Customer Reviews for Plum & Bow Bird Blossom Duvet Cover

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Plum & Bow Bird Blossom Duvet Cover

Plum & Bow Bird Blossom Duvet Cover
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 Based onout of 8(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Plum & Bow Bird Blossom Duvet Cover
Review 1 for Plum & Bow Bird Blossom Duvet Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caitlinkanani

So Gorgeous!

(October 8, 2013)
"I ordered this set and when it arrived I could not have been more happy! I ordered the blue color and it is beautiful. I would definitely recommend it. Such a good price for such good quality!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Plum & Bow Bird Blossom Duvet Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
strangepowers
Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Gorgeous duvet cover!!!

(September 30, 2013)
"I purchased this queen size duvet cover in blue/turqouise and I LOVE IT. It brightens up my room completely. It's not very soft but I've only washed it once so far so I'm sure it will get softer with more washes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Plum & Bow Bird Blossom Duvet Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Sydney
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love !

(September 18, 2013)
"Love this bed cover, its so vibrant and excellent value for money"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Plum & Bow Bird Blossom Duvet Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
33LA
Location: hollywood, ca
Gender: Female

great bedding for the money

(September 11, 2013)
"this is my first plum & bow bedding set (before I had ordered magical thinking bedding).
the cream color i got was more of a flax (linen) color with a bit of pink undertone, which i actually prefer over too bright cream color.
the graphic is nice and detailed. it is unlike any bedding graphic i've seen. Like the other review had stated, two sides are different and rotateable.
the fabric is surprisingly thick and the sewing job pretty well done. it isn't as stiff as other reviewers said. imo it is pretty soft right out of the bag."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Plum & Bow Bird Blossom Duvet Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annii

so excited about my new duvet!

(February 21, 2013)
"i was really hesitant to order this. i read reviews about this duvet not being soft, but i went ahead and ordered ithe ivoery one anyway because its so pretty. the feeling def isnt soft at first- but i followed advice to wash it right away in a delicate cycle with fabric softener, and it really did work! i'm officially content"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Plum & Bow Bird Blossom Duvet Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
urbanlover476

So cute!

(January 29, 2013)
"I got this duvet cover in the ivory color because my walls are a turquoise/teal color. I love this! It just came in today, and the material is hard at first but a simple wash with fabric softner fixes it just fine. Looks just like the picture and so lovely! Goes well with my room :)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Plum & Bow Bird Blossom Duvet Cover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alyssabaylor
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Beautiful duvet.

(January 26, 2013)
"I purchased this duvet in ivory. I love the bird accents and the fact that the spread is reversible. The print on each side is a little different, so you can choose which you like most.
The material is of good quality and I think the product will last for a long time. It is handwash only, so if that scares you, you might want to look for something else."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Plum & Bow Bird Blossom Duvet Cover
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ap61638

Pretty

(January 26, 2013)
"I just received this duvet cover yesterday, and it's beautiful just as the picture shows. The feel could be a little softer, and the smell was not the best when unwrapped. Hopefully after use it will be softer... but it's a perfect addition to my new apartment and looks amazing."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.