Customer Reviews for Ecote Rogan Leather Lace-Up Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Ecote Rogan Leather Lace-Up Boot

Ecote Rogan Leather Lace-Up Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 Based onout of 8(88%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Ecote Rogan Leather Lace-Up Boot
Review 1 for Ecote Rogan Leather Lace-Up Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hiyah
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE THEM

(June 5, 2013)
"I love these boots! They are so adorable and are pretty comfortable to wear. I found them true to size.
However, they don't have any traction whatsoever and I definitely fell down when there was some ice on the sidewalk :)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ecote Rogan Leather Lace-Up Boot
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
honeypink04
Location: Toronto, Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute!

(May 11, 2013)
"Bought these boots in the brown color in a size 7 (they had no size 6's left in store) and they fit a little loose but nothing to worry about! Super cute and very versatile! Might purchase in the black color soon!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ecote Rogan Leather Lace-Up Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Killwater
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Great boots!

(May 7, 2013)
"So glad I got these. They are much more amazing than I expected. I am an 8.5 or 39eu but I had to get an 8 in these. The 8.5 was huge, too big to just wear thick socks with, and I wouldn't want thick socks on with the mesh sides anyway. The 8 fit me with the perfect amount of room to spare. Highly recommend, but size down."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ecote Rogan Leather Lace-Up Boot
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
katimes
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute but not so comfortable

(May 5, 2013)
"When I saw these shoes a couple months ago, I was in love. They seemed to be exactly what I was looking for, and I ordered them on the spot. When I tried them on, however, they were slightly uncomfortable and didn't have the greatest support. The back was hugging my achilles heel waaayy too snugly, but when I tried to wear them with socks, they fit too tight all around. Needless to say, I returned them. It was too bad because they were so cute!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ecote Rogan Leather Lace-Up Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marihebling
Location: Toronto, ON
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

best boots ever!

(April 28, 2013)
"I saw this boots online and immediately fell in love with them. Later on the week, me and my friend stopped by UO and I saw the boots there, and I had to get them! I have the brown ones and they look amazing. I usually wear a 7, but for those ones a 6 fits me well, so maybe you should go down a size when ordering them. Definetly recommend it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ecote Rogan Leather Lace-Up Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brianna3
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Got them in all colors

(April 2, 2013)
"When I first saw this boot in brown I was instantly in love and then when I found out it came in 3 different colors I had to get all 3. I love these and they are very comfy and stylish. The leather is smooth and soft. I highly recommend the ivory color though, being that the color is so pretty and perfect for any outfit."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ecote Rogan Leather Lace-Up Boot
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KCha

Cute, but not much support

(March 19, 2013)
"I knew I was getting this boot for looks and not comfort, but there is only a thin layer of wood/rubber under the sole. Yes, there is that little chunk at the heel, but I definitely recommend buying some in-soles (Dr. Scholls) if you want these boots to last a while. That's what I did, and now they're both gorgeous and comfy. (I got the brown color, by the way)"
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ecote Rogan Leather Lace-Up Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Channy

Love this boot!

(March 8, 2013)
"Comfy right out of the box. LOVE the fact that it's made out of real leather, pleather stuff (at least for me) only lasts about 1-2 seasons of wear and falls apart. I chose the ivory color, which I think stands out more, hard to find boots that aren't just brown or black. Lightweight, a little on the wider side for width. The cut-outs on the sides make it fun and design-y. Highly recommend."
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.