Customer Reviews for Polaroid Z2300 Instant Digital Camera

Polaroid Z2300 Instant Digital Camera

Polaroid Z2300 Instant Digital Camera
Average Customer Rating:
2.857 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
4 Based onout of 7(57%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Polaroid Z2300 Instant Digital Camera
Review 1 for Polaroid Z2300 Instant Digital Camera
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
hatethiscamera

WORST

(March 4, 2014)
"If I could give this camera a negative star rating I would. My partner purchased this for me for Christmas and I was SO excited but that excitement quickly disappeared after printing a few test photos.
They were blurry, discoloured, had lines across the photos and the view finder screen is what I would imagine a digital camera would've looked like in the 1800's if they existed then.
We took it back and got his money back.
"
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Polaroid Z2300 Instant Digital Camera
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Livvvvyyyyy

Awful Quality

(January 11, 2014)
"My sister bought me this camera for my birthday and I was so happy and excited to start using it! I started printing pictures and thought the quality was fine at first, but soon after realized that this camera has the worst quality photos. It really isn't fair for such an expensive piece and I was very disappointed. If I could I would return this purchase."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Polaroid Z2300 Instant Digital Camera
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
OriElla
Location: Aruba
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Cool Concept, bad quality pictures

(September 12, 2013)
"I bought this camera because the pictures were advertised having a nice clear vibrant color. However, the camera it self takes very blurry pictures (if it were the digital camera it self it would be one of those very cheap chinatown cameras). The pictures print out fairly quick, but it usually prints in a sort of blue opaque color, and blurry due to how the camera takes it. I liked the camera, but I can't take it everywhere either due to its huge size. It's a nice idea, but I just think for so much money it could be a bit better"
+16points
20of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Polaroid Z2300 Instant Digital Camera
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: AR
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I love it!

(July 25, 2013)
"This camera is so fun and easy! I was hesitant at first but if you want a fun camera for parties and events, this is it! It prints super fast and so it's easy to share pictures. While the prints are small and slightly discolored and the camera is a little thick, this is worth it! I take it everywhere!"
+4points
9of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Polaroid Z2300 Instant Digital Camera
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gigi14
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE IT!!

(April 2, 2013)
"I just received this camera and I am so pleased. I was hesitant at first to make this purchase but it was most definitely worth it! My only complaint is that the paper that you print the photos onto is very small. If anybody knows an alternative paper that is larger and compatible to the camera please let me know!"
+19points
23of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Polaroid Z2300 Instant Digital Camera
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Marikolytes
Location: Kapaa, HI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

PAPER JAM!

(March 28, 2013)
"i loooooove this camera to DEATH. but recently no matter what i do, it will not print out anything, i think something must have gotten in to the place where it prints, or theres a paper jam. but nonetheless it will not work! D: please help if you've had this issue!"
0points
10of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Polaroid Z2300 Instant Digital Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellaandnibbles
Location: australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

best camera out there!

(December 5, 2012)
"i bought this about a month ago, after the first photo i was in love. this is like any normal digital camera, you can take photos and record. you can even transfer the photos from the camera to your computer using the sd card. now the special thing about this camera is that it gives you the ability to print ou the photo once taken, on the back of the paper it is sticky so you can stick it to books,paper,walls ect; you can also change the photo. by editing it, you can change the colour, size, and even add an border. i recommend this for christmas!"
+248points
253of 258voted this as helpful.