Customer Reviews for Woodblock Print Headwrap

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Woodblock Print Headwrap

Woodblock Print Headwrap
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
8 Based onout of 10(80%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Woodblock Print Headwrap
Review 1 for Woodblock Print Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haleymock
Location: Vermont
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Great Buy

(December 1, 2013)
"I ordered this online in the Red color and I love it! I wear it all the time and always get a lot of compliments. Headbands have the tendency to slip off my head because my hair is really soft but this is the perfect fit and stays put. I would definitely recommend this and I wish it came in more colors I would buy them all"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Woodblock Print Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SabrinaS
Location: Boston, MA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

So cute!

(July 29, 2013)
"I got this in the coral color, which is really quite subdued and neutral. It's perfect for summer. I have an issue with headbands fitting over my huge head, and luckily, this worked just fine! The cloth is nice and soft, just a tiny bit stretchy, so it went over my head nicely. It's great for days when I need to keep my bangs out of the way, and it's also easy to style. I love this headband A LOT. I want more!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Woodblock Print Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MadiMar
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Gets compliments!

(June 17, 2013)
"I bought this in the store because it was cute and durable. I wear it on lazy days when I throw my hair up for school and people always compliment it! I would say get it.
My only issue is that it is a little chunky and isn't super easy to style, but it's really comfortable & cute.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Woodblock Print Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Thibs
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Doesn't last long :(

(May 23, 2013)
"Ordered this headband off the website. It's super adorable, but I've only had it for about 2 weeks and it's already falling apart :("
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Woodblock Print Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Isabelle1993
Location: Utah
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Got too excited

(April 8, 2013)
"I got way too excited when I ordered this product off the website. When I received it, I was a bit disappointed in the size of it and how it actually looks on me. it looks like i tied a neon orange rag to my head. But if that's your style, go for it"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Woodblock Print Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
hellacats
Location: NYC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

It's okay.

(April 5, 2013)
"Not something to go crazy about. It looks nice on the site but I got the blue/pink/red one and it doesn't look like it does on the website. In person it looks a lot darker. Also, I'm not sure if it's just me but this is a bit small and it constricts my head to the point where I can't wear it for more than 10 minutes. I don't have a big head though (I believe). Just try getting this in person."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Woodblock Print Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dal809
Location: Chicago
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Just as pictured!

(April 3, 2013)
"I got this in the black multi and it came just how it was pictured! The size is perfect and the print is very nice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Woodblock Print Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awkwardhannah
Location: Chicago
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

adorable

(March 31, 2013)
"such a cute headband and the colors are wonderful ( I ordered turquoise) looks fantastic with my long hair, already got many compliments!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Woodblock Print Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ThrynClair
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Just as pictured

(March 30, 2013)
"I got the blue, red, and pink headwrap (first one listed) and it's just as pictured, the colors match perfectly. It's comfortable and soft and stays on well. I'm very happy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Woodblock Print Headwrap
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CouponSuzy
Location: Brooklyn, New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Deceiving colors!

(February 7, 2013)
"I ordered a bunch of these because I work at a coffee shop and need to have my hair out of my face. I was disappointed with the orange/coral one. It looks like such a nice color online but in person it's a yucky neon orange. Maybe I'll save it for the summer but I am a tad disappointed."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.