Customer Reviews for Delicate Stone Necklace

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Delicate Stone Necklace

Delicate Stone Necklace
Average Customer Rating:
3.364 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
6 Based onout of 11(55%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Delicate Stone Necklace
Review 1 for Delicate Stone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
votrecheri
Location: Tacoma, WA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

eh

(December 5, 2013)
"it's an okay necklace. doesn't look like the picture much. the stone is definitely not as defined, or shiny. its cute on at least, good delicate piece. if you're looking for something like the picture though, try again. glad I got it on sale."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Delicate Stone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nitsirk
Location: Toronto
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Disappointed.

(August 7, 2013)
"The picture of this necklace is pretty, but that's it. The chain is too short and the stone is so small, you can barely see it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Delicate Stone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KatrinaL
Location: GA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cheap Metal Doesn't Last

(July 25, 2013)
"I loved this necklace when I first got it back in April. It looked beautiful with everything from fancy dresses to t-shirts and jeans and was unique in it's simple and delicate style so I was very excited about it. 3 months later however without constant wear or putting it through showers or the pool it has almost completely turned to a bronze and part of it appears to be turning green. I am very sad as I really liked the style and it is pretty much unwearable now. In the end you really do get what you paid for."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Delicate Stone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
faeriesdragon
Location: Eau Claire, WI
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Delicate, Pretty Green

(June 26, 2013)
"I purchased this in the green, I can't believe something so beautiful is only $16. The chain is really delicate and the necklace is small, the pendant portion is slightly larger than a pencil eraser. I am not bothered by it being small, sometimes less is more and this is easy to stack with a lot of the other necklaces UO is offering now which is exactly what I did. I also purchased a geometric duo to stack with this. Love this purchase."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Delicate Stone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bruiser
Location: NM
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

The Perfect Touch!

(June 26, 2013)
"I am in love with this necklace! It is very small and delicate, making it the perfect touch to any outfit! For reference, I ordered it in the mint color. It looks just as pictured. I was hesitant to purchase this necklace at first after reading other reviews. A few people complained about the necklace breaking after having just received it. So far, mine is still intact, however, I would recommend handling it with care because, as I said, it is very delicate. Also, the reason I gave it 4 out of 5 stars is because of the length of the chain. It is very short. I have a slender neck and the necklace, for the most part, fits nicely (hitting just above my collar bone). I just wish it were a little bit longer. Hope this helps!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Delicate Stone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GemmaHarrod43
Location: Melbourne, VIC
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Cute necklace but looks larger than it is

(May 9, 2013)
"This is a gorgeous necklace but on the website it does make the stone look larger than it actually is. It is a rather small stone. I bought the purple one and it is very cute and looks nice with a cute dress! Would recommend but it is delicate."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Delicate Stone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boogaloo80
Location: California
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Delicately sexy!

(April 16, 2013)
"I was on a date, we were browsing UO store and I bought this and put it on as soon as I walked out. Goes perfect with strapless summer dresses! Adds a delicate touch and is absolutely darling! Very light and sexy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Delicate Stone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GemmaRF
Location: Singapore
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Lovely and Dainty!

(April 8, 2013)
"I got this necklace online in purple and am absolutely satisfied with it! It goes great with any outfit and brings out the feminine side in you!
Get this necklace! You won't regret it!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Delicate Stone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jessx

bought 2

(February 15, 2013)
"I bought this necklace in the pink and crystal and I LOVE them. They look expensive and delicate and fit my neck perfectly. The pink looks darker while it's on you (almost like a dark red) which is fine by me. Great necklaces for layering :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Delicate Stone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
bgSpender88
Location: ny, ny
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

preety but to short

(December 11, 2012)
"this is very pretty but they should have made it longer it just chocks my neck. im thinking about adding a chain extender because it is cute but idk how long it will hold up.. its delicate"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Delicate Stone Necklace
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
HippieLuv
Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Poor Quality, Necklace Broke On The First Day

(December 5, 2012)
"The stone fell out the first day I wore it. No running or anything like that, I just got back from class and discovered that it was broken. Don't buy it."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.