after 2 wears it shows no signs of problems), it's comfortable, and it's the perfect touch for almost any outfit. I got the black in a size 9, which is my usual size. It leaves a bit of a pattern on your feet, but nothing painful. I have large feet and this is very flattering. If you're on the fence DO IT! You won't be disappointed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kimchi Blue Olympia Cutout Loafer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sydneyjs
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Lovely!

(May 8, 2013)
"These shoes are so comfortable! I got them in my regular size (9) and they fit perfectly, so they're true to size. They go with a lot of outfits like if you wan to dress up, or just casual. I've worn them a lot and they seem pretty sturdy. I love them! Definitely worth the money!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kimchi Blue Olympia Cutout Loafer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LisaIP
Location: Fullerton, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

LOVE THESE!

(April 10, 2013)
"I got these in black and I wear them everywhere and with everything. The material is soft and very comfortable. I'm hoping they go on sale so I can also buy the nude pair."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kimchi Blue Olympia Cutout Loafer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
barefootwonders

I adore these shoes!

(March 10, 2013)
"I got them in the black and have worn them many times already. They are very versatile, while adding a cute edge to any outfit. They are comfy and make that great clitter clatter sound when you walk. A previous review said not to wear them in bad weather, but I have worn my black ones in the rain and snow- so I think the black are a better choice."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kimchi Blue Olympia Cutout Loafer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Jillian4673
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Not made for wet weather

(January 28, 2013)
"I purchased a few shoes like this from UO in the past.. The leather is supper soft and doesn't hold up well against any durt and you trying to clean them! Maybe the black one would be a better choice if you want to have this shoe for a while. Word to the wise.. Don't wear these if there's any possibilty of getting them wet!!
Love them but i only got them to match a top..otherwise i wouldn't purchase them for anything more than $19 because they have the tendency to look awful after a couple wears
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.