Customer Reviews for Title Unknown Cosmic Dancer Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Title Unknown Cosmic Dancer Tee

Title Unknown Cosmic Dancer Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 Based onout of 11(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Title Unknown Cosmic Dancer Tee
Review 1 for Title Unknown Cosmic Dancer Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colleeneez
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

YES

(February 13, 2013)
"One of my favorite, go-to tees! Its super soft. It's roomy and great for layering too. And at the sale price, it's a must have basic. Get them all!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Title Unknown Cosmic Dancer Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
queenrayray
Location: newport beach, ca
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

bomb

(February 5, 2013)
"im usually a small but i ordered an extra small. it looks great, and i even have an awkwardly long torso. really cool shirt. <3"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Title Unknown Cosmic Dancer Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
octovegan
Location: san clemente, ca
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

soft and light weight

(January 30, 2013)
"this is a great shirt. very soft and loose fitting. im 5'6 135lbs and i ordered size medium. fits great and is awesome for pilates or yoga:)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Title Unknown Cosmic Dancer Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SadieAnne
Gender: Female

uhm

(January 26, 2013)
"cute shirt with cute color and comfortable but this is the God SHIVA. Shiva Nataraja. It just really bothers me that is doesn't say that as i study religions and am very religous myself."
-1point
7of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Title Unknown Cosmic Dancer Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sts9luvrrrr
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love this top

(January 20, 2013)
"I love this shirt, it is so comfortable. I love how it's oversized, it is a true hi-low hem-- the back of it covers my whole butt while the front fits like a normal shirt. I'm 5'3" and ~110 lbs and I got a medium since that's all my store had. It doesn't look like I'm drowning in it, it fits about the same as the model above actually! If you're on the fence about this, go for it-- you won't regret it! I bought the pants below at the same time, it looks amazing together! I wore them when I saw Lotus, and got tons of compliments.
Jk, I couldn't find the pants in the product search... But they're the BDG Cigarette Ankle Jean - Tan. To die for! So soft and comfortable."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Title Unknown Cosmic Dancer Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ju2704
Location: stamford, CT
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

FAVORITE SHIRT EVA

(January 19, 2013)
"this makes me happy.i love it soooooooooooooo much. the back is a little bit longer than the front, something I didn't notice in the pictures but its great and i love it and even though i ordered a small and its a little large on me I STILL LOVE IT :) i am 5'3" and 125lbs"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Title Unknown Cosmic Dancer Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaywhiz
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Awesome

(January 10, 2013)
"I saw this shirt in stores, and was surprised at how much I love the color and design of this shirt.
First off, I got it in an x-small, and it's a tad big, not too much, but it looks baggier, which is the style of this shirt, so stick with your normal size. Because of that this shirt is really comfortable.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Title Unknown Cosmic Dancer Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jazzlynnn
Location: Austin, TX
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Good Shirt Overall

(December 27, 2012)
"This shirt fits as to be expected, slightly loose. I find that the fabric, however, is on the thin side. I also noticed that (mine at least) is slightly darker and greener than the image.
I would recommend that if you have larger breasts that you try the shirt on before purchase, as on me it tends to fold a bit on the collar in the front because of this and the thin fabric."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Title Unknown Cosmic Dancer Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennadahling
Location: USA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Seriously fab shirt.

(December 16, 2012)
"This shirt is comfortable and awesome, very unique. It is loose fitting and looks great with pretty much everything."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Title Unknown Cosmic Dancer Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UOlover28
Location: New York, NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

In love

(December 1, 2012)
"I absolutely love this shirt. It's loose fitting which is nice. It looks great with leggings, a long black sweater and combat boots :)"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Title Unknown Cosmic Dancer Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Massachusetts
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

New Fav Shirt

(October 2, 2012)
"I was really attracted to this shirt because of the color and shape so I ordered it in a size Small. I'm 5'6" 113lbs so small is usually my size. I wore it yesterday and it's true to size because it is intended to be a loose-fitting shirt. It's high-low, so the back covers pretty much my whole butt but the front ends like a normal shirt. The colors are beautiful and it's very comfortable!"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.