Customer Reviews for BDG Tapered High-Rise Lounge Pant

BDG Tapered High-Rise Lounge Pant

BDG Tapered High-Rise Lounge Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
13 Based onout of 15(87%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for BDG Tapered High-Rise Lounge Pant
Review 1 for BDG Tapered High-Rise Lounge Pant
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
ayeallie
Location: West Palm Beach, FL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Not So Great

(February 2, 2014)
"I admired these pants online for a while, so when I got them as a gift for Christmas I was so excited. However, I was let down when I tried them on and saw that they were slightly tighter than the picture showed."
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BDG Tapered High-Rise Lounge Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
carlena
Location: Aurora ON
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

LOVE THEM!!!

(January 11, 2014)
"I just received these in the mail today and i am so happy about these. I read all the reviews before purchasing these especially about how they run large which they do, i normally order a small or a x small but i ordered a medium just like the models wearing. I have a 34 hip and a 24.5 - 25 inch waist and they are a bit loose at the waist band size but overall i recommend purchasing these pants hey are very comfortable and look great with sneakers and boots."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BDG Tapered High-Rise Lounge Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
natfree
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

These Are Eh

(September 10, 2013)
"While I love the material and softness of these pants, I'm still not sold on the fit. I'm 5'2" with track runner thighs. I usually buy size small sweatpants. So I bought these in small and was slightly disappointed. They fit like skinny jeans. I mean, they look great, I'm just not the biggest fan of tight sweatpants. I'm guessing it all comes down to sizing so if you're a girl with a butt or thighs, go a size up for a roomy fit."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BDG Tapered High-Rise Lounge Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raediance
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great pants

(August 14, 2013)
"I listened to one reviewer and sized up thinking these pants would be too tiny. I'm normally a small (5'3 130 lbs). I ordered a medium which was way too big in the waist and ended up having to get them altered to be a small"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BDG Tapered High-Rise Lounge Pant
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
FoxInStockings
Location: Houston, Texas
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Comfy And Cute

(August 12, 2013)
"These pants are so cute and comfortable, I love them! They look and fit great and match with so many other pieces that I own. The only reason I'm not giving them five stars is because the fabric, although very soft, does that thing where little fuzz pills show up after wearing them for only a minute."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BDG Tapered High-Rise Lounge Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashton18
Location: Texas
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

so cute!

(July 10, 2013)
"I am 5'7 115 lbs and I ordered the chartreuse light grey color in an xs. I wear a 26/33 in Bdg jeans so I thought they would fit me but they are too tight. I should have gotten a small or medium. now they are out of those sizes so I'm reallys sad. some advice when ordering something and your not sure what size to get order them all and just return the ones that don't fit since its free anyway! so yeah the color is really cute, the fabric is soft but another thing is these aren't like full length their kind of like crop length if you get a size that is tighter because on me these came right below my calf when I rolled them a little bit like your supposed to so yeah. they are so cute though!! a must buy just make sure to size up!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BDG Tapered High-Rise Lounge Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MorganR
Location: South Carolina
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

OMG!!!

(June 7, 2013)
"I LOVE THESE!!!!!! These are the PERFECT lounge pant if you don't want something super baggy and sloppy looking to run errands. These are super comfortable, yet not as large as other sweatpants. They have more of a terry cloth inside instead of an actual sweatpant material but they are still super comfortable. I went up a size and they fit me perfectly!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BDG Tapered High-Rise Lounge Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Girly86
Location: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Mostly awesome!

(May 10, 2013)
"I bought the chartreuse color of these first (the ones that look light grey), and I love them. They're comfy and I wear them all the time. My only complaint is the fabric is perhaps a bit cheap, there's a lot of pilling already, but they still look great on and I'm very fond of them. I'm 5ft4 and 110lbs and I got the XS for a more fitted look.
Now, due to this love, when I saw they also came in "washed black" I was excited and had to have them (I'm not actually sure why they're calling them washed black since I think the darker grey looking ones are meant to be called that, and these are just black. But I've noticed in the past UO is pretty infamous at mixing mislabeling the color tab names.). The washed black material is not the same feel as the other ones though, it's a thicker, less stretchy material, which means they fit a lot tighter on me, don't really stretch out when you wear them, and it's the kind of fabric that really likes to collect any kind of dust or fuzz. So I guess the bottom line is I would definitely recommend these in any color but the washed black (the ones that look really black).
"
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BDG Tapered High-Rise Lounge Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Milou
Location: Paris, France
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Nice & comfy to stay at home

(April 10, 2013)
"I took it Large. I'm tall (1m80) & slim, I used to take 29/34 for BDG jeans.
But it's the perfect size for me because I didn't wanted it slim but comfy/baggy, and I wanted it long enough.
If I wanted it to fit me perfectly (not baggy) the Medium size would have been better for sure.
Quality looks ok but not amazing.
Good to stay at home .
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BDG Tapered High-Rise Lounge Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bunnymichelle
Location: New Jersey
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Soft and Cozy

(March 24, 2013)
"Really soft sweatpants and makes you just want to wear them everywhere and never take them off! They're flattering and is slim fit but still comfy and not too tight like leggings. I bought these in a medium in the darker wash. I am atheletic built and I love em."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BDG Tapered High-Rise Lounge Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
nnl2326
Location: Lamesa, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

BEST PURCHASE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(March 13, 2013)
"I have never written a review, but these pants deserve one. I have never loved a pair so much. I'm going to order another pair just to have two, i wear them everyday. UO/BDG, please please make these in more colors!!!!!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BDG Tapered High-Rise Lounge Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenweez33
Location: canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Incredibly comfortable!!

(February 9, 2013)
"Bought these pants about a month ago and now I can't stop wearing them. Perfect for wearing around the house, but also lazy-stylish enough to wear to class or on errands. Love love love!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BDG Tapered High-Rise Lounge Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only1Tmarie
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great Purchase :)

(December 10, 2012)
"These sweats are super comfortable and fit true to size. Great to wear on one of those relaxation days."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BDG Tapered High-Rise Lounge Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gina1213
Location: Philadelphia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

so comfy!!!

(November 28, 2012)
"these are sooo comfortable, great for lounging around the house and even more perfect for going to class. i will be buying more of these"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BDG Tapered High-Rise Lounge Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daftnezzie
Location: baltimore
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

so comfy!

(November 18, 2012)
"these wrote the book on sweatpants. perfect for pajamas or lounging around, but don't look like it if you want to go out. incredibly cute. so so so soft on the inside, it's insane. warm & perfect. i'm getting a few pairs."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.