Customer Reviews for Skull Bracelet

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Skull Bracelet

Skull Bracelet
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 Based onout of 10(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Skull Bracelet
Review 1 for Skull Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fitchwitch
Location: Canada
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Cheap Metal

(August 24, 2013)
"Its a very cute and nice bracelet, but don't even think of getting any water on it. My once gold bracelet is now a mix of copper and silver. No one will notice, but I expected more considering the price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skull Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katyaaaa
Location: Denver, Colorado
Gender: Female

AMAZING

(June 4, 2013)
"I was hesitant to buy this bracelet because of the adjustable straps, however when I got it in the mail it fit perfectly! At first I got the bracelet in teal/silver but then I ended up loving it so much I got the purple/gold. I've had them for a while and both are in good condition (I was expecting the strings to stretch and tear). Super cute accessory that'll match with anything!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skull Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SophiaGS
Location: Ontario, Canada
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Small Wrist? No Problem!

(April 10, 2013)
"Like another reviewer mentioned, this bracelet is perfect for tiny wrists. I have very slim wrists but I am able to pull the bracelet to its tightest degree and it fits almost perfectly. When I first took it out of the packaging, the product surprised me with its weight - it definitely isn't a flimsy cheap product! This bracelet basically goes with everything and adds a bold, edgier feel to any outfit. I love it, and would totally recommend it. I got this in gold."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skull Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LizLo
Location: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

My new fave bracelet

(March 20, 2013)
"I bought this in the teal color (in store) and I love it! It goes with other jewelry that I have bought from UO so well and has become a piece that I wear everyday. At $10, its such a great price!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skull Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kata8725474835743
Location: Arizona
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Best bracelet for tiny wrists!

(March 6, 2013)
"I was a little nervous when I purchased this because even the adjustable bracelets like this are usually too large and slip off my wrists or slide all the way down my forearm when I lift it up (my arms are superrr tiny). This bracelet's smallest size is snug on my wrist, which is so awesome. It's also adorable and seems to be of good quality. I've been wearing it a lot and none of the string is frayed and none of the skulls' color has chipped off. It's lovely!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skull Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MintyBlue
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Silver, gold, rose gold?!

(February 24, 2013)
"Ugh one of my favorite piece of bracelet!!!!!!! Doesn't feel cheap at all! I love this bracelet so much! Received tons of compliments on it! Makes me feel happy just wearing it! It is easy to wear and definitely fun of stacking/layering ARM CANDIES! Ha ha! Xo"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skull Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicoleeeeeee
Location: Massachusetts
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So cute!

(February 20, 2013)
"I bought this in the multi with black. I always have trouble finding cute bracelets cause I have tiny little wrists and nothing fits right, but these fit perfectly. It's adjustable so it's easy on and off and it's so cute with the silver/gold/copper looking skulls. Absolutely love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skull Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
421betch

Love it

(February 7, 2013)
"Loved this bracelet .. i get so many compliments it's cut and simple & good quality"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skull Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaywhiz
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute skull bracelet

(December 24, 2012)
"I got mine in the purple and it's so cute. It is a very sturdy bracelet for the price. I've wore mine for weeks, showering and all with it on, and the skulls haven't faded at all. So it's worth while for the price it is. One thing I did find out annoying about the bracelet, is how to tighten it. You pull the strings to to tighten to your desired fit, and then sometimes, I found it coming undone, several times in one day, if I didn't really tighten it (making several knots). But, that's one small problem, overall, the bracelet is a perfect, cute skull bracelet addition to your wardrobe."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Skull Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dirty
Location: FL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Chill bracelet

(December 18, 2012)
"I'm not one to usually wear much jewelry so i was kinda on the line of buying this bracelet. Im soo glad i did though because it is the cutest thing ever. and its not cheap looking or feeling. i had gotten mine with the black rope and the gold colored skulls. the skulls are solid so its a bit heavy... not to the point its annoying though. cute bracelet. buy it. youll love itttttt. <3"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.