Customer Reviews for Sparkle & Fade Long-Sleeved Peplum Top

Sparkle & Fade Long-Sleeved Peplum Top

Sparkle & Fade Long-Sleeved Peplum Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 Based onout of 9(89%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Sparkle & Fade Long-Sleeved Peplum Top
Review 1 for Sparkle & Fade Long-Sleeved Peplum Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ilyalysa
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Favorite!

(February 27, 2013)
"This top is by far one of my most favorite purchases. For tops i usually buy XS but i am happy that i bought the small. the arms are a little long for me, but i just roll them up and I am good to go."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sparkle & Fade Long-Sleeved Peplum Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love it!

(February 20, 2013)
"Looks just as great on! Fits perfectly. 110 pounds, 5'7" and I ordered the Small"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sparkle & Fade Long-Sleeved Peplum Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
elena3
Location: canada
Gender: Female

cute but tight

(February 7, 2013)
"I'm taller but still pretty tiny, ordered the extra small and it was skin tight. i could still wear it just kinda uncomfortable would definitely reccomend the size up. still got a lot of compliments"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sparkle & Fade Long-Sleeved Peplum Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littlemcmonster
Location: Michigan
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

New Favorite Top!

(February 7, 2013)
"I've been wanting to buy a peplum top, and I'm so glad I chose this one! It's absolutely adorable! I got the striped one, and I can see where the color differs...the grey stripes aren't as intense in person, but I don't think it takes away from the overall design whatsoever. As for sizing, I wasn't sure what would be best (because I read the other reviews) so I ended up getting a small (size up) and it fits like a glove. I couldn't be happier!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sparkle & Fade Long-Sleeved Peplum Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
UrbanChick1
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I Like!

(January 31, 2013)
"Im usually a Small but so glad I got the Medium. If you have boobs it will flatten them unless you wear a bra with padding (push up). Overall I like the fit and I received a few complements on it. :)"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sparkle & Fade Long-Sleeved Peplum Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Anonymous
Location: Ladera Heights
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

LOVE

(December 9, 2012)
"The material is warm, and super elastic. It runs really small though, so go a size or even two up. I am 5'3, and 115 lbs and I bought a S. Maybe a M would have worked a little better, but the fit and cut is perfect!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sparkle & Fade Long-Sleeved Peplum Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hanpatt
Location: Hyde Park, UT
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

GO A SIZE UP!

(November 24, 2012)
"This is THE cutest top ever! I got the black and white striped and it looks just like to picture minus the grey you see in some places. It was way too little so I'm hoping when I go a size up it will be a better fit. The style is amazing though!
I'm 5'6, 120lbs, and a size 34B."
-1point
6of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sparkle & Fade Long-Sleeved Peplum Top
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
kminsanfran
Location: San Francisco
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Maybe for some...

(November 18, 2012)
"I first bought this top in a medium. I'm 5 foot 6, 135 and it was really snug. Also, there isn't any gray - the top is all black and white. So it isn't exactly as pictured. I exchanged for a large, which turned out to be too big. So it didn't work for me, but it may work for others. And the style is cute, so overall it was just really disappointing."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sparkle & Fade Long-Sleeved Peplum Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Washington, DC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute top

(November 3, 2012)
"This is a really cute top! I got it in the black & white & it looks exactly as it does in the picture. My only issue with the top is that when I tried it on, the arms were extremely snug. I'm 5"6 150 & 34D & I purchased the Medium which is my size in most UO tops. It fit fine everywhere else, so I think I'm going to exchange for a large & hopefully it wont be too big."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.