Customer Reviews for Deena & Ozzy Suede Lace-Up Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Deena & Ozzy Suede Lace-Up Sandal

Deena & Ozzy Suede Lace-Up Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.158 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
17 Based onout of 19(89%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Deena & Ozzy Suede Lace-Up Sandal
Review 1 for Deena & Ozzy Suede Lace-Up Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
socheel
Location: Wisconsin
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

love

(October 1, 2013)
"True to size. comfortable. cute. added to my favorites :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Deena & Ozzy Suede Lace-Up Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sho3lov3r
Location: SF
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I Love them

(September 4, 2013)
"They're great! I'm usually a 7-7.5 and i ordered 7 in both colors and they fit perfectly. Super comfy also!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Deena & Ozzy Suede Lace-Up Sandal
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Batamuriza
Location: New York, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Bad Purchase

(August 28, 2013)
"I bought these and black last summer, and after a few times wearing them I just gave up and threw them out. I don't know if they sent me a display pair but first of all the shoes were different from each other. One seemed stretched out and slightly faded so one side fit and the other didn't. For some reason I thought I could make it work but in the end I had to give them up. I should have sent them back the first time, that mistake is on me I guess. I just really wanted them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Deena & Ozzy Suede Lace-Up Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MimiCacharel
Location: Czech republic
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

the best sandals

(August 19, 2013)
"I love them so much. I usually wear 7.5 and 8 works best. So unique and comfy. I have them both in black and taupe."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Deena & Ozzy Suede Lace-Up Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kdjnfijgienf
Location: Orlando, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I'm in love!

(August 19, 2013)
"I'm always a little unsure when it comes to purchasing items online, but I'm normally a 6 1/2 and got a 7. They fit perfectly! I would definitely say go buy these shoes right now! You seriously won't regret it. They're so comfy, and I love the purple color that could add a little pop of color to any outfit :)
(Even though it says blue I say they are purple) I might just have to go buy another pair....
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Deena & Ozzy Suede Lace-Up Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lina6
Location: Seattle
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Best Shoes Ever!!

(August 11, 2013)
"I normally wear size 6, rarely 6.5, and bought the taupe in 7. I have narrow feet and they fit perfectly! They're such a good deal, and the genuine leather is sooo soft. Super comfortable and unique, but do watch out if you have wide feet."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Deena & Ozzy Suede Lace-Up Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
saispas
Location: Memphis
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Super cute & comfy at great price

(August 10, 2013)
"Best cheap shoes of all time. Might have to buy back up pairs in all colors!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Deena & Ozzy Suede Lace-Up Sandal
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Susannnn
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I don't understand the hype

(July 31, 2013)
"I bought these shoes because of the great reviews that they received, but I'm definitely disappointed by them. I was expecting them to be as comfortable and cute as other reviewers have described by they really were unflattering and too narrow. I have wider feet, and the sole of this shoe was way too narrow, probably why they didn't look so hot on me.That being said, it also made it uncomfortable for me because the sides rubbed on my foot. Oh well, try them and see if theyll work out as well as they did for everyone else. If you have wide feet, beware."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Deena & Ozzy Suede Lace-Up Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thug
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Awesommmmme

(July 3, 2013)
"I'm tempted to buy another pair. Super comfy. True to size. The blue is more blue-violet then the cobalt shown in the picture. But still super awesome buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Deena & Ozzy Suede Lace-Up Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rerr
Location: Los Angeles

Great shoe!

(June 10, 2013)
"Went up a size and fit well. Very comfy and cute when they went on sale I got another pair!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Deena & Ozzy Suede Lace-Up Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CathyT
Location: Manitoba
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Soft and Comfy

(June 3, 2013)
"I read the reviews before buying these and most customers recommended to size up. I'm normally a size 7 so I ordered a size 8 - they fit perfectly after sizing up. the suede is very soft so its very comfortable. Great purchase and very recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Deena & Ozzy Suede Lace-Up Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaitleen
Location: NYC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Super comfy!

(May 24, 2013)
"I bought these in taupe and in a size 7. They're true to size and the material is extremely soft. They're very comfortable and I can definitely walk around for hours with these on. They're obviously very cute too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Deena & Ozzy Suede Lace-Up Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
talkingbears
Location: Chattanooga,TN
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Super comfy; size up!

(May 3, 2013)
"I just received these in the mail, and I love them! I purchased these in the green, size 8. For size reference, I normally wear a 7.5 in sandals & flats, and I have narrow feet. The color is pretty dead on to what the images show-a dusty, sage green. The wedge height is perfect, and the suede is super soft. The one issue I had is that the toe opening is tighter than I would like it, and (as I already said) I have narrow feet. Lengthwise, though, these are perfect. So if you're in between sizes, definitely size up!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Deena & Ozzy Suede Lace-Up Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Indychick
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Nice shoes for the money

(April 29, 2013)
"These are really nice shoes for the money. Compared to the synthetic cheapo shoe option, these are a much better buy. They're made of soft suede that feels great on your feet, and they have more padding and support than those flat, slab-of-plastic sandals that you can buy for a similar price. The only reason I gave them 4 instead of 5 stars is because they are cute but slightly unusual looking, so obviously they aren't for everybody. If you like how they look in the pictures, then I would recommend them for you!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Deena & Ozzy Suede Lace-Up Sandal
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
char1s
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Comfortable

(April 18, 2013)
"These turned out to be not what I was looking for. If you are shopping for functional, comfortable shoes then you should buy them. It seriously feels like nothing is on your foot. Very comfortable. I don't think that they are worth $40 but you are paying for the leather. I got a size 9 in green. I sized up a half size and they fit perfectly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Deena & Ozzy Suede Lace-Up Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
barefootwonders

Really cute, fun shoes!

(March 27, 2013)
"I ordered these in the "green" color and they are adorable. They are really unique and cool. If you're thinking about getting them, I would say go for it :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Deena & Ozzy Suede Lace-Up Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VanessaS
Location: Anaheim, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female

Feels like you're not wearing anything!

(March 8, 2013)
"The leather on these adorable shoes is so soft, you feel as though you're not wearing anything. I have wide, super sensitive feet and I was hoping that since these have adjustable ties, I could make them be comfortable. I was so right. The only thing that keeps the fifth star from the rating is the lack of padding in the footbed. A little more would have made this the perfect shoe."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Deena & Ozzy Suede Lace-Up Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Varaa
Location: NJ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Cute Shoes for Spring / Summer

(February 23, 2013)
"I just purchased these shoes a few days ago. Very cute and comfy but I wish that they offer half sizes. Have to go back and purchase a bigger size. Overall I recommend these (very versatile)."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Deena & Ozzy Suede Lace-Up Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
israeli

Super Cute

(February 20, 2013)
"I love these shoes! I got them in black and they are so functional and cute. I just wish they came in half sizes, otherwise great!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.