Customer Reviews for Staring at Stars Rose Window Button-Down Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Staring at Stars Rose Window Button-Down Shirt

Staring at Stars Rose Window Button-Down Shirt
Average Customer Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
5 Based onout of 10(50%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Staring at Stars Rose Window Button-Down Shirt
Review 1 for Staring at Stars Rose Window Button-Down Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kapeesh

eh

(July 10, 2013)
"its not a bad shirt for the price but it just looks sort of drab in person. i usually dont go for the washed out look but i thought the back was really cool... but when you're wearing it you cant really see the pattern unless youre up close."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Staring at Stars Rose Window Button-Down Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Wfraa
Location: Miami
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cotton shirt

(June 13, 2013)
"the color is the same that in the picture, but i was disappointed with the fabric. It was like cotton an i thought it will be jean.
I bought it in pink. OLD pink.
"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Staring at Stars Rose Window Button-Down Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ValuableCustomer
Location: Hamptons, New York
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Cute for a little

(May 16, 2013)
"After only a few washes two small holes by the pockets appear, obviously not quality material for a 50 dollar shirt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Staring at Stars Rose Window Button-Down Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ayanami
Age: 18-24

cute but tight

(May 16, 2013)
"I ordered my normal size xs and can't wait to try it on when I received it since it looks so cute. Sadly I found that the fabric is not what I expected (not like a shirt but more of a sheer tee) and the arm was too tight"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Staring at Stars Rose Window Button-Down Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cubanqueen
Location: Sugar Land, Texas
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Cute Top but....

(May 7, 2013)
"Okay, this top totally rocks and the material is so soft. Sadly the one they shipped me had a tiny hole near one of the pockets but no way was I going to return it. So basically it might be easy to get a hole in it. But in other words awesome top, you might wear a tank under it to block out the showing of skin but I didn't."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Staring at Stars Rose Window Button-Down Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ephant
Location: andover, ma
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

cute

(April 20, 2013)
"interesting shirt with the back design and faded wash. fits perfectly i usually wear medium shirts but i got a small im a 34c and it looks fine with low rise jeans or pants. i didnt wear a tank underneath and the sleeves werent too tight. good purchase"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Staring at Stars Rose Window Button-Down Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SophiaGS
Location: Ontario, Canada
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Trendy Top!

(April 9, 2013)
"I love the design of the shirt. The cut, colour, and fabric are also big pluses in my book! I am 5'1, 110 pounds with a small build and the XS fit great. I got the blue and pink. I almost regretted purchasing two of the same shirts but once I got them in the mail I know I made the right decision! You can never have too much of a good thing (in this case!) I would say the arms run small. It was hard to get my hands through, but overall the shirt is soft and the many buttons allow you to show the amount of cleavage you are comfortable with. Good for layering over tanks or wearing by itself slightly tucked into jeans!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Staring at Stars Rose Window Button-Down Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
chocolottay
Location: new york, ny
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Ehhh..

(April 4, 2013)
"I realllly liked the back of the shirt; it doesnt look like a typical button up. saw it in store on sale in pink and got it without a second thought. im usually a size M, 36C and it does run a bit small. Staring at stars button ups dooo shrink down a size smaller so i dont know if itll even fit anymore if i wash it. like what the person below said, there is a problem with the chest area. im hesitant on whether i should return it or not lol, the back part does look amazing in my opinion."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Staring at Stars Rose Window Button-Down Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
qwertyasdf123
Location: New Jersey
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Fits kind of small

(April 1, 2013)
"I'm usually between a small and medium and i got the M. It was a bit snug around the shoulders and the buttons pulled at my boobs even though I have a tiny size A boobs. I've literally never had that problem in my life. You can see in the model's picture for the black color that the buttons are in danger of gapping. Might be a manufacturing issue. You should probably size up if you want to avoid this problem."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Staring at Stars Rose Window Button-Down Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Newyorkerrr
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

love this

(January 2, 2013)
"I bought this on a whim in the store. In person, it has a slightly blue/grey tone to it even though it says it is black.
I really like the way it fits. It is fitted in the arms nicely!
The back is really flattering and different than the average button up.
I would definitely recommend!"
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.