Customer Reviews for BDG Twig High-Rise Jean - Over-Dyed

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

BDG Twig High-Rise Jean - Over-Dyed

BDG Twig High-Rise Jean - Over-Dyed
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 Based onout of 8(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for BDG Twig High-Rise Jean - Over-Dyed
Review 1 for BDG Twig High-Rise Jean - Over-Dyed
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoelleGrace
Location: Alabama
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love these jeans <3

(March 18, 2013)
"I normally have trouble buying jeans online but these fit perfectly and they are such a fun color! I am 5'7 and I got a size 27. I should have bought the shorter length but I still love them. I included photos from my LookBook. Definitely recommend! Especially for the price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BDG Twig High-Rise Jean - Over-Dyed
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ngb3
Location: mexico
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

new favorite pair of jeans! :)

(March 6, 2013)
"i absolutely LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE these jeans... they're amazing and very flattering :) to the point where it shows that i actually have a butt! LOL :)
i always have a hard time choosing and buying jeans because usually none fit me right but these are truly amazing :) i got the green ones, they're a bit darker shade of teal green, so they're awesome :) i wasn't sure about which size to order since i've never bought BDG jeans before and i'm usually a 00 so i went for a 24/33 and they fit perfectly AWESOME! i'm 90 lbs and about 5'6... the fabric is really soft and stretchy and i just love them.... i highly recommend them :)
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BDG Twig High-Rise Jean - Over-Dyed
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
elizabethhhh
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Loooove!

(February 20, 2013)
"im so in love with these! i got the beige color and they are so flattering on the crotch/hip area. im 5'10 and 123 pounds and they are NOT to short on the legs if youre tall so dont fret!"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BDG Twig High-Rise Jean - Over-Dyed
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HeatherNiko
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

FAV

(February 17, 2013)
"I love these jeans! I got them in red in a size 25 with the 29" inseam (I am 5'4" about 105 lbs). Somehow I had never tried on a pair of BDG jeans before, so ordering online I was a little weary. But they are perfect. I probably could have used a size down too, but I like the 25 on me they are VERY comfortable and stretchy, and the length is perfect!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BDG Twig High-Rise Jean - Over-Dyed
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saysjane
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I have found the softest jeans in the world...

(February 15, 2013)
"Got the blue color and they feel like a comfortable pair of jeggings and not a pair of stiff jeans. I'm 105-110 lbs and 5'5 and the 26/29 fit perfectly. I tried on the 28 originally which wasn't so flattering around the crotch area (yikessss) and I probably could've been fine with the 27 but I'm not a fan of a tiny-bit-loose-fitting jeans and I like my skinny jeans to be super skinny. These are my first pair of jeans from UO because with my body type (skinny thighs but wide hips) I have my go to stores where I know I'll be happy and safe but I am beyond pleased with the fit of these. The stretchiness is probably what makes the fit so perfect. And if you were wondering, YES your derriere will look great in these."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BDG Twig High-Rise Jean - Over-Dyed
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stephsaysx
Location: Chicago
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Comfortable!

(January 25, 2013)
"These Jeans are comfortable enough to be sweatpants! So soft and stretchy, yet cute and classy. I purchased these in green which do have more of a blue hint to them. I love when UO has more lengths because I am 5'2" and the 29" inseam is perfect and it is very hard to find a 29" inseam! I will definitely be purchasing this pair in other colors!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BDG Twig High-Rise Jean - Over-Dyed
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Shelly28
Location: Singapore
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Highly Recommended!

(January 13, 2013)
"Purchased this jeans on a whim and boy, am I ever glad that I did. First fell in love with BDG jeans about a year ago, and have bought about 5 pairs since then.
These are the perfect unique shade of *safe* blue jeans that anyone can have! Will definitely purchase the another one (either in red, or green I can't decide).
166cm & 42kg - I'm a usual BDG 24, got the one in 24/30, but still had to alter the length a little bit. But that's okay. BDG jeans are the best - quality wise ;) My everyday staple wear!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BDG Twig High-Rise Jean - Over-Dyed
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Meowser
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Very cool pants!

(December 14, 2012)
"I have these in all three colors. They're reallly really cute and fit well. The size I usually order in twig high rise does tend to sag a tiny bit in the hips for me, but if i just pull them up every once in a while, it fixes the problem. Because of that, i think they run a teeny bit large, compared to other twig high rise jeans from urban outfitters.
I ordered a size down in the green, and they fit too. Pinches ever so slightly in the waist, but complements the hips and butt very nicely.
I would say, order the size you normally order in twig high rise for a nice comfy fit, or a size down for a very snug fit. Depends on how you like to wear your clothes. These ARE great jeans! I just got a complement from a stranger about them yesterday when I was wearing the blue pants."
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.