Customer Reviews for Staring At Stars Floral Garden Maxi Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Staring At Stars Floral Garden Maxi Dress

Staring At Stars Floral Garden Maxi Dress
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
7 Based onout of 9(78%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Staring At Stars Floral Garden Maxi Dress
Review 1 for Staring At Stars Floral Garden Maxi Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steigy
Location: Canada
Age: 25-34

Nice and breezy!

(July 3, 2013)
"I love this dress. Fits very well - I am 5'7" and 140lbs and M fit perfectly.
Yes, Its a thin fabric - but you can tell how sheer it is in the picture. Its perfect for hot summer days as its super breezy. I wear black booty shorts under it and its not too sheer to tell.
I think its well made overall, and I LOVE it. I rarely feel comfortable in dresses, but not in this one!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Staring At Stars Floral Garden Maxi Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
acaroline
Location: Nashville
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Super flattering.

(June 15, 2013)
"I adore this dress. I'm 5'7", 34-29-39, and the M fits beautifully. It grazes the body really gracefully, it's light-weight & breezy, and, yes, extremely sheer. I bought this for an outdoor festival, though, so I don't mind. It's long and sheer, but beautiful, and at the sale price COMPLETELY worth it. Perfect for the hot summer days of the South."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Staring At Stars Floral Garden Maxi Dress
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lisa228
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Wanted to love this dress!

(June 11, 2013)
"But it's so long!!! (It's also so sheer) I'm 5'4, size 27 pants, 36B bust. I got the small, it's a little loose but super comfy on me. I love the pattern of the dress, but it's just so so so long :( I was tripping over it walking. Cute if you plan on wearing cork heels with it every time. Definitely would be a great buy for taller ladies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Staring At Stars Floral Garden Maxi Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shortysporty
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

cute

(June 7, 2013)
"I'm 5' and the extra small was still big on me so I would say overall it runs big-no complaints, I'm getting it shortened and its so cute and the fit is very flattering! I just wish I had known it was going to be on sale about a week before I bought it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Staring At Stars Floral Garden Maxi Dress
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
shushush
Location: Singapore
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Nice but Very thin material

(May 20, 2013)
"It's nice when you put it on, but the material is so thin, I think it cost only a few cents to make it. Definitely have to wear something underneath or peeps can see e'thing underneath. UO's quality of clothing is getting so low I don't think I'll ever buy their stuff again. The men's clothing is still good, but women's clothing is so thin most times it feels like they're stockings made of cotton. Terrible quality. Very disappointing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Staring At Stars Floral Garden Maxi Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hilaryp
Location: Mass
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

cute, but runs small!

(May 13, 2013)
"LOVE the pattern on this dress, although runs pretty small. I'm usually a Medium, but have to return it to get a large. Fabric is also thin, but overall, very cute!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Staring At Stars Floral Garden Maxi Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nydiaofthesea
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Very cute !

(May 6, 2013)
"I love wearing maxi dresses and for this price its a good purchase. I'm petite, 5'2, very athletic and I got an xs and it fits well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Staring At Stars Floral Garden Maxi Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
eastcoasttallgirl
Location: key west, fl
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

super cute

(April 30, 2013)
"I love this dress & am excited to wear it! I'm 5'9 and 140 lbs. and the M fits great.. I'm kinda curvy and the fit is flattering and surprisingly not too short."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Staring At Stars Floral Garden Maxi Dress
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Greta
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

poorly made

(February 6, 2013)
"Very pretty dress - unfortunately, it's badly made. The one I tried on (a size small) was crooked. The upper back of the dress was bunching up, and the front part looked like it was hanging a little diagonally off my body. It's also sheer. I'm 5'3, 110 pounds, and the small was about 3 inches too long. However, despite all the flaws with this dress, it still looked awesome on, and if it weren't for the fact that it wasn't made properly, I would have bought it."
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.