Customer Reviews for T.U.K. Low Sole Suede Creeper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

T.U.K. Low Sole Suede Creeper

T.U.K. Low Sole Suede Creeper
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 Based onout of 11(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for T.U.K. Low Sole Suede Creeper
Review 1 for T.U.K. Low Sole Suede Creeper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Woodstock1969
Location: Virginia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Absolutely LOVE these!!!

(December 3, 2013)
"I was looking at pictures of these shoes for months and I finally decided to buy them. I am so glad I did because they are the best pair of shoes I have ever bought. I got a black pair in size 7 and they fit great. When I first bought them they gave me blisters for a few weeks and they made my feet sweat, causing them to smell :( but now that I've broken them in I can wear them with or without socks with no problem. They aren't as heavy as I expected, nor are they as high, which can be good or bad depending on what you prefer. I've had them for four months and the only problem I've had with them (besides the initial breaking in period) is that one of the laces began to fall apart after only a few wears. Now it is almost threadbare and will have to be replaced. Another thing to keep in mind is to be very careful with the suede. If you spill something on it, it will be very difficult to clean. So overall, these shoes do need a little bit of maintenance to keep them looking and feeling their best, but it is totally worth it! I will definitely be getting more pairs in the future!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for T.U.K. Low Sole Suede Creeper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimmmmmmmmm
Location: Brooklyn, New York
Gender: Female

Love these shoes!!

(December 1, 2013)
"At first I was kinda nervous to buy them, but when I got them I instantly fell in love with them. I love these shoes, I try to wear it best, with any outfit."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for T.U.K. Low Sole Suede Creeper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: US
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Amazing shoes!

(September 27, 2013)
"These shoes are my new favorite! I was really skeptical at first when it came to buying them but one night I finally just purchased them saying "if I don't like them I can return them" - I'm normally an 8.5 so I went with the 9 & with/without socks they fit perfectly so I suggest if you're a half size, go up rather than going down a size. I only have one complaint, when I went to tie the shoelaces one of them just broke. Other than that I really recommend the shoe, they're 10/10 quality -in my opinion- & are super versatile when it comes to styling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for T.U.K. Low Sole Suede Creeper
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Super cute:)

(August 29, 2013)
"Okay so I thought the soles on these shoes were the flexible type Tuks but they aren't. I'm kinda disappointed because the soles are really hard and heavy so they aren't as comfortable as I thought. They fit fine but when I lift my foot up when I'm walking, my heel moves around and it's kinda hard to walk in. They're super cute but I wish I would have read that they aren't the flexible type sole that I thought."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for T.U.K. Low Sole Suede Creeper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunbeargurl
Location: Wollongong
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

i've never loved anything so much

(June 11, 2013)
"They're absolutely adorable! I was nervous they'd make my feet look out of proportion or maybe make my legs appear to be bigger but they make you look so slim and are just generally perfect. I now want to order every single version of them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for T.U.K. Low Sole Suede Creeper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chpmkcheeks
Location: San Marcos, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Soooo cute but too small

(May 7, 2013)
"I've wanted these for a while and after reading the reviews I decided to get them. I usually wear a 7.5 but I read some reviews that said they ran large so I got the 7. They were way too small so I'm now in the process of exchanging them. They are freaking awesome though!!! I can't wait till my 8's come in. Super lightweight too"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for T.U.K. Low Sole Suede Creeper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grungekid
Location: Windsor, Ontario
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So in love

(March 27, 2013)
"I got the purple ones in low sole because I didn't want to be too unapproachable. But these are awesome, I'm so happy I decided I needed to treat myself to some nice good quality shoes. They don't make my feel look huge like flat shoes usually do and they make me feel taller. I love them. The only problem I'm having is the little bits of glue in some spots. But overall lovely, also very true to size and very comfortable."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for T.U.K. Low Sole Suede Creeper
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
angelwhe

On the contrary...

(March 19, 2013)
"I bought a pair of these creepers in size 6 online and was so excited to get them. When they finally arrived, they were beautiful and pretty much perfect but contrary to what the other review said about the shoes running a bit large, mine were too small! I'm a standard size 6, sometimes i can even get into size 5 shoes, but when i tried them on they just weren't big enough. Don't know if it was a fluke, really disappointed as i love them in every other aspect"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for T.U.K. Low Sole Suede Creeper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Chocka
Location: Long Beach, California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Amazing

(March 4, 2013)
"I've always wanted to buy these creepers. I was very excited when I received them. I got mine 3 weeks ago and I have been wearing them since. It's really comfortable , I could walk in these for hours. When I first wore them to school, I did get a lot of stares but its aight lol. It runs a little big, but you can just tighten the laces and you're good to go. I recommend this product!!!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for T.U.K. Low Sole Suede Creeper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SiennaLouise
Location: Iowa
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Comfy and wearable

(January 14, 2013)
"I bought the black creepers. I was worried about buying these shoes because I didn't know if I would be able to pull them off or style them well. It turns out they are petty easy to wear- with skinny jeans, black tights or leggings. I like making them girly by wearing them with a dress or skirt. I also thought they might make my feet look huge but it isnt a problem as long as I wear something form fitting with them. They are very comfy, I usually wear 9-9.5 and the 9 fits well. Pair them with a loose floral dress for the 90s grunge look."
 
My Product Recommendations
Cooperative Revere Collar Babydoll Dress
4.1 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
Pins And Needles Lace-Up Back Babydoll Dress
4.7 out of 5(28)
 
 
 
 
 
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for T.U.K. Low Sole Suede Creeper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CreeperHeaven

Purple Creeper

(October 2, 2012)
"I bought the purple low creepers and love them!! The purple is such a pretty color and goes with just about anything. Its girly and add a little bit of edge to my outfit which I love! Also I am a size 10 in women's which I always am scared to buy chunky shoe because sometimes it can make my feet look bigger. But this is not the case and I thought they were flattering."
+21points
26of 31voted this as helpful.