Customer Reviews for Daydreamer LA Raglan Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Daydreamer LA Raglan Tee

Daydreamer LA Raglan Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
13 Based onout of 15(87%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Daydreamer LA Raglan Tee
Review 1 for Daydreamer LA Raglan Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShannonN
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Raglan Tee

(June 28, 2013)
"I actually love this shirt. It comes exactly as pictured, and has a nice comfy material that is perfect for any kind of day. But the shirt ran just a little big, I'd recommend sizing down one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Daydreamer LA Raglan Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
windingstaircases
Location: Los Angeles
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute shirt but considering the price...

(February 23, 2013)
"I like the shirt as a whole and the detailing on the side (have the one in burgundy) though the material isn't that thick. Sizes run a bit large on this product. I generally prefer to wear a large when it comes to shirts for the sake of length but even though I downsized to a medium, I think I could have actually purchased a small and would have been fine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Daydreamer LA Raglan Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmaudsley
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great top!

(January 14, 2013)
"I just recieved this shirt today! I ordered the burgandy one with spikes and it is beautiful, the only thing i would say is that i was expecting a long shirt. When i pulled it out of the package i realized it is more of a crop style. Still think it is really cute though and for ten dollars it's a total score."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Daydreamer LA Raglan Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rubyyy
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Nice Purchase

(January 9, 2013)
"I purchased this shirt in black and I like it. I got a medium but I would recommend ordering a small i'm 5'7 and slim it's baggy. If you're afraid small will end up too small it probably will not. I go for the baggy look though so I enjoy it. Nice soft material also! Will probably get tons of compliments on it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Daydreamer LA Raglan Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
littlered23
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Approved

(January 7, 2013)
"I love this top the material is so comfortable the only down side is that it is a bit sheer but besides that it is great I would recommend to size down it runs big for me the XS was perfect I love this top for $10 it's a total steal!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Daydreamer LA Raglan Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AshlieAnn
Location: Bel Air, MD
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Runs Large

(January 5, 2013)
"I purchased this in "blue" sized medium. The color is actually grey and the spots do look like coffee stains. I have received many compliments on this shirt and I've only had it a day. I would recommend sizing down, unless you prefer a baggy look."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Daydreamer LA Raglan Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aftonsarah
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Comfy tee

(January 2, 2013)
"Ordered this in the "blue" and it's definitely a grey and cream tie-dyed pattern. Very soft and a bit see through, but falls really nicely on the body. Size up if you want a loose fit -- the model is wearing a medium. I hope this shirt will hold up in the wash!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Daydreamer LA Raglan Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Girly86
Location: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Love these!

(December 28, 2012)
"I loved these enough that I wound up getting one in each color. I think the black and "blue" color are the nicest, though the "blue" color really is a light grey color, I assume Urban Outfitters just labeled it wrong as I've seen it happen before. They're super comfortable anyways, though I can tell they're probably going to pile after a while. Like a couple people mentioned it runs large (like everything I've ever gotten from Daydreamer LA), I wound up getting the XS which is still really lose and flowy. I still feel like they're long enough though, they're the length of the picture I'd say but of course I'm short so that helps. For reference I'm 5ft4, 115-ish lbs and a 32a. The grey one is actually a lot less see-through than I thought it would be for something of that shade. My only complaint would be the acid bleaching effect on the grey one has kind of a spilled coffee look surrounding the bleach spots, which ultimately really kind of looks like you spilled something on yourself. I think they're all really nice either way though, one of the comfiest tops I own! I'm very happy I got them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Daydreamer LA Raglan Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CooCooCachoo
Age: 18-24

Black Shirt.

(December 25, 2012)
"I am incredibly picky when it comes to boxy tops, but this one is quite the gem. The fabric drapes in a very flattering way. I am a 34d with a 27 inch waist and I purchased the black in a size small.
Another awesome feature is my boyfriend thinks the tie dye resembles a negative image of a world map."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Daydreamer LA Raglan Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MsShopalot
Location: Portland, OR
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great fit!

(December 19, 2012)
"The fit and color (grey) of this shirt is awesome! great with leggins and a scarf or layered under things. It is a bit see through and the neck is a little big so sometimes goes off the shoulder (I dont mind though). The only negitive would be that it does pill after a couple wears. I noticed this is a problem among many UO shirts so be careful."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Daydreamer LA Raglan Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kroeds

cute!

(December 8, 2012)
"I got this in the black and purple, and love them both! it looks really cute if u tie it in the front - or wear it normally! Just be forewarned it runs very big, so size down"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Daydreamer LA Raglan Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Britters823

Sooo soft!

(November 28, 2012)
"I bought this in the black color. So roomy and comfy. For the sale price, I am in love."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Daydreamer LA Raglan Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jenniferann
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Tie Dyed Tee

(November 4, 2012)
"I got this top in both the "black" and the "blue" colors. The lighter one is nice and i like it (more cream-colored than blue), but the black is Awesome! Definitely a favorite purchase. The fabric is so comfortable and the design is fabulous. I've gotten a compliment so far every time I've worn it. This top is a little shorter than it looks in the photo. I have a short torso, so this was not a problem, and it's a great length for me. I imagine that taller girls could find it slightly boxy though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Daydreamer LA Raglan Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peachiekeane
Location: SF, California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Really cute top

(September 22, 2012)
"I'm 5'8" 155lbs and this shirt fits perfectly. I love the length and the acid look makes it interesting. It doesn't look too oversized on me, which I like because it's still flattering. I bought it in black, in my opinion it looked a lot better than the white one when I saw them both in the store."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Daydreamer LA Raglan Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MailOrderBride
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Meh...

(September 20, 2012)
"I bought this shirt on the white (it says blue on the site?) I'm 5'6, 115 lbs and I wanted an oversized look so I bought a medium. The fit was nice but the design on the shirt doesn't look so good. It's probably just because of the color I bought, but it kind of looks like I had a tan shirt and bleached it badly? Otherwise, it is nice and the material is good. I will probably exchange for a different color."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.