Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short

Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short

Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short
Average Customer Rating:
4.746 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
53 Based onout of 55(96%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short
Review 1 for Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennozchick
Location: sydney
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

sexy stretchy short :)

(August 22, 2014)
"Love this short. I bought two... light blue and dark blue. It compliments my butt :) short but not too short... the material is very stretchy. fits true to size. love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ycgooo
Location: New York, NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Great Buy

(August 18, 2014)
"I saw the price and i just had to get it. It's very stretchy, but i think it runs a bit small. I bought a size larger than i usually buy in jeans/shorts and they fit perfectly~"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iamadriana
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Flattering.

(July 7, 2014)
"I'm 5'5 155 pounds and size 10 fit perfectly. Nice and stretchy"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brahbrah
Location: Orlando, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Perfect fit!

(April 11, 2014)
"So happy I got these shorts!
I am 5'3", 107 lbs. Ordered a size 0, fits true to size. No weird sag in the butt or crotch, and they fit nice and snug around my waist. Very cute cut, great pinup look! Stretchy and comfortable. I definitely recommend these shorts!!
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gabriellasykes
Location: Austin, Texas
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

got it in navy!

(January 28, 2014)
"i originally went to urban outfitters thinking i was gonna purchase this in the light blue but i ended up getting it in navy and i am sooooo glad i did! it fits so comfortably JUST like my spandex and it compliments by butt very well! love, love looveee it!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4wkw4rd
Location: Miami, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Best shorts I own!

(December 7, 2013)
"These shorts are so lovely. I'm 5'4 and 110 pounds and went on a limb and bought the 0, even though I'm usually a 2-4. When I tried them on, I was surprised to see they fitted perfectly! I could've even gone a size smaller if there was one. They're just the right length and are super comfy. One of my best buys."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jleinbach
Location: Santa Monica, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

super cute

(November 26, 2013)
"Cute shorts that you can wear with just about anything!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stonefoxes
Location: Toronto
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Cute Shorts

(November 23, 2013)
"Sized the same as all other UO shorts so they're not too small/big. They're pretty short though, I'm 5'7" and I bought the size 4 and they come just below my butt. The fabric is somewhat thin but sturdy and the high waist fits nicely. Overall a good buy :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JessAD
Location: NJ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Doesn't cover my rear

(November 17, 2013)
"Cute shorts and very nice fabric, but I'm only 5'2" and they aren't long enough in the back to cover my rear and the bottoms of my cheeks fall out of it. I bought the 4 and the 6. The 6 gave more coverage, but was much too big in the waist. I will unfortunately have to return both. Also, the color is much more denim than it appears in the photo. The photo looks more robin's egg blue to me than the actual shorts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TracyX
Location: Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So cute and flattering!

(October 23, 2013)
"Looks amazing with a crop top. I'm 5'1", 92 lbs, and got the size 0. Fit is perfect and so comfy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KimberBrooklynBabe
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

5'2 - 115 pounds - 4 Perfect Fit!

(October 8, 2013)
"I bought these in a size 4. I'm about 5'2, 115 pounds. They just cover my butt. They hug nicely though, so I'm all covered up and they definitely compliment my figure. I was pleasantly surprised at how soft and comfortable these shorts were. The material is so stretchy and moves with your body and sculpts to fit. I got the dark blue pair & they look the same as they do on the girl in the dark blue. I might even get the pale blue I'm so happy with them, don't think I'll take them off all summer :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bannanapeeler
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Super cute!

(October 7, 2013)
"I really like these shorts! I got them in black in a size 4. They are a bit tight but thats alright because they do stretch a bit. I really like that it helps my body look longer and it pairs with mostly anything I put with it! My favorite is to wear a baggy shirt or a really cute crop top. The one interesting thing about it is it has a funky smell to it, no matter how many times I have washed them, It still smells like a factory. Luckily it isnt overwhelming or take away from any outfit!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Louisiana
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Loved them for a little while....

(September 21, 2013)
"I loved these shorts so much but after a few months the elastic fibers in the shorts started to bunch up and forms these really unattractive spots of bunched up material. I typically would wash them on a light cycle and hang them to dry, but even then they somehow got messed up. I don't even wear them anymore for that reason. I recommend them highly, just be sure to either hand wash and hang them, or wash them on a very light cycle if possible or they will get ruined."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lllllllk
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So Cute!

(September 17, 2013)
"I bought the black in size 0 I weigh about 95 lbs and i was a little scared ordering these because it might have been too small but it was really roomy in the front but after a little wash it fit so perfect. i love these so much they are so flattering! i want to order more just in case they shrink too much. i wish they were on sale online still because i can never find my size in the stores and they are on sale but they are really worth it! just be careful about washing it because it might shrink a little too much."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ineekss
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Love these!

(September 11, 2013)
"I bought these in black and I absolutely love them! I'm 5'5, 120 pounds, and I sized up to the size 4, and fit me perfectly. To anyone worried about the length, they fall a little past my butt. they have a very stretchy, comfortable, fabric, so they're nice to wear all day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
titlefart
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

nice shorts

(August 27, 2013)
"I bought the black ones after buying the polka dotted ones (since it's so freakin hot in FL) and these didn't disappoint. I only have a couple of issues, otherwise I would've given it five stars. First, you've gotta be brave to wear these shorts. Obviously, they're pretty short and idk if high waisted shorts are supposed to ride up (I've never had that experience before) but these really ride up the sides when I walk so I have to constantly pull them down every three minutes. Second, I'm really curvy and I feel like these fit me like a glove. (I've had past experiences where really clingy things gets me holla'd at and idk it makes me feel uncomfortable) so personally, girls that have smaller hips would probably feel more comfortable in them than 37 inch hip girls. Also, I would recommend sizing up so there's room to tuck in shirts and stuff, otherwise there will be a little pudge from the shirt showing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MShopper
Location: Virginia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Super cute but be careful on curves

(August 19, 2013)
"I found the shorts super cute, soft, and comfortable, but be careful when purchasing this if you haven't tried it on before, because it may not look good on curvy girls,"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
notbeyonce
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Fits my butt

(August 19, 2013)
"I wear a size 2-4. My butt is proportionately large. Many shorts look awful on it. These fit my butt instead of fighting it."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
charlotteg5628
Location: ottawa, on
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

super cute

(August 18, 2013)
"nice fit and perfectly highwaisted, the blue one looks great with everything!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kimchi Blue Rosie Pin-Up Short
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marielleee

Amazing shorts

(August 16, 2013)
"Fits very comfortably! I'm about 5'2 and about 120 lbs.
Tiny waist and most of my weight goes to butt and thighs.
The size 4 and 6 fit almost EXACTLY the same, but I went for the 6 since it covered my butt a tiny but more than the 4.
Overall I'm very pleased with the shorts :)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
123next>>