Customer Reviews for Daisy Mae Round Sunglasses

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Daisy Mae Round Sunglasses

Daisy Mae Round Sunglasses
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 Based onout of 8(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Daisy Mae Round Sunglasses
Review 1 for Daisy Mae Round Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the604
Location: Vancouver
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Lovely

(July 25, 2013)
"I absolutely loved these sunglasses because they were so cute, and even though I have a bigger face, these sunglasses fit amazing. They looked adorable and I really wanted to get them. Unfortunately, the last pair at the store were slightly crooked. I ordered them online as soon as I could and I loved it. x"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Daisy Mae Round Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tyng
Location: Alberta
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Adorable!

(July 15, 2013)
"I have a relatively wide face so buying sunglasses is rather difficult, however, these sunglasses fit my face perfectly! The circular frames with a slight hinge are really flattering, both on me and my friend who has the same pair. (and her face is smaller/more thin than mine) Would definitely recommend these to anyone!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Daisy Mae Round Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnonymousShopper

DaisySunglasses!

(June 18, 2013)
"I LOVE these! They are so pretty and really good quality! The all over daisy pattern is so cute too! They were a really good price and they feel really durable. It has some pretty little silver details on the corners."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Daisy Mae Round Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
clairemh3
Location: Davis,CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute!

(June 9, 2013)
"Got these sunglasses in the daisy pattern and I love how they look! The daisies make any outfit cuter, and they fit comfortably. I knew they weren't great quality, but unfortunately they broke out of no where a few weeks after I got them. I'm still trying to decide whether or not to get a new pair..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Daisy Mae Round Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nk93
Location: Newyork, NY

Cute.

(March 12, 2013)
"I got the Brown one. It was smaller than i expected, but i think thats because im just used to buying big lens sunglasses. when i wore it, size was perfect. Not big or small. But it might be different to other people so check the size before you buy."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Daisy Mae Round Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sadieee123
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Adorable!

(March 4, 2013)
"Bought the daisy ones today, and I love them! They're adorable, and the shades work well too. xx"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Daisy Mae Round Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EmilyRose94
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Adorable!

(February 17, 2013)
"I ordered these because I love daisies and I thought these sunglasses were the cutest! They fit me really well and they're really light-weight. They definitely seem like junky sunglasses (more so than other Urban sunglasses I've purchased) but I'm fine with that because they fit well, they weren't expensive and they're unique!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Daisy Mae Round Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sara90
Location: new york, ny
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

so cute

(January 27, 2013)
"just got these in the tortoiseshell - i absolutely love them!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.