Customer Reviews for Horoscope Leather Watch

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Horoscope Leather Watch

Horoscope Leather Watch
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
8 Based onout of 10(80%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Horoscope Leather Watch
Review 1 for Horoscope Leather Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chrjstine
Location: houston, texas
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Awesome watch

(October 16, 2013)
"I'm pretty sure like 10+ have complimented me on this watch. Everyone asks me where I got it from because it is super cute. Probably one of my valued purchases on urban. I got it on sale too which was great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Horoscope Leather Watch
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sherrrrz

wrong time!

(August 10, 2013)
"this is a very cute watch, but after a month of using it, it stopped telling the riht time! i would adjust it when i realized it was wrong and 20 minutes later, it would be all wrong again. don't waste your money"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Horoscope Leather Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Devonintheskywithdiamonds
Location: Central Il
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE THIS

(July 19, 2013)
"This watch is awesome. I wear it all the time. The strap is good quality and the perfect length. It would be nice if the astrology symbols were a little bigger, but overall nice quality and a great watch!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Horoscope Leather Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emilyjanine
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE

(June 23, 2013)
"can't believe the sale price on this keeps dropping! this watch is super cute, pretty good quality. I love everything about it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Horoscope Leather Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cattasticks
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Stellar!

(March 28, 2013)
"I have wanted a watch for a while now. I love astrology so this watch was an easy pick for me. It is very sturdy and easy to read! I love the design and the colors look great together. A must have for any zodiac lovers!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Horoscope Leather Watch
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
rattyc
Location: san francisco
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

novel but cheap

(January 16, 2013)
"I like the design, but the strap was soooo cheapy. I felt like it'd it break after a few uses. And the face was a bit large for my little wrist. I guess I was hoping it'd be more of a statement piece rather than for functionality. Maybe it'd be more appropriate for casual going outs and not work."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Horoscope Leather Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DFold
Location: NY,NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

UO Watches

(January 15, 2013)
"Great price, awesome watch, nice fit. Looks better in person than on the website, beautiful style and creativity, just wish guys would have amazing watches like the females lOl"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Horoscope Leather Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

So Glad

(January 11, 2013)
"This watch is in a perfect size, and the leather has such a beautiful colour and texture to it. One thing I was upset about was a small spot of discoloration on the leather, but it's small enough for me to ignore it. Definitely recommend."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Horoscope Leather Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lberk
Location: Reading, PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Amazing!!!

(December 30, 2012)
"Best purchase ever! I usually hate watches, but after seeing this item, it was practically calling my name. Not only is it priced decently, but it is also great quality & super cute. Everywhere people are complimenting me on my new watch & all I can do is agree that it's pretty awesome. You'll fall in love with it easily & won't regret purchasing it either!!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Horoscope Leather Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jarmes
Location: Richmond, VA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Astrology freak. love it.

(December 21, 2012)
"ahh man I love this. I'm big on astrology and the zodiac, so when I saw this I HAD to have it. It's not too big for my wrist, and I have a very small wrist. It fits perfectly, and the leather is beautiful!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.